Wealthify Reviews

4.36 Rating 215 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Wealthify

About Wealthify: Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 802 1800

Email:
sally.allan@wealthify.com

Location:
Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wealthify?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really happy !!! Ease of use and choice for different investments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"so far so good. keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Surprisingly poor returns - not sure what's going on here as other funds (with other providers) seem to be doing fairly well. Good interface. Fees are high compared to traditional alternative (ie. Vanguard Lifestrategy)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Disappointed with returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So many things - great designed front end, that gives clarity to my investments and their underlying performance; the fees, or lack thereof, as this is a major barrier to investing that is a serious challenge to overcome compared to a traditional stockbroking platform and prompt customer service when I've had to interact with the team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer support. Affordable service. Excellent platform. Hassle free registration and investment process. Overall, I'm very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janet Perez
Verified Buyer
"Return I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janet Hall
Verified Buyer
"I am not over informed as with others all the time ever day. I get information a few times a month which is fine for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelvin Manson
Verified Buyer
"Been using Wealthify now for about 5 months and whilst it is an easy site/app to use, it really is poor performing and has add very little value to my investment and am beginning to think I would get better value using a bond or peer to peer lending."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I don't have a problem with complexity, if it gets me positive returns on my investment. Wealthify has been consistently underperforming and would have continued, had I not adjusted my portfolio"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Simmons
Verified Buyer
"Good interface, helpful graphics. Undecided as to whether this is a good platform for long-term investing. Returns on a tentative account pitiful thus far, lower than a poor high street savings account."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trevor Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service, fantastic low fees. Extremely impressed so far. Would certainly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Ease of use . Easy set up. Robo investment for beginners ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy set up. Differing levels of risk taking to simply choose. Platform is easy to use. No input required afterwards ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple and easy steps to follow to get investing quickly. Great, easy to use app as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Edward Greenhough
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Warren Elliott
Verified Buyer
"sorted out a policy plan for me quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ANNETTE TYRRELL
Verified Buyer
"So easy to set up and deal with. I can get regular up dates on-line at any time. Suits me for one string to my financial bow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not yet only just joined"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to open account and monitor investment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wealthify is rated 4.36 based on 215 reviews