Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 268 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Andrew Gray
"I was happy with the ease of purchase and use of service. Diligent follow up by customer service on two occasions. Only area to improve is on the credits being available faster after purchase!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"I started using Voodoo having used many other platforms for our SMS campaigns. The website platform is incredibly easy to use, and it the pricing is very accurate. Our response rate has increased by 5% by personalising each text. Overall, we have been very impressed with the website and Voodoo customer service staff."
Posted 2 years ago
Ricky Steele
"Very happy with your service. Prompt and proffessional with great customer service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks very much!"
Posted 2 years ago
"easy to use and very effective in notifying customers when you have a promotion on."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"cheap SMS, quick efficient help - recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service and great cost! Beats everyone else hands down."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and simple system to use. Customer support is also brilliant!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use platform & excellent customer service. Highly recommended!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Too bad. The account has been blocked after sending some free text messages. I sent messages to my numbers."
Posted 1 month ago
As a responsible provider, we do not allow any users to send smishing/phishing/scam SMS from our platform - even if it is to your own mobile number!?!

Our system is designed to protect our customers and consumers from harm. I'm afraid your free messages were clearly intended for future fraudulent use, which we certainly do not condone.
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service, very easy user interface and fast reliable delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"We've been using this service for some time. We love the features and best of all the simplicity. The reports are quite detailed so you can always filter out phone numbers that are 'dead'."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed by VoodooSMS's offerings. We rely on our SMS being delivered to our customers and this is something that VoodooSMS constantly achieve! They have a wide range of affordable services available and keep adding to them! Their website is well laid out and really easy to use. Couldn't recommend them enough!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and txts work"
Posted 1 month ago
"By far one of the easiest platform I have used for my business. Great customer service too. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Voodoo SMS for some time now and I must say I am very impressed. Great platform, affordable rates and over all very simple to use. Would definitely recommend to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to Sign up!"
Posted 2 months ago
"grat and easy to use"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good company to deal with, thank you so far for your service"
Posted 3 months ago
"a very good and effective way of sending short messages"
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to use and love how messages can be personalised"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Easy integration with Shopify"
Posted 3 months ago
"This service is easy to use, and adding contacts has never been better. Will recommend Voodoo SMS."
Posted 4 months ago
"The system is very easy to use, with loads of options to choose from. Support is also on hand to help. Overall a great service, thanks :-)"
Posted 4 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.88 based on 268 reviews