Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,104 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.23 out of 5
Read Wallart-Direct Reviews

About Wallart-Direct:

Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 3755 658

Email:

sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great selection of prints on different formats, easy to use website and purchase. Prints came well packed and protected. Ordered 2 large graphics, slight mark on one print, contacted company, another sent out free of charge in quick time excellent customer service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my item on Monday 11th Nov, it was delivered by Tuesday 12th Nov. I have already put a review on trust pilot. Thank you for your quick service and thank you to DX for their quick delivery. I was most impressed with you both.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems with a poster and delivery. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time and as described, lovely canvas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy transaction and very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was amazing!! I changed my mind the morning after ordering, was dealt with in a very professional way And my print arrived the very next day . Superb service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely picture, excellent quality and really well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was dispatched on the day I placed it. The picture arrived when expected, and it was well packaged. Would order from Wallart - Direct again and would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the picture I ordered. I’ve never received anything so carefully packaged before either!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely canvas delivered very quickly. Surprised that there were no fixings to hang it though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've used Wallart-Direct twice and on both occasions received my items within a few days of purchasing them online. I have been very happy with the service and will continue to use them and also recommend them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was looking for a picture for our new kitchen and found a lovely lobster in a variety of sizes complete with frame. It arrived very quickly, beautifully packed and is now on the wall and looking great. Your service is very efficient and we will most definitely order from WallArt Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant company quick delivery. Framed print is beautiful looks lovely on my wall. Very pleased. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The original canvas we received was slightly flawed. However, having contacted sales we received a perfect replacement within 24 hours with which we are now satisfied. We would mention that for the money we might have expected some fixtures to hang the canvas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Wall art is fantastic and looks brilliant on wall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had problems ordering on the website but when I contacted the team they took my order and payment . The framed print arrive in a timely manner and was really well wrapped to avoid damage - I would use wall art again !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fabulous, high quality canvasses. Even better in real life than they looked online. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Large canvas arrived in good condition and well-packaged. Google question mark (Gmail can't verify sender) on incoming emails from sales department somewhat concerning. Suggest company should sort this out given the number of online scams. Ordered on a Friday evening and friendly, helpful response to phone call enquiring re delivery. Arrived the following day (Wednesday) as indicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 3,104 reviews