Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 357 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I tried 4 or 5 email to SMS services but quite often it just didn't work for some reason or another. I like the numerous features and options at Voodoo and most importantly, it works and is reliable.
Posted 4 days ago
Very user friendly system, fool proof (it had to be)
Posted 5 days ago
Voodoo has been great for my business and has helped me reach out to customers much easier
Posted 1 week ago
Great Price and service
Posted 1 week ago
Are use this service is very good and very friendly customer service and excellent service I received I gave at five out of 5
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to use platform with easy uploading and fast sms. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
perfect for a small charity like ours. Easy to use and affordable
Posted 1 month ago
They'll say whatever they need to keep taking your money
Whenever there is a problem, they say they'll do somet
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry you feel this way, we have taken on board the features you requested such as auto top-up and plan to launch this in the new year. We did offer you a credit account, however your companies low credit score would require a personal guarantee, which you are unwilling to offer? 🤔🙄

We pride ourselves on our customer support and high level of service for a product which is offered at such competitive rates! Nobody likes negative reviews - certainly as the vast majority of our other reviews would demonstrate!

And please don't feel that we have to take your money, you're more than welcome to spend it elsewhere if you're not happy with our service.

Warm regards.
Posted 1 month ago
5* service
Posted 1 month ago
nice user friendly system perfect for my needs
Posted 1 month ago
We use Vodoo for transactional SMS and it works great. Easy to set up, good API documentation and good tech support.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good first impressions.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to use with ease.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good valued SMS system. Thank you very much SMS Voodoo!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant platform, easy to use and has stacks of features.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant platform, very easy to use and has stacks of features.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and a fantastic platform for bulk sms messaging
Posted 3 months ago
fabulous!!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service and responses.
Posted 3 months ago
Great Texting app, staff super friendly efficient, and helpful when I needed support especially Michal.....Thanks guys
Posted 3 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.89 based on 357 reviews