West Lancs Auto Electrics Retail Ltd. Reviews

4.87 Rating 957 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend West Lancs Auto Electrics Retail Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read West Lancs Auto Electrics Retail Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

441772369901

Email:

sales@westlancsautoelectrics.co.uk

Location:

Crossley House Ind. Est.Leyland Rd., ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent delivery even though it was late in the day at 15:45 . The starter motor was delivered promptly the following day so i in turn had a very happy customer. Thanks to all the staff at WLAE.
Posted 3 days ago
After a long time of looking and failing to find my alternator at a sensible price. I searched this site for the correct alternator which they sold. Some weeks later I phone them up to order and was very surprised to find that they still had my reference number on the computer after a quick chat with the guy on the phone payment was made and order was placed. The next day!!!! It arrived. In my opinion that’s a great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable great service many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased a starter motor for a 2001 Mazda pick-up truck. Throughout the entire process West Lancs were helpful, attentive and informative when dealing with me and my garage. The price was good, the service was exemplary and the product was spot-on. I couldn't recommend this firm strongly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Emailed on saturday Had a reply on sunday looking into finding me an alternater. By 9.30 am monday e .mailed me back with price inc delivery. fantastic service top company you can,t beat that for service well done .
Posted 1 week ago
easy to deal with . very efficient will use again thanks for your help A R REARSON
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome guys delivered early next day and a packet of haribo for the job lol. Item was like new
Posted 3 weeks ago
West Lancashire were able to identify, source and ship the replacement alternator within 24 hrs of my enquiry. As it was for a piece of plant machinery, it was very difficult to find the right one on line, but the replacement fitted perfectly (although it wasn't OEM). Very happy with the service I received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt to respond to my email and very polite to speak to. Although it was my first time buying from them it was very quick and easy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast return quote via email, then very helpful staff, excellent price for the item I wanted so purchased and all very easy and quick.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yet again excellent first class service and help with a replacement alternator for my 1976 Rover 3500 (SD1). I wish every company were this good! Thanks guys.
West Lancs Auto Electrics Retail Ltd. 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
1st time we’ve used this company, excellent communication and super fast next day delivery.great product and price Will certainly use again .
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for great product great service peace of mind will use again!
Posted 1 month ago
First time I’ve used this company and the service was fantastic, very helpful and knowledgable, ordered a starter motor for my Porsche on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday. Fitted it on Thursday and working perfectly. Will definitely use again and recommend to others on the UK911 forum.
Posted 1 month ago
great service fast delivery, fitted and charging ok just one small issue there is no provision to connect the Brown wire on this unit as per previous unit what ever this wire is for?
Posted 1 month ago
***** Fast and very efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alexander. Thanks for the kind comments. We were happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought very rare starter motors and alternators from this seller. It is not the price I value its the changing technology and up-to-date replacement strategy database this seller has is invaluable. I was once told, " What you are going to get is nothing like you had but this is a new generation of the same product at a much cheaper price ". I fitted that item on a 5-tonne loader and it has performed marvelously! That is most important to me.
West Lancs Auto Electrics Retail Ltd. 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Don. Thank you for your positive feedback which is always appreciated. We were glad to be of service to you and we are pleased you were happy with the goods and service we provided.
Posted 1 month ago
can't fault the service and quality of this company
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Arthur. Thanks for the positive feedback. We were happy to be of service to you.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and like to make sure you have the correct part
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Geoffrey. Thanks for the kind comments. We were happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
In our yard in less than 24 hrs Fits correctly. Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul. Thanks for the positive feedback. We were happy to be of service to you. Pleased we could help.
Posted 1 month ago
West Lancs Auto Electrics Retail Ltd. is rated 4.87 based on 957 reviews