Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 152 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com?

Your Rating
5
Andrew Gray
Andrew Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was happy with the ease of purchase and use of service. Diligent follow up by customer service on two occasions. Only area to improve is on the credits being available faster after purchase!
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I started using Voodoo having used many other platforms for our SMS campaigns. The website platform is incredibly easy to use, and it the pricing is very accurate. Our response rate has increased by 5% by personalising each text. Overall, we have been very impressed with the website and Voodoo customer service staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Ricky Steele
Ricky Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with your service. Prompt and proffessional with great customer service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks very much!
Posted 5 months ago
SimonWright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer care/service impeccable. Really appropriate advice and help using and navigating around the system.
'As easy as sending a text yourself' but with amazing functionality and reporting.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
ScottTurner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant works perfect for the custom text ID, my customers loved the sms service i provide and have given great feedback to my contract.
Posted 1 week ago
Nick Burrett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service provided by VoodooSMS.com. Happy to create bespoke packages for their customers where needed and support is always on hard if required. Great control panel too. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mike
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Fraser
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I've used many of these SMS portals, and this is easily the best. Super fast, and easy to use without compromising on features. Fabulous customer service too from Gareth and his team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MikeHind
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

im writing this because i get 500 free credite
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leigh Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really great service. Easy to setup and really useful to have a dedicated account manager. Not often you find a tech company that you can actually speak to a developer. Would def. recommend. A++++++
Posted 4 weeks ago
Koihelp.com
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Support is awesome . You always greet by friendly voice . API integration is simple . Reporting Dashboard is easy and simple to understand. After few conversations we had with customer services we know that we are in good hands . I would highly recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Excellent service throughout the set-up journey and after-sales have been second to none. You can actually speak to a developer directly to help! All coordinated by a fantastic account manager. Would not hesitate to recommend A+++++
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great tool for our business. Great to quickly make communications to our current customers.
Posted 1 month ago
LloydHester
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Sam
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Voodoo is now an key part of our monthly marketing strategy. Easy to use, good value and great, proactive account management from Kirstie.
Posted 1 month ago
TomLindop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Voodoo SMS has become a staple of our every day working life. Gone are the days of manually typing text messages, and here are the days of sending mass messages from your computer. Voodoo have really helped us in busy times, and we couldn't thank them enough for their software and their excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Michael T
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

So much love to VoodooSMS. Highly professional, competitive and reliable. We've had great success using their services for our text marketing. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Ivan Tindall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm a Developer providing Web Development and Database platforms for small local businesses. After researching and thoroughly testing various UK SMS platforms I'm confident in my decision to use VoodooSMS for my clients contact and marketing needs. VoodooSMS API and Web platform are second to none. SMS are sent almost instantly EVERY TIME. And even though I'm only a small client with a low SMS turnover the customer service has been awesome!
Posted 2 months ago
Raja Purewal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A reliable and professional service we use month to month. Voodoo is now an integral part of our monthly operations
Posted 3 months ago
MohammedSaleh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By far the best bulk SMS program we have used - and we tested quite a few. Simple interface, cheap sms and many advanced features you will not find on other platforms. We have recommended to other bulk users and theya re very happy with it too.
Posted 3 months ago
Philip Whitmarsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy, well worth being part of any marketing plan. Almost instant re-contact with past customers, look forward to using an a regular basis.
Posted 3 months ago
Franco Tozza
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service with very helpful staff to guide you through using the online portal. Very easy to use and great feedback from my own clients. I would recommend 'Voodoo Bulk SMS Messaging' to any business to stay in contact with their customers. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and offers for clients. Would recommend for any SME
Posted 3 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.86 based on 152 reviews