Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use!! best sms bulk service ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy to use, great platform for sending my weekly SMS updates!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful with resolving issues, helped out an issue raised today within hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We find the system very user friendly and easy to use. The completion rate on successful messages sent is lower than expected and we are being charged for lots of credits due to this. After making voodoo aware of this, I was shown how to pull off a report which showed the rejected numbers which we could then blacklist to prevent further charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
been using voodoo for a few weeks now....Great customer service, easy set up, simple to use!! 100% recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Voodoo for a few years now. Fantastic, easy to use. API has been automated throughout our systems and work without any faults. Highly recommend Voodoo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time user-Seems easy to use. Cheapest on the market!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Voodoo SMS is fantastically simple to use and extremely reliable. We especially like the ability to be able to send a message from our company name, rather than a phone number which gives a much more professional look to our messages. Also the ability to merge client data into texts is extremely easy to setup and makes the text much more personal and our clients are engaging more with them because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, Easy, Simple Service. I would recommend Voodoo SMS to anyone starting sms marketing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to upload numbers and it mean I can contact clients regularly and cost efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and a brilliant way to generate business - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, and very affordable. Just what I been looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent platform and great delivery of sms messages, my business has tripled over 3 weeks of using Voodoosms Thanks a million
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AMAZING!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
voodoo sms is an easy to use and affordable platform for a small charity like ours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, easy to use. will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company and service. Already seen the benefits to our business. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great delivery and at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 393 reviews