Wealthify Reviews

4.38 Rating 325 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Wealthify

About Wealthify: Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 802 1800

Email:
sally.allan@wealthify.com

Location:
Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Wealthify?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"2nd month and -3.89%. Waiting till -5% and withdraw."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The app and investment options seem good and all, but my reason for leaving a review was the amazing customer support I received. I spoke to Rhiannon Maggs and she was wonderful. The perfect person to talk to. She was kind, professional, helpful, and she replied instantly. I'm leaving this hoping that possibly someone in a managerial position may see this and be able to give her what she deserves. Honestly from my experience she is the perfect employee and should be rewarded. Thank you Wealthify, and thank you Rhiannon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not very impressed. 5 months in and - 0.54 %. Money going down fast. I keep waiting for it to do better than the worst cash isa. Seems to take a ling time for payments to be processed. I do like the app though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Seems to take forever for funds to arrive with them - at this rate, ill pay a monthly fee after my money has had 0 time in the market. Not impressed so far."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely poor. Their processes for investing funds and then withdrawing are very very poor and I have had significant delays in both funds I had with them. They promise 10 working days to process but it takes significantly longer than this (even with me chasing) meaning my investment has spent many weeks not ‘earning’ any money. I have now closed both my funds and changed to a competitor who seems much better"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience with Wealthify has been fantastic so far. The website is easy to use and the customer service are very responsive. Additionally, I had some issues with the app not working, so I emailed the team and they got back to me really promptly, not only fixing my issue by addressing the app issues and getting them fixed too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Quick responses from customer. Steady performance from the investment team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to setup and use, simple charging structure, well balanced investment portfolios, easy withdrawal and lovely people."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had an unfortunate matter when, my request for a withdrawal was made a little late. This would have resulted in me missing my property completion date! (and therfore a big penalty). Fortunately, Nick and the team were very helpful and pushed through my funds in time for completion :) Very helpful and skilllful team at Wealthify. Thank you again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good app, website and customer support"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to setup and manage, good phone app."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to set up and excellent results so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wealthify have made my investment grow really well in the two months that the account was opened. They have kept in constant contact, informing me of any changes in strategy due to changes in the marketplace. I am very pleased, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The cashback offer was a key factor in my investment with Wealthify."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice simple system to help decide the amount of risk I'm prepared to take. Good app which allows me to see how the account is performing on a daily basis as well as where the money is being invested."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"showing messages on the phone app was useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"No further comment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I like the app. It's easy to use and gives all the information required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wealthify is rated 4.38 based on 325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This