Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 271 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great Service. Does what it says on the tin!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Works very well for our SMS campaigns"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Customer Service even outside of office hours - perfect when my business is running evening sms promos"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant Service. Very helpful and quick. Text messages are fast and efficient, a great way of marketing my business"
Posted 1 year ago
"So easy to use, really cheap and the customer service team are very helpful and knowledgeable. It's made my marketing campaigns a breeze!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick and easy, makes contacting lots of people an painless task! Good customer service too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used them for the first time this week. The platform compared to others I have used is fluid, really easy and clear to use. Pricing is fantastic as well....can see us using these long term. Very pleased overall!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple cost effective way of marketing to you customers"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good & Easy Service to use"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and very efficient when dealing with customer queries :-)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I would definitely recommend VoodooSMS, they are highly competitive in their pricing and the tech support, available on both email and phone is excellent. Also it is very easy to set a new account up!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use, really helpful staff and a great product!"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy and very helpful!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with the service and always been helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Was happy with the free 25 credit initially given to me to test out, when trying to purchase further credits an error prevented me from buying further credits , however the support team was very good and did explain the reason why and I was satisfied with the explanation. (developers were making some updates to payment gateway) I Will continue to use Voodoosms for future sms campaigns . The combination of getting free credits when you buy more credits makes the overall cost more competitive than other sms gateways. Overall would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prices are some of the best around, the support is great both email and telephone support. There delivery networks are second to non"
Posted 1 year ago
"very good sometimes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient, user friendly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service, easy to manage data."
Posted 1 year ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.88 based on 271 reviews