Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 404 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, great features and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seems really straightforward to use and I got 10,000 free credits on Black Friday deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service 100% delivery rate recommended by drivers2day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
100% messages were delivered successfully using the API. A better rate than MessageBird.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their services and offers are fantastic to help startups. They are cheaper than other without compromising on quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love VoodooSMS, they have got everything I want to use sms to achieve from two-way communication , API integration, everything needed. I was not disappointed, you will not be disappointed - try it And also you get 50% extra credit if you hurry before the promo is over
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic user-friendly portal and support team always on had should I need any help. Would recommend to any business looking at using SMS marketing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use system and great reporting. Quick to load credits too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been using Voodoo for few years now and always been satisfied with their text deliverance. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VOODOO SMS is the best platform we have used so far, prices are very cheap compare to other providers. Team is very helpful and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient and super easy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use!! best sms bulk service ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy to use, great platform for sending my weekly SMS updates!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful with resolving issues, helped out an issue raised today within hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We find the system very user friendly and easy to use. The completion rate on successful messages sent is lower than expected and we are being charged for lots of credits due to this. After making voodoo aware of this, I was shown how to pull off a report which showed the rejected numbers which we could then blacklist to prevent further charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
been using voodoo for a few weeks now....Great customer service, easy set up, simple to use!! 100% recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have used Voodoo for a few years now. Fantastic, easy to use. API has been automated throughout our systems and work without any faults. Highly recommend Voodoo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time user-Seems easy to use. Cheapest on the market!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Voodoo SMS is fantastically simple to use and extremely reliable. We especially like the ability to be able to send a message from our company name, rather than a phone number which gives a much more professional look to our messages. Also the ability to merge client data into texts is extremely easy to setup and makes the text much more personal and our clients are engaging more with them because of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 404 reviews