Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 293 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
grat and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service. Monthly fee for key word is very very good value. Would be nice if the charge to message out was a little bit cheaper. Over all - really impressed and happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, a lot on the dashboard, hence why only 4 stars, as I would like something simple to follow. But does exactly what we want and need it to do. Well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was happy with the free 25 credit initially given to me to test out, when trying to purchase further credits an error prevented me from buying further credits , however the support team was very good and did explain the reason why and I was satisfied with the explanation. (developers were making some updates to payment gateway) I Will continue to use Voodoosms for future sms campaigns . The combination of getting free credits when you buy more credits makes the overall cost more competitive than other sms gateways. Overall would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from Kirstie
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
lets me get more personal with my buyers and is great for building a customer relationship with my clients
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, quick responses from the team on weekdays! Would be great to have weekend support as well but can't fault the system and website!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We decided to test out some SMS marketing for our business and after much searching came across Voodoo SMS. The free credits allowed us to run a couple of tests to see how it might work for us and we very quickly came to the decision to buy more credits. We have found Voodoo SMS to be easy to use, although we believe a few improvements could be made to the user experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Suzy, thanks for your review and we are glad that you have had a great experience so far. It would be great if you could please let us know what you think could be improved to the make the user experience better. Please drop us an email to team@voodoosms.com - we appreciate any feedback and are always striving to improve the portal. Thanks! - VoodooSMS Team
Posted 2 years ago
did the job we wanted and the support team is very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well all text were sent on time easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with shopify support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a test
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Relatively simple to use and cost effective way of reaching large database of customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple to use and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple user friendly interface and campaign setup functionality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy process of adding credits, and a nice clean interface that makes sending simple. The dynamic field feature was especially useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A lot cheaper than other providers and actually provide a better service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used this site to send texts for charity events and classes. Excellent prices compared to most other similar providers. Layout is easy to follow, once you get to know the terminology like "broadcast" instead of a more common "bulk text". Easy to find details of previous texts (broadcasts) sent. When I first registered, I had to telephone in to upgrade account from free trial to full account. That's probably the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5, as it caused delays and meant I had to find a phone (annoyingly I didn't have one with me at the time).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Its a good setup. I have yet to use it regularly. Found you because I did a google search for price comparison and you were cheaper than text marketer, my current (ex) supplier. Only thing I would say is that I needed to speak to someone to upgrade from trial account to full account. There is a service for you to call me but when I requested a call-back I didn't get it so I had to call as I needed the text to go out. Warm regards, Mike.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. It is unfortunate thought that when exporting you can't export the titles by column and then have a searching method with the ability to filter the results .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.89 based on 293 reviews