WingMirrorMan Reviews

4.13 Rating 816 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend WingMirrorMan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how WingMirrorMan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Surprised by the 1* reviews here. I ordered a backplate for a Mitsubishi .Called up , the pleasant gentleman took the order, explained it would be a few extra days for the colour match spraying and a week or so later it arrived, perfect colour and fitted with no issues. I will use again. Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Alex, Thank you for the excellent feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to support your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant service 100% would use these again
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Pete, Thank you for the brilliant feedback! We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Item delivered quickly and the colour matched. Fitted fine.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Chris, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your enquiry on this occasion
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent value, excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Philip, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, 2 days before I expected to be. Mirror quality is on high end for bargain price. Very good experience with wingmirrorman
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Damir, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your product requirements.
Posted 10 months ago
Looked on the web and put in part details and got a call within 5 minutes! Price was an absolute bargain at £154 fully sprayed to colour code. Mazda quoted £500 and that didn't include indicator or spraying!
WingMirrorMan 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Trevor, thankyou for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! We are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion! P.S Your wing mirror looks great!
Posted 10 months ago
item as described, good communication,
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Philip, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion.
Posted 10 months ago
QUICK DELIVERY
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you with your requirements on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
The friendliness and efficiency of the young lady that dealt with my request.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Stuart, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased that our support teams have been able to provide assistance on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
The website was very easy to use, selecting the correct mirror for my car was simple. I opted to have the mirror sprayed to match the colour of my car rather than using a "rattle can" and the colour is a perfect match. Fitting was simple as it was a perfect fit, all the wiring was the same as the original. Will definitely use again....
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Jonathan, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are extremely pleased you are satisfied with our product and paint service!
Posted 10 months ago
Efficiency and pleasant
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
Very impressed, professional, prompt service, excellent price, product and delivery - will use you again should the need arise - mirror was exactly as I required.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Martin, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion.
Posted 10 months ago
Bang on,from making the order to delivery everything was 5 star.will only deal with these chaps in future.thanks guys.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the brilliant feedback! We are extremely pleased that we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic customer service great price on the product I bought. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! We are really pleased that we have been able to assist you with your product requirements on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
The speed of delivery, which was a whole week earlier than ai had expected. The part has now been painted and fitted. many thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the brilliant feedback, we are really pleased that we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
efficiency speed and communication was good
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Dennis, Thank you for the brilliant feedback! We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Very good advice on what I needed from the guy on the phone. Very simple ordering process. Very happy with my order and speed of delivery. Product itself was suffice to my requirement (replacement wing mirror cap). Would recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback! We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
The sales man who spoke to me was fantastic he New what I needed thanks you
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Riad, Thank you for the brilliant feedback! We are extremely pleased we have been able to assist you on this occasion!
Posted 10 months ago
Staff friendly, helpful and a prompt service, email confirmation of my order was sent to me along with updates on the progress of the wing mirror which I received the following week. Mirror unit replacement looks really good along with paint match to maintain the same look as the rest of the vehicle. Mirror was fitted yesterday and so far so good and hope it stands the test of time. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Vernon, Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We are really pleased you are satisfied with the quality of our product and paint service!
Posted 10 months ago
Timely delivery,good knowledge of product.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning Kim, We are really pleased that you are satisfied with our product and service!
Posted 10 months ago
WingMirrorMan is rated 4.13 based on 816 reviews