Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 427 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
4.9
Based on 427 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I used Voodo to send quick SMS through the online platform it's very easy to create and schedule. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Fantastic service easy to use highly reccommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great platform and great customer service. Very smooth integration via various API. I tried multiple ones until I settled on Voodoo and the value for money is incredible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service. I've been using for a while and fast, effective, cheap delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great boost to my business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service from Tom and the team at Voodoo. The account is managed excellently and the service provided has been spot on and generates serious revenue for us. Could not recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, friendly support people, as important as their pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best sms service in uk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Voodoo SMS is a great service, i spent months trying to find the right solution for my needs. after spending stupid amounts of time trying to set up the api system on my website from other sms providers which i couldnt figure out and was offered no help, i then found Voodoo SMS, the support i recieved from there team helping me set my api was outstanding and i was set up the same day with my api on my website all fully done and working. Voodoo SMS is the place you need to be if you require SMS services wheter that would be for singular or bulk use. Voodoo cater for all your sms needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service. Super user friendly system
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good easy way to send bulk messages to customers and advertise new offers and other promotions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice HIPAA compliant service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Makes simple and easy to contact my clients in a few clicks, for an very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cheapest site for texts. Easy to complete all tasks on site which is very easy to navigate round. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mega Company, easy and simple to use, highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service & prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We've been using Voodoo for the past 6 months, it's streamlined our business and reduced costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.91 based on 427 reviews