Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

107 Reviews

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Ricky Steele
Ricky Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with your service. Prompt and proffessional with great customer service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Frank ROWLEY
Frank ROWLEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the price fits anyone's pocket
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Hill
Ian Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We love the simplicity, ease and costs from signing up to sending out our first campaign, VoodooSMS have it nailed, very intuitive system.Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Faraz Bucha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well all text were sent on time easy to use
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
David Caddick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service was exceptional, extremely helpful and went out of their way to solve my problem.
Posted 3 days ago
A Hussain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great and fast delivery of SMS, makes a big statement to your brand when sending messages.

Great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Boris Castagna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Ashtiany
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super helpful service, called mid Saturday for assistance and was given a clear step by step which I was very impressed with. System and software easy to use and looks good. Have recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Mirela Eijndhoven
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, very helpful and professional. I'm very glad I picked Woodoo to do the texts for my business! Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Tomlin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with shopify support
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr.Tester
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This is a test
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to do, not one problem to setting up account.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graham Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. Very easy CSV management & great support for multiple shops.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to sign up and easy to set up. I was able sent marketing SMS in minutes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Enjoyed using VooDoo - very good automated service and we saw a good return.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bobby Lane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very simple and east service to set up and get going!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ricky Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with your service. Prompt and proffessional with great customer service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steven Glibbery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super easy to use. They are very helpful to talk to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Relatively simple to use and cost effective way of reaching large database of customers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ethan Farrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use system, great reporting and value added features such as reply numbers/link shortening and tracking
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is really easy to use and very easy to set up keywords and manage contacts.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yasir Bhatti
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very satisfied
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.85 based on 107 reviews