Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 404 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been with Voodoo for many years now and always found them to solve any issues fast, many times needed help to access account due to forgetting password. As a driving instructor it helps remind my learners a day before their lesson, which has decreased people not showing up for lessons. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company. I have connected voodoo with my epos and it is working perfect. I am really enjoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great set-up, really easy to use and excellent customer support if you ever need it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient support, good pricing, does what you would expect it do to. Worth exploring for your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with results and staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with Voodoo SMS staff very helpful and had good results so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with Voodoo SMS, staff very helpful and had good results so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great for keeping in touch with tenants quickly and effectively!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Voodoo SMS its so much easier to keep in touch with our field team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service & really excellent sms marketing tools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We use it to communicate with parents all the time. Never let us down yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Voodoo SMS is great! I always used to send email confirmations to customers which often got swallowed by spam. When I send confirmations by Voodoo SMS they always get delivered. The API is easy to use and the support is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I need in times likes these to get key messages out to my customers. Good user friendly interface and great support from the VoodooSMS team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
best company i have used so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service , top customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and simple process to top up account, highy recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy way of sending reminders to our clients. The ability to schedule is great and seeing that the SMS has been received is really helpful. We're getting a lot less "did not attend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use service at a great price, worth trying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 404 reviews