Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 324 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Andrew Gray
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 3rd February 2017
Ricky Steele
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Frank rOWLEY
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Ian Hill
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Danny Husband
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been with Voodoo for many years now and always found them to solve any issues fast, many times needed help to access account due to forgetting password.
As a driving instructor it helps remind my learners a day before their lesson, which has decreased people not showing up for lessons.
Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent company. I have connected voodoo with my epos and it is working perfect. I am really enjoying.
Posted 3 days ago
Great Service
Posted 3 days ago
Great set-up, really easy to use and excellent customer support if you ever need it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient support, good pricing, does what you would expect it do to. Worth exploring for your business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with results and staff very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with Voodoo SMS staff very helpful and had good results so far
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with Voodoo SMS, staff very helpful and had good results so far
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great for keeping in touch with tenants quickly and effectively!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Voodoo SMS its so much easier to keep in touch with our field team.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service & really excellent sms marketing tools
Posted 1 month ago
We use it to communicate with parents all the time.

Never let us down yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Voodoo SMS is great! I always used to send email confirmations to customers which often got swallowed by spam. When I send confirmations by Voodoo SMS they always get delivered. The API is easy to use and the support is second to none.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I need in times likes these to get key messages out to my customers. Good user friendly interface and great support from the VoodooSMS team
Posted 1 month ago
best company i have used so far
Posted 1 month ago
great service , top customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and simple process to top up account, highy recommend :)
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy way of sending reminders to our clients. The ability to schedule is great and seeing that the SMS has been received is really helpful. We're getting a lot less "did not attend"
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use service at a great price, worth trying
Posted 2 months ago
great service fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 324 reviews