Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 272 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Andrew Gray
"I was happy with the ease of purchase and use of service. Diligent follow up by customer service on two occasions. Only area to improve is on the credits being available faster after purchase!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"I started using Voodoo having used many other platforms for our SMS campaigns. The website platform is incredibly easy to use, and it the pricing is very accurate. Our response rate has increased by 5% by personalising each text. Overall, we have been very impressed with the website and Voodoo customer service staff."
Posted 2 years ago
Ricky Steele
"Very happy with your service. Prompt and proffessional with great customer service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks very much!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very user friendly platform."
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Outstanding platform. User interface is highly intuitive and simple to use. The functionality is absolutely industry leading without being needlessly complex. You can login and setup automations and campaigns with no training needed. Superb all round"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple to use and easy to understand. Best we have used and we are getting good results from using their services"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, easy interface and great customer support - all at a fantastic price. I can't recommend VoodooSMS highly enough!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to use and very effective in notifying customers when you have a promotion on."
Posted 1 month ago
"cheap SMS, quick efficient help - recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and great cost! Beats everyone else hands down."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and simple system to use. Customer support is also brilliant!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use platform & excellent customer service. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service, very easy user interface and fast reliable delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"We've been using this service for some time. We love the features and best of all the simplicity. The reports are quite detailed so you can always filter out phone numbers that are 'dead'."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed by VoodooSMS's offerings. We rely on our SMS being delivered to our customers and this is something that VoodooSMS constantly achieve! They have a wide range of affordable services available and keep adding to them! Their website is well laid out and really easy to use. Couldn't recommend them enough!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and txts work"
Posted 2 months ago
"By far one of the easiest platform I have used for my business. Great customer service too. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using Voodoo SMS for some time now and I must say I am very impressed. Great platform, affordable rates and over all very simple to use. Would definitely recommend to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to Sign up!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good company to deal with, thank you so far for your service"
Posted 4 months ago
"a very good and effective way of sending short messages"
Posted 4 months ago
"easy to use and love how messages can be personalised"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Easy integration with Shopify"
Posted 4 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.88 based on 272 reviews