Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 365 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a moment's trouble with voodoo - their api is great, and their prices are super reasonable.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, full of useful features and very competitively priced! Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
very good service, and works perfectly thank you
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Voodoo for a number of years and the service has always been reliably and support very friendly. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
A Very good contamination platform.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, I touch more expensive than Facebook marketing in our experience
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent solution for both small scale and larger companies with the aim to engage clients and/or employees. Great value, extremely reliable and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
very good website, extremely easy to navigate around. Good value for money, excellent way to keep in touch with clients
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, value for money. Simple straight forward payment system for adding credits, and the calculator function showing your cost on x amount of messages is very useful!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, back-end management and API. Really cannot fault VDSMS
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy to use service with the most affordable SMS credits on the market. Gives amazing Return on the investment.
Posted 1 year ago
fast and reliable, really good customer service, highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap, simple, fast to set up.
UI could be a bit more modern but it's functional. Only issue is that the server has a bug at the moment but it'll be fixed soon and I have a workaround. Customer service is super responsive. Works well for small businesses for sure. I tried all the UK competitors and they were a nightmare.
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap, simple, fast to set up.
UI could be a bit more modern but it's functional. Only issue is that the server has a bug at the moment but it'll be fixed soon and I have a workaround. Customer service is super responsive. Works well for small businesses for sure. I tried all the UK competitors and they were a nightmare.
Posted 1 year ago
We have successfully linked the system via the API and works amazing. Highly recommended and brilliant easy to use portal.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable service and competitive pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable service and competitive pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
Great system and easy to navigate.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 365 reviews