Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,917 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good price and quick delivery"
Posted 10 months ago
"QUICK DELIVERER,LOVELY PICTURE, BUT SAD NOTHING TO HANG IT WITH LIKE ON LAST PICTURE WE HAD FROM YOU. WE NOW HAVE TO SCREW PICTURE EYELETS TO PUT CORD THROUGH TO HANG PICTURE UP. DISAPPOINTING"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great range and choice, both in images and size options. From order to delivery took about 3 days and delivery service send text on day of delivery with the expected one hour slot (so not waiting around ..). Prices very affordable too."
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality art. Be great to include light weight/plastic glass & frame for future if not already on offer."
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered a wall sticker for my living room, as I wanted to add a homely touch but without shelves and random pictures. It arrived within a couple of days, I had it up on my wall in no time, although was a little tricky, you need to really damp the back for transfer to stick to the wall. I’m very pleased with the outcome, adds that little something to the Room. I will definitely be ordering another for my hallway."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service, responses to queries and fast delivery. Canvases come with a glossy finish which is unfortunate since this didn't work well with my order."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with my wall art, I found it a bit difficult at first the peel the letter off but once I got technique it was fine."
Posted 1 year ago
"V good service and delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have a good selection. Very easy to order and came in a couple of days. Defo order from you again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Just like Hong Kong"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to order. Delivery excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered three large wall canvasses, one of which was poor quality on the stretching and stapling. I contacted the company via email and attached photos, and was refunded without any fuss. The other two were acceptable, although they have a strong chemical smell (probably the varnish), which I assume fades over time. Very pleased with the customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering, good packaging, on time delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely picture but overpriced!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service but a little disappointed that the top and bottom of the framed canvass did not look smooth - a little lumpy but hopefully this will not be noticed when I have hung it on the wall"
Posted 1 year ago
"Vincent van Gogh masterpieces look amazing in the house. Larger sizes of canvas work well and bring several spaces to life."
Posted 1 year ago
"Called first to ask a question concerning a canvass that I had seen and was answered quickly and professionally. The Canvass's arrived on the day I was told which was very quickly as I was off mainland UK. The Buddha Canvas I ordered was everything I expected and hoped for, unfortunately the fruit picture for the kitchen lacks the glossiness and shine the online picture shows."
Posted 1 year ago
"User friendly web site, easy ordering process, deliverypropmt and well communicated. Product as displayed and described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautifully design. Fast delivery. Love it."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with the product. I had a small amount of confusion with the application as at first I wasn't sure which side went against the wall. But once I figured it out it was easy enough to apply with a bit of patience. I think I may have preferred a matt finish to the sticker and not sure if the high gloss finish is specified in the description."
Posted 1 year ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,917 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support