Wealthify Reviews

4.32 Rating 348 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wealthify
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wealthify Reviews

About Wealthify:

Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 802 1800

Email:

support@wealthify.com

Location:

Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Wealthify made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
showing messages on the phone app was useful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the app. It's easy to use and gives all the information required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Relatively easy to set up, although making sure I was transferring funds to the right place was a slight concern. Overcome by online chat with someone in the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So far, so good. Have made a bit of money (better than losing a bit) and like the transparency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy and simple to use. When i contacted them the individual i spoke to was knowledgeable, friendly and polite. App is useful but i found myself looking at it too much so deleted it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use app, good experience of customer service. Website is well designed and informative; still minor tweaks and improvements that can be made - but excellent for a company that is still the new kid on the block.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal opportunity to play the stock market.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Relatively easy online setup. Minor data entry problem on my part easily resolved over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fairly easy to set up. Proof will be in the next few months when the offer money should enter the account. If that happens, then as good as any other platform, even if the share performance did dip at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up and the app has a very comprehensive level of information on where your money has been placed and the growth and loss on investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My initial investment is going up steadily. I'm not sure how much the charges are to cash it out though
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really nice app made a little bit of money so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fairly new to Wealthify but so far so good Site and log in both quick and easy. Best of all original investment growing at a very respectable rate. Long may it continue!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to set up. Hopefully results will match expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up, really clear display, which is used friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sleeping 💤
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up, access information and generally use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My investment has gone up so far and a better customer service than Moneyfarm so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Regular updates on investments
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify is rated 4.32 based on 348 reviews