Wealthify Reviews

4.32 Rating 348 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wealthify
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wealthify Reviews

About Wealthify:

Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 802 1800

Email:

support@wealthify.com

Location:

Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Wealthify made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
showing messages on the phone app was useful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No further comment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the app. It's easy to use and gives all the information required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I never realised investing could be made so simple and accessible. Wealthify has changed my outlook on saving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It very easy to use especially with their new update.Their staffs are also quick in responding to your enquires usually within a day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website. I particularly like all the graphs that make it easy to monitor how well your investments are doing over time. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Losing money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and great customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Relatively easy to set up, although making sure I was transferring funds to the right place was a slight concern. Overcome by online chat with someone in the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So far, so good. Have made a bit of money (better than losing a bit) and like the transparency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up and arrange a profile that suits you. But.. not flexible enough re one-off funding options; you have to log on to Wealthify and get a unique number each and every time time and then log onto your bank. You can't just send a payment from your bank account. Hope this is sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy and simple to use. When i contacted them the individual i spoke to was knowledgeable, friendly and polite. App is useful but i found myself looking at it too much so deleted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use app, good experience of customer service. Website is well designed and informative; still minor tweaks and improvements that can be made - but excellent for a company that is still the new kid on the block.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple and easy to invest
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All the information you need is easy to access and understand. Quick to respond to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal opportunity to play the stock market.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use, excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify is rated 4.32 based on 348 reviews