West Lancs Auto Electrics Retail Ltd. Reviews

4.88 Rating 744 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend West Lancs Auto Electrics Retail Ltd.
Visit Website

Phone:
441772369901

Email:
sales@westlancsautoelectrics.co.uk

Location:
Crossley House Ind. Est.Leyland Rd.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service with very prompt attention"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"very pleased with new unit and delivery service was very prompt Many thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"Costumer service woz great thanks alot"
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot fault this company, they provided the correct part required for my car and delivered to my door less then 24 hours later. I was kept updated on delivery time and the part arrived well packaged, exactly on schedule. Thank you so much for great customer service from knowledgeable staff."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was fast and efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was impressed with the quality of service and prompt delivery of item. Made it easy to send return unit to them with label printed. Very happy with service would definitely recommend them to people."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service & communication. Alternator arrived very well packaged and clear instructions were included in how to return the old unit. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"West Lancs Auto were able to source a starter motor for my 1974 Marina, when other suppliers had been stumped. Excellent and knowledgable service. Thank you. Fred Williams"
Posted 1 month ago
"Half the price of my last quote what's not to like and they know what there doing a1"
Posted 1 month ago
"I spoke to these guys re Porsche alternator who found me the exact brand new Bosch which they delivered very rapid. The alternator fitted perfect and works perfect. I am very pleased. I would definitely use again and so should you. 5 stars."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very professional"
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service. Not fitted it yet but very happy with the delivery and the service 1st class"
Posted 1 month ago
"All what you told me regarding part was very true Thankyou made the job easy with correct part would use you any time in the future"
Posted 1 month ago
"They did exactly what they said they would do Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard
Thanks for the positive feedback. We were happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
"A very professional company excellent packaging. Good company to deal with. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there
Thanks for the positive comments. We were happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutey brilliant service my re con alternator arrive promptly and looked as good as a new one would defo use west lancs again very very good"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carl
Thank you for the positive feedback which we appreciate. We are pleased you were happy with our goods and service
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from this company I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there.
Thanks for the positive feedback which is always welcome. We were happy to be of service to you
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, good item at the right price, thoroughly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there
Thanks for the kind comments. We were happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication super fast delivery excellent purchase well pleased many thanks 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul
Thanks for the feedback which we appreciate. We are pleased you were happy with our goods and service
Posted 1 month ago
"Received alternator next day, fitted, tested, works fine. Was told delivery drivers name and arrival time within one hour. Return instructions clear and concise. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christine
Thank you for the positive feedback which we always welcome. We are pleased you were happy with the goods and service we provided.
Posted 1 month ago
West Lancs Auto Electrics Retail Ltd. is rated 4.88 based on 744 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support