Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 377 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and great customer service!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, easy to use. will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Great company and service. Already seen the benefits to our business. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
great delivery and at a great price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent tools & service - very effective customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant sms company, good customer service communication
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using voodoo for a while now and overall very pleased with there service
Posted 1 month ago
Very Simple To Use!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, reliable and cost effective to contact all of our customers at once!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use - sometimes glitches out but overally very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service I'm very happy with Voodoo. I've been using them for nearly two years now I can't fault them. I moved from Firetext because these guys are far cheaper and their service just works. Fair price for an excellent product and great customer service. I'm extremely happy so are my customers. If you are thinking of using Voodoo SMS go for it you won't regret it. I will continue to use their service for many years to come. Cheers guys keep up the awesome service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company and powerful system for statistics and reports
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and a clear website
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Service and Great Platform.
Posted 2 months ago
Great platform, easy to setup and reasonably priced! Top
Posted 4 months ago
Used several times to contact our customers. Easy to use, definitely recommend
Posted 4 months ago
BEST IN THE GAME! love to support this UK-based company that's ACTUALLY got seriously competitive rates. Very impressive! I'm a happy customer, brilliant way in for small and independent businesses to this groundbreaking marketing method. The analytics and everything is great! Good on you guys! Seriously slick and aesthetic platform. Very easy to use :)
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
I have found Voodoo SMS one of the easiest systems to use. I added all my current contacts from csv and they were instantly added. Wish I had found this earlier.
Posted 4 months ago
The website is very user friendly. From setup to sending texts the process is very easy. The reports are comprehensive so I can see exactly what was delivered, not delivered, bounced etc. The array of features is excellent. All in all a very professional service. As a bonus my customers response was amazing.
Posted 4 months ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 377 reviews