Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 358 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The sms legitimacy is good and delivers very fast . The best sms service i have used so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Such an affordable option to get conversions.
Easy to set up SMS and add contacts.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service does what it says on the tin :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very cheap and extremely easy to use. I have my application sending SMSs in 5-10 minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
Great way to reach your customers, easy to use and very cost effective. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, easy to use. 5*
Posted 1 year ago
Very user friendly platform.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding platform. User interface is highly intuitive and simple to use. The functionality is absolutely industry leading without being needlessly complex. You can login and setup automations and campaigns with no training needed. Superb all round
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple to use and easy to understand. Best we have used and we are getting good results from using their services
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, easy interface and great customer support - all at a fantastic price. I can't recommend VoodooSMS highly enough!
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use and very effective in notifying customers when you have a promotion on.
Posted 1 year ago
cheap SMS, quick efficient help - recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and great cost! Beats everyone else hands down.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and simple system to use. Customer support is also brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use platform & excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Too bad. The account has been blocked after sending some free text messages. I sent messages to my numbers.
Posted 1 year ago
As a responsible provider, we do not allow any users to send smishing/phishing/scam SMS from our platform - even if it is to your own mobile number!?!

Our system is designed to protect our customers and consumers from harm. I'm afraid your free messages were clearly intended for future fraudulent use, which we certainly do not condone.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service, very easy user interface and fast reliable delivery
Posted 1 year ago
We've been using this service for some time. We love the features and best of all the simplicity. The reports are quite detailed so you can always filter out phone numbers that are 'dead'.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed by VoodooSMS's offerings. We rely on our SMS being delivered to our customers and this is something that VoodooSMS constantly achieve! They have a wide range of affordable services available and keep adding to them! Their website is well laid out and really easy to use. Couldn't recommend them enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and txts work
Posted 1 year ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.89 based on 358 reviews