Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 202 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Andrew Gray
Andrew Gray
Verified Buyer
"I was happy with the ease of purchase and use of service. Diligent follow up by customer service on two occasions. Only area to improve is on the credits being available faster after purchase!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"I started using Voodoo having used many other platforms for our SMS campaigns. The website platform is incredibly easy to use, and it the pricing is very accurate. Our response rate has increased by 5% by personalising each text. Overall, we have been very impressed with the website and Voodoo customer service staff."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ricky Steele
Ricky Steele
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with your service. Prompt and proffessional with great customer service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks very much!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"amazing service love the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Rohail Hussain
Unverified Reviewer
"Brilliant platform, easy to use and very well priced. Would definitely recommend using this service 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Liquid Friday
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service! Amazing support and good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KemiAkinwumi
Verified Buyer
"Excellent services - they are always improving their portal. The visual analysis from our personalised dashboard helps to see how well our campaign is doing. Customer representative is there at a click of a button"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Monthly fee for key word is very very good value. Would be nice if the charge to message out was a little bit cheaper. Over all - really impressed and happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
StaceyDickson
Verified Buyer
"Being able to contact our customers quickly and efficiently. Well worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stacey Dickson
Verified Buyer
"Great service, a lot on the dashboard, hence why only 4 stars, as I would like something simple to follow. But does exactly what we want and need it to do. Well done guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TonyKennedy
Verified Buyer
"Working in recruitment I send a lot of text messages and Voodoo has been invaluable, easy to use and as a technophobe that is great for me"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LennartRehm
Verified Buyer
"Fanstastic Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very poor. looks good on the outside but don't expect your messages to be delivered straight away on time. Or top ups to ever be processed early morning. It WILL cost your business more money so i'd advise going to another provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ben

Apologies that you have had some issues. It would be great to get in touch so that we can discuss this and resolve the problems for you.

The VoodooSMS Team
01484 599 311
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to use. Great prices. 100% satisfied with this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JosephBarrell
Verified Buyer
"Great Service. Does what it says on the tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Works very well for our SMS campaigns"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Customer Service even outside of office hours - perfect when my business is running evening sms promos"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
EmmaChesterton
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant Service. Very helpful and quick. Text messages are fast and efficient, a great way of marketing my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kimberly Sanderson
Verified Reviewer
"So easy to use, really cheap and the customer service team are very helpful and knowledgeable. It's made my marketing campaigns a breeze!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really quick and easy, makes contacting lots of people an painless task! Good customer service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have used them for the first time this week. The platform compared to others I have used is fluid, really easy and clear to use. Pricing is fantastic as well....can see us using these long term. Very pleased overall!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Simple cost effective way of marketing to you customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good & Easy Service to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.86 based on 202 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This