Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 434 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
4.9
Based on 434 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been using Voodoo for a year now and find the sms service spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Cheap and good quality. What else could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantatic and so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, have been looking for an easy affordable SMS service for a long time and am so glad I came across Voodoo. Friendly support and couldn't be easier to operate. Will be using very frequently.... Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My team and I are loving Voodoo SMS it's so easy to use. We've been using their platform since 2019 and everything has been running like clockwork. Their prices are incredibly cheap and their customer service team is always so helpful. So we cannot fault this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
started using this services instead of our old one and haven't looked back since, customer service is friendly and always on hand to help out especially "Tom". now the entire company not just our shop have started using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service. 100 % delivery . we love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used Voodo to send quick SMS through the online platform it's very easy to create and schedule. Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service easy to use highly reccommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great platform and great customer service. Very smooth integration via various API. I tried multiple ones until I settled on Voodoo and the value for money is incredible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great service. I've been using for a while and fast, effective, cheap delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great boost to my business
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service from Tom and the team at Voodoo. The account is managed excellently and the service provided has been spot on and generates serious revenue for us. Could not recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great, friendly support people, as important as their pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best sms service in uk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Voodoo SMS is a great service, i spent months trying to find the right solution for my needs. after spending stupid amounts of time trying to set up the api system on my website from other sms providers which i couldnt figure out and was offered no help, i then found Voodoo SMS, the support i recieved from there team helping me set my api was outstanding and i was set up the same day with my api on my website all fully done and working. Voodoo SMS is the place you need to be if you require SMS services wheter that would be for singular or bulk use. Voodoo cater for all your sms needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service. Super user friendly system
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good easy way to send bulk messages to customers and advertise new offers and other promotions
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.9 based on 434 reviews