Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 326 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Andrew Gray
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 3rd February 2017
Ricky Steele
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Frank rOWLEY
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Ian Hill
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Danny Husband
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
im writing this because i get 500 free credite
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic customer service! I was contacted within minutes of signing up for an account on their website and I couldn't ask for more from the team. Being a novice in SMS marketing they quickly made it clear to me how the system works. I would definately recommend VoodooSMS.
Posted 5 years ago
Been using Voodoo for a few years now, very fast efficent easy to use system.

Generates good results. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Been with Voodoo for many years now and always found them to solve any issues fast, many times needed help to access account due to forgetting password.
As a driving instructor it helps remind my learners a day before their lesson, which has decreased people not showing up for lessons.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service!
Posted 7 months ago
Working in recruitment I send a lot of text messages and Voodoo has been invaluable, easy to use and as a technophobe that is great for me
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service - Have been using voo doo for a few months now, its really handy to target customers at the right time. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service from Kirstie
Posted 3 years ago
Super amazing service and tech support is simple awesome.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional with a nice website, very user friendly and it has more features than other platforms we have used.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant. Excellent Price & Service. Staff that care about making this work. Nice one guys.
Posted 4 years ago
We are looking to integrate the SMS function within our new database. It is refreshing to deal with individuals who are helping to make this happen and tailoring the service to our requirements, instead of a faceless call centre with clueless operatives.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. It is unfortunate thought that when exporting you can't export the titles by column and then have a searching method with the ability to filter the results .
Posted 4 years ago
Couldn't be happier with the team at Voodoo SMS, took us through every stage of the process and made our life's so much easier.

Professionally handled at all times but with an approachable manner. Their technical knowledge is fantastic, we know things now that we never knew before!

All in all the right choice, and when it comes to price they can't be touched.

Well done to all!
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service & a platform so simple to use even my business partner can! Can't recommend it enough!
Posted 4 years ago
Great inneveryway
Posted 4 years ago
Wow. We have been using 2 other systems for a good few years and we we referred to VoodooSMS from a sister company of ours who already used them. So we did the trial and immediately the portal was head and tails above the other systems we used. We then contacted the team who were excellent in holding our hands in migrating from the other systems.

Its a better service and its cheaper than what we used to pay. What more can we ask for?

Well done Voodoo and keep it up.
Posted 4 years ago
I would highly recommend VoodooSMS, the system is easy to use and we were able to start work our large scale SMS campaigns within minutes. The team are a great help too and have even added new features to the platform to help save us even more time and effort.
Posted 5 years ago
This was my first experience using SMS marketing and i couldn't be happier. Fantastic costumer service and i found the site clear and easy to follow which is always good for me as im not particularly technically minded! I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 5 years ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 326 reviews