Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 271 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very easy to use, very advanced control panel, GDPR complaint, suitable for all purposes. Excellent SMS provider, there is no question. Voodoo SMS all the way!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service for VoodooSMS is brilliant. Easy to use, reliable and it has the best user interface. Our organisation requires a lot of contact with our clients and VoodooSms is perfect for that! Fully recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap, very effective and can do anything you could ever want it to do."
Posted 1 year ago
"so easy to use 5* all the way"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and excellent customer service. A++"
Posted 1 year ago
"Is a sweet smart quick and easy system to use... Mega cool will be reloading soon!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and very reliable. Intuitive but flexible interface allows you to get on with the task in hand without having to contact support however they are very supportive if and when you do!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome as usual!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Voodoo is the easiest platform to send business texts, the staff are always on hand to reply to messages too. Top company. 5 stars all day long"
Posted 1 year ago
"amazing service love the service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant platform, easy to use and very well priced. Would definitely recommend using this service 10/10"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service! Amazing support and good price!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent services - they are always improving their portal. The visual analysis from our personalised dashboard helps to see how well our campaign is doing. Customer representative is there at a click of a button"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Monthly fee for key word is very very good value. Would be nice if the charge to message out was a little bit cheaper. Over all - really impressed and happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Being able to contact our customers quickly and efficiently. Well worth every penny."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, a lot on the dashboard, hence why only 4 stars, as I would like something simple to follow. But does exactly what we want and need it to do. Well done guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Working in recruitment I send a lot of text messages and Voodoo has been invaluable, easy to use and as a technophobe that is great for me"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fanstastic Customer Service"
Posted 1 year ago
"very poor. looks good on the outside but don't expect your messages to be delivered straight away on time. Or top ups to ever be processed early morning. It WILL cost your business more money so i'd advise going to another provider."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben

Apologies that you have had some issues. It would be great to get in touch so that we can discuss this and resolve the problems for you.

The VoodooSMS Team
01484 599 311
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use. Great prices. 100% satisfied with this company!"
Posted 1 year ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.88 based on 271 reviews