Wealthify Reviews

4.40 Rating 314 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Wealthify

About Wealthify: Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 802 1800

Email:
sally.allan@wealthify.com

Location:
Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wealthify ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Easy to set up and excellent results so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Louzado
Verified Buyer
"Wealthify have made my investment grow really well in the two months that the account was opened. They have kept in constant contact, informing me of any changes in strategy due to changes in the marketplace. I am very pleased, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Rees
Verified Buyer
"The cashback offer was a key factor in my investment with Wealthify."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice simple system to help decide the amount of risk I'm prepared to take. Good app which allows me to see how the account is performing on a daily basis as well as where the money is being invested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Pattison
Verified Buyer
"showing messages on the phone app was useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Cartwright
Verified Buyer
"No further comment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Catherine Dakin
Verified Buyer
"I like the app. It's easy to use and gives all the information required."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rael Winters
Verified Buyer
"I never realised investing could be made so simple and accessible. Wealthify has changed my outlook on saving."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It very easy to use especially with their new update.Their staffs are also quick in responding to your enquires usually within a day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Wells
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website. I particularly like all the graphs that make it easy to monitor how well your investments are doing over time. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Losing money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanne Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Very simple and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use and great customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Relatively easy to set up, although making sure I was transferring funds to the right place was a slight concern. Overcome by online chat with someone in the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far, so good. Have made a bit of money (better than losing a bit) and like the transparency."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to set up and arrange a profile that suits you. But.. not flexible enough re one-off funding options; you have to log on to Wealthify and get a unique number each and every time time and then log onto your bank. You can't just send a payment from your bank account. Hope this is sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy and simple to use. When i contacted them the individual i spoke to was knowledgeable, friendly and polite. App is useful but i found myself looking at it too much so deleted it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wealthify is rated 4.40 based on 314 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This