Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 387 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
im writing this because i get 500 free credite
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic customer service! I was contacted within minutes of signing up for an account on their website and I couldn't ask for more from the team. Being a novice in SMS marketing they quickly made it clear to me how the system works. I would definately recommend VoodooSMS.
Posted 6 years ago
Perfect service. Great platform. Easy to use.
Posted 10 months ago
easy to use and affordable for a charity like us.
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing company very cheap very professional the cheapest out there 👏 now wont leave them
Posted 11 months ago
Been using Voodoo for a few years now, very fast efficent easy to use system. Generates good results. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Been with Voodoo for many years now and always found them to solve any issues fast, many times needed help to access account due to forgetting password. As a driving instructor it helps remind my learners a day before their lesson, which has decreased people not showing up for lessons. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Working in recruitment I send a lot of text messages and Voodoo has been invaluable, easy to use and as a technophobe that is great for me
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service - Have been using voo doo for a few months now, its really handy to target customers at the right time. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service from Kirstie
Posted 4 years ago
Super amazing service and tech support is simple awesome.
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional with a nice website, very user friendly and it has more features than other platforms we have used.
Posted 6 years ago
Brilliant. Excellent Price & Service. Staff that care about making this work. Nice one guys.
Posted 6 years ago
We are looking to integrate the SMS function within our new database. It is refreshing to deal with individuals who are helping to make this happen and tailoring the service to our requirements, instead of a faceless call centre with clueless operatives. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service. It is unfortunate thought that when exporting you can't export the titles by column and then have a searching method with the ability to filter the results .
Posted 6 years ago
Couldn't be happier with the team at Voodoo SMS, took us through every stage of the process and made our life's so much easier. Professionally handled at all times but with an approachable manner. Their technical knowledge is fantastic, we know things now that we never knew before! All in all the right choice, and when it comes to price they can't be touched. Well done to all!
Posted 6 years ago
Great customer service & a platform so simple to use even my business partner can! Can't recommend it enough!
Posted 6 years ago
Great inneveryway
Posted 6 years ago
Wow. We have been using 2 other systems for a good few years and we we referred to VoodooSMS from a sister company of ours who already used them. So we did the trial and immediately the portal was head and tails above the other systems we used. We then contacted the team who were excellent in holding our hands in migrating from the other systems. Its a better service and its cheaper than what we used to pay. What more can we ask for? Well done Voodoo and keep it up.
Posted 6 years ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 387 reviews