Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 372 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant sms company, good customer service communication
Posted 6 days ago
Have been using voodoo for a while now and overall very pleased with there service
Posted 1 week ago
Very Simple To Use!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, reliable and cost effective to contact all of our customers at once!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use - sometimes glitches out but overally very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service I'm very happy with Voodoo. I've been using them for nearly two years now I can't fault them. I moved from Firetext because these guys are far cheaper and their service just works. Fair price for an excellent product and great customer service. I'm extremely happy so are my customers. If you are thinking of using Voodoo SMS go for it you won't regret it. I will continue to use their service for many years to come. Cheers guys keep up the awesome service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company and powerful system for statistics and reports
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and a clear website
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Service and Great Platform.
Posted 1 month ago
Great platform, easy to setup and reasonably priced! Top
Posted 2 months ago
Used several times to contact our customers. Easy to use, definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
BEST IN THE GAME! love to support this UK-based company that's ACTUALLY got seriously competitive rates. Very impressive! I'm a happy customer, brilliant way in for small and independent businesses to this groundbreaking marketing method. The analytics and everything is great! Good on you guys! Seriously slick and aesthetic platform. Very easy to use :)
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I have found Voodoo SMS one of the easiest systems to use. I added all my current contacts from csv and they were instantly added. Wish I had found this earlier.
Posted 3 months ago
The website is very user friendly. From setup to sending texts the process is very easy. The reports are comprehensive so I can see exactly what was delivered, not delivered, bounced etc. The array of features is excellent. All in all a very professional service. As a bonus my customers response was amazing.
Posted 3 months ago
I tried 4 or 5 email to SMS services but quite often it just didn't work for some reason or another. I like the numerous features and options at Voodoo and most importantly, it works and is reliable.
Posted 4 months ago
Very user friendly system, fool proof (it had to be)
Posted 4 months ago
Voodoo has been great for my business and has helped me reach out to customers much easier
Posted 4 months ago
Great Price and service
Posted 4 months ago
Are use this service is very good and very friendly customer service and excellent service I received I gave at five out of 5
Posted 4 months ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 372 reviews