Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 171 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com?

Your Rating
5
Andrew Gray
Andrew Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was happy with the ease of purchase and use of service. Diligent follow up by customer service on two occasions. Only area to improve is on the credits being available faster after purchase!
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I started using Voodoo having used many other platforms for our SMS campaigns. The website platform is incredibly easy to use, and it the pricing is very accurate. Our response rate has increased by 5% by personalising each text. Overall, we have been very impressed with the website and Voodoo customer service staff.
Posted 7 months ago
Ricky Steele
Ricky Steele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with your service. Prompt and proffessional with great customer service. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks very much!
Posted 9 months ago
HeatherOrihuela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have grown quickly as a company and needed a way to communicate with our customers that didn't involve contacting them individually or risked being sent to the Junk email folder. VoodooSMS has been an efficient and cost-effective way to send out our communications! It's so helpful to see exactly who has received the messages too.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
SallyFoster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT SERVICE. CUSTOMER CARE VERY GOOD. HAVE REGULAR EMAILS JUST CHECKING IM HAPPY WITHT THE SERVICE. HAVENT LET ME DOWN YET AND THE RATES ARE GREAT! THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND!
Posted 2 days ago
MichaelThorpe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent platform for sending our SMS marketing from and highly competitive on pricing! The support offered by the VoodooSMS team is second to none.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MohammedSaleh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. We have been using Voodoo SMS for almost 2 years they exceed our expectations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
HenrySpencer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site - recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
DavidOyedepo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

friendly to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amano Technologies
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service. Great API. Great price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
WillBlackburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service. Recommended very highly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
AndrewJinks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great interface to use, simple and easy to get to all data. No silly credit card fees as well make this the easy option to choose from all text providers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
JosephSaunders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer support - I called at 17:40 on a Friday evening, and was connected immediately to a friendly member of staff!
Posted 1 month ago
WillBlackburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Cheapest on the market. Quality user interface. All good!
Posted 1 month ago
GrahamPowell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When compared to the competition, tried and tested, Voodoo was consistently the best value solution for our needs, and could not be beaten.
Posted 1 month ago
DanFella
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and it really does work for us! Also if you have any problems (unlikely) just give them a call and they will run you through it step by step.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
MihalyGacsi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is a very effective SMS service. Very easy to use, reliable service.
Posted 2 months ago
GavinHunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great SMS gateway. Brilliant!
Posted 2 months ago
JunaydVorajee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple setup process and easy to use and understandable dashboard. The pricing is industry leading, nearly half the cost of my previous bulk sms service provider. Adding existing numbers into the contact list database was super easy and quick also. So far so positive :)
Posted 2 months ago
FragileFreight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy with this service, it fits our needs perfectly, is really easy to use and integrated with our website effortlessly! Staff friendly and helpfull also.
Posted 2 months ago
Mas Body Developement
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great Service - Have been using voo doo for a few months now, its really handy to target customers at the right time. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We joined and on the first day they began to develop a solution to a way we wanted to send sms texts. Normally a business would say they will think about it but Voodoosms listened and said we will do it!
Posted 3 months ago
SimonWright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer care/service impeccable. Really appropriate advice and help using and navigating around the system.
'As easy as sending a text yourself' but with amazing functionality and reporting.
Posted 4 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.88 based on 171 reviews