Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.87 Rating 209 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Andrew Gray
"I was happy with the ease of purchase and use of service. Diligent follow up by customer service on two occasions. Only area to improve is on the credits being available faster after purchase!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"I started using Voodoo having used many other platforms for our SMS campaigns. The website platform is incredibly easy to use, and it the pricing is very accurate. Our response rate has increased by 5% by personalising each text. Overall, we have been very impressed with the website and Voodoo customer service staff."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ricky Steele
"Very happy with your service. Prompt and proffessional with great customer service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks very much!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap, very effective and can do anything you could ever want it to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"so easy to use 5* all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service and excellent customer service. A++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Is a sweet smart quick and easy system to use... Mega cool will be reloading soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and very reliable. Intuitive but flexible interface allows you to get on with the task in hand without having to contact support however they are very supportive if and when you do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Voodoo is the easiest platform to send business texts, the staff are always on hand to reply to messages too. Top company. 5 stars all day long"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"amazing service love the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant platform, easy to use and very well priced. Would definitely recommend using this service 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service! Amazing support and good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent services - they are always improving their portal. The visual analysis from our personalised dashboard helps to see how well our campaign is doing. Customer representative is there at a click of a button"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. Monthly fee for key word is very very good value. Would be nice if the charge to message out was a little bit cheaper. Over all - really impressed and happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Being able to contact our customers quickly and efficiently. Well worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, a lot on the dashboard, hence why only 4 stars, as I would like something simple to follow. But does exactly what we want and need it to do. Well done guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Working in recruitment I send a lot of text messages and Voodoo has been invaluable, easy to use and as a technophobe that is great for me"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fanstastic Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very poor. looks good on the outside but don't expect your messages to be delivered straight away on time. Or top ups to ever be processed early morning. It WILL cost your business more money so i'd advise going to another provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ben

Apologies that you have had some issues. It would be great to get in touch so that we can discuss this and resolve the problems for you.

The VoodooSMS Team
01484 599 311
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to use. Great prices. 100% satisfied with this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Service. Does what it says on the tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Works very well for our SMS campaigns"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.87 based on 209 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This