Wealthify Reviews

4.41 Rating 319 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Wealthify

About Wealthify: Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 802 1800

Email:
sally.allan@wealthify.com

Location:
Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wealthify ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service. Quick responses from customer. Steady performance from the investment team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Easy to setup and use, simple charging structure, well balanced investment portfolios, easy withdrawal and lovely people."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had an unfortunate matter when, my request for a withdrawal was made a little late. This would have resulted in me missing my property completion date! (and therfore a big penalty). Fortunately, Nick and the team were very helpful and pushed through my funds in time for completion :) Very helpful and skilllful team at Wealthify. Thank you again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good app, website and customer support"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to setup and manage, good phone app."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to set up and excellent results so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wealthify have made my investment grow really well in the two months that the account was opened. They have kept in constant contact, informing me of any changes in strategy due to changes in the marketplace. I am very pleased, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The cashback offer was a key factor in my investment with Wealthify."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice simple system to help decide the amount of risk I'm prepared to take. Good app which allows me to see how the account is performing on a daily basis as well as where the money is being invested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"showing messages on the phone app was useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No further comment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like the app. It's easy to use and gives all the information required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I never realised investing could be made so simple and accessible. Wealthify has changed my outlook on saving."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It very easy to use especially with their new update.Their staffs are also quick in responding to your enquires usually within a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website. I particularly like all the graphs that make it easy to monitor how well your investments are doing over time. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Losing money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very simple and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wealthify is rated 4.41 based on 319 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This