Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 349 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5* service
Posted 1 week ago
nice user friendly system perfect for my needs
Posted 1 week ago
We use Vodoo for transactional SMS and it works great. Easy to set up, good API documentation and good tech support.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good first impressions.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use with ease.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good valued SMS system. Thank you very much SMS Voodoo!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant platform, easy to use and has stacks of features.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant platform, very easy to use and has stacks of features.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and a fantastic platform for bulk sms messaging
Posted 1 month ago
fabulous!!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and responses.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Texting app, staff super friendly efficient, and helpful when I needed support especially Michal.....Thanks guys
Posted 2 months ago
Invaluable for our work. Such a good product and the support team are absolutely a top quality bunch of people!
Posted 2 months ago
Great system, easy to use. very cheap credits. perfect for any business.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service. Great platform. Easy to use.
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use and affordable for a charity like us.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing company very cheap very professional the cheapest out there 👏 now wont leave them
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing company the best one out there I have been looking for a really good text out cheap system and I found it and I am very happy so don't think twice join them
Posted 3 months ago
We are a charity distributing food to people in the current crisis. Voodoo SMS is an easy to use and effective way of getting information out. Thanks guys, you've made our life a lot easier without breaking the bank!
Posted 3 months ago
One of the lowest rates for SMS I found anywhere, but without any compromise on customer service -- everyone I've had contact with at VoodooSMS has been responsive, knowledgeable and eager to help me out.
Posted 4 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 349 reviews