Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 295 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The best prices by far and the team are beyond helpful when needed, very fast replies to any questions I have had about the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome team! awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and user-friendly app.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and straightforward system to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, great support, easy to use and such a time saver.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service I have received has been amazing. Especially Ben, who keeps me up to date. The product is great, its simple to use and I've had no issues in the 2 months I've been using the system. It really helps our connection rate and inbound activity.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome team, superb prices. Couldn't recommend enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service with extremely helpful and responsive customer service team
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, really helpful staff and really easy to use! 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best company, so far i have used. Great customer service and best prices on the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service Great rates for a charity Easy to use dashboard Great support
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
VoodooSMS is the cheapest and best bulk SMS website I've ever used. I would and have recommended them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Professional way of SMS marketing
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
veryy good services and very good support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely class. The team here are super helpful and went above and beyond to get me exactly what I needed. Couldn't recommend higher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and easy to use also very friendly and helpful staff available to guide through any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
best and cheapest sms !!! and i tried all sites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from day one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.89 based on 295 reviews