Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 241 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Andrew Gray
"I was happy with the ease of purchase and use of service. Diligent follow up by customer service on two occasions. Only area to improve is on the credits being available faster after purchase!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"I started using Voodoo having used many other platforms for our SMS campaigns. The website platform is incredibly easy to use, and it the pricing is very accurate. Our response rate has increased by 5% by personalising each text. Overall, we have been very impressed with the website and Voodoo customer service staff."
Posted 1 year ago
Ricky Steele
"Very happy with your service. Prompt and proffessional with great customer service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks very much!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Best service! Very helpful staff"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I help run an allotment association with 83 members. We regularly need to contact the membership, sometimes on an emergency basis when there have been break-ins onsite for instance. We also need to contact them on other more mundane matters such as notifying them of meetings or availability of stock which we sell. Prior to discovering and using Voodoo the only method we had to do this was by notice boards on site, which is a bit hit and miss, or by post. Postal charges are prohibitive as well as the cost of stationary and printing it was a method we only ever used rarely because of the limited funds we have. Even at around 3p per message the costs of Voodoo messaging is negligible in comparison. Additionally, it's easy to keep the database of contacts up to date using their easy to use online dashboard. Voodoo has been a brilliant addition to our ability to communicate with our membership and has been a huge plus to the management team and membership alike. We are only a small organisation and bearing in mind the mass ability of Voodoo to send SMS we feel perfectly at home in the limited way in which we use it. A brilliant system I would recommend to any size of organisation."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the service, so simple and effective. They have top class support. Always get back to you and are helpful!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a perfect way to let our members know what's coming up, send appointment reminders and, now they have a new dashboard, it's really easy to use, Thank you to the VoodooSMS Team, from Sheila at Addup"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"we couldn't run our business without it!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Should have moved to VoodooSMS sooner! Competitively priced and best sms messaging application I have used. Dashboard and customer service is great! Highly recommended!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best prices by far and the team are beyond helpful when needed, very fast replies to any questions I have had about the service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome team! awesome service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and user-friendly app."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and straightforward system to use."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great support, easy to use and such a time saver."
Posted 1 month ago
"The service I have received has been amazing. Especially Ben, who keeps me up to date. The product is great, its simple to use and I've had no issues in the 2 months I've been using the system. It really helps our connection rate and inbound activity."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome team, superb prices. Couldn't recommend enough!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service with extremely helpful and responsive customer service team"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, really helpful staff and really easy to use! 10/10!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The best company, so far i have used. Great customer service and best prices on the market."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service Great rates for a charity Easy to use dashboard Great support"
Posted 2 months ago
"VoodooSMS is the cheapest and best bulk SMS website I've ever used. I would and have recommended them!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional way of SMS marketing"
Posted 2 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.88 based on 241 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support