Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 189 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent Customer Service even outside of office hours - perfect when my business is running evening sms promos"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
EmmaChesterton
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant Service. Very helpful and quick. Text messages are fast and efficient, a great way of marketing my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kimberly Sanderson
Verified Reviewer
"So easy to use, really cheap and the customer service team are very helpful and knowledgeable. It's made my marketing campaigns a breeze!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really quick and easy, makes contacting lots of people an painless task! Good customer service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used them for the first time this week. The platform compared to others I have used is fluid, really easy and clear to use. Pricing is fantastic as well....can see us using these long term. Very pleased overall!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple cost effective way of marketing to you customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good & Easy Service to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
PaulRomeanes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and very efficient when dealing with customer queries :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
LukeWinship
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would definitely recommend VoodooSMS, they are highly competitive in their pricing and the tech support, available on both email and phone is excellent. Also it is very easy to set a new account up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use, really helpful staff and a great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"easy and very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mohammed Sheikh
Verified Buyer
"Happy with the service and always been helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tariq Hamid
Verified Buyer
"Was happy with the free 25 credit initially given to me to test out, when trying to purchase further credits an error prevented me from buying further credits , however the support team was very good and did explain the reason why and I was satisfied with the explanation. (developers were making some updates to payment gateway) I Will continue to use Voodoosms for future sms campaigns . The combination of getting free credits when you buy more credits makes the overall cost more competitive than other sms gateways. Overall would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JoshFarmer
Verified Buyer
"Prices are some of the best around, the support is great both email and telephone support. There delivery networks are second to non"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good sometimes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JackAshton
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient, user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service, easy to manage data."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HeatherOrihuela
Verified Buyer
"We have grown quickly as a company and needed a way to communicate with our customers that didn't involve contacting them individually or risked being sent to the Junk email folder. VoodooSMS has been an efficient and cost-effective way to send out our communications! It's so helpful to see exactly who has received the messages too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SallyFoster
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT SERVICE. CUSTOMER CARE VERY GOOD. HAVE REGULAR EMAILS JUST CHECKING IM HAPPY WITHT THE SERVICE. HAVENT LET ME DOWN YET AND THE RATES ARE GREAT! THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.88 based on 189 reviews