Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 295 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only just started using but so far impressed with Voodoo SMS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb, simple transparent, great API. They
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with reasonable prices with an easy to use online platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, very advanced control panel, GDPR complaint, suitable for all purposes. Excellent SMS provider, there is no question. Voodoo SMS all the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service for VoodooSMS is brilliant. Easy to use, reliable and it has the best user interface. Our organisation requires a lot of contact with our clients and VoodooSms is perfect for that! Fully recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap, very effective and can do anything you could ever want it to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
so easy to use 5* all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and excellent customer service. A++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Is a sweet smart quick and easy system to use... Mega cool will be reloading soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and very reliable. Intuitive but flexible interface allows you to get on with the task in hand without having to contact support however they are very supportive if and when you do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome as usual!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Voodoo is the easiest platform to send business texts, the staff are always on hand to reply to messages too. Top company. 5 stars all day long
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
amazing service love the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant platform, easy to use and very well priced. Would definitely recommend using this service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Amazing support and good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services - they are always improving their portal. The visual analysis from our personalised dashboard helps to see how well our campaign is doing. Customer representative is there at a click of a button
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Monthly fee for key word is very very good value. Would be nice if the charge to message out was a little bit cheaper. Over all - really impressed and happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Being able to contact our customers quickly and efficiently. Well worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, a lot on the dashboard, hence why only 4 stars, as I would like something simple to follow. But does exactly what we want and need it to do. Well done guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.89 based on 295 reviews