Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 365 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to use with ease.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good valued SMS system. Thank you very much SMS Voodoo!
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant platform, easy to use and has stacks of features.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant platform, very easy to use and has stacks of features.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and a fantastic platform for bulk sms messaging
Posted 6 months ago
fabulous!!
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service and responses.
Posted 6 months ago
Great Texting app, staff super friendly efficient, and helpful when I needed support especially Michal.....Thanks guys
Posted 6 months ago
Invaluable for our work. Such a good product and the support team are absolutely a top quality bunch of people!
Posted 6 months ago
Great system, easy to use. very cheap credits. perfect for any business.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect service. Great platform. Easy to use.
Posted 7 months ago
easy to use and affordable for a charity like us.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing company very cheap very professional the cheapest out there 👏 now wont leave them
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing company the best one out there I have been looking for a really good text out cheap system and I found it and I am very happy so don't think twice join them
Posted 8 months ago
We are a charity distributing food to people in the current crisis. Voodoo SMS is an easy to use and effective way of getting information out. Thanks guys, you've made our life a lot easier without breaking the bank!
Posted 8 months ago
One of the lowest rates for SMS I found anywhere, but without any compromise on customer service -- everyone I've had contact with at VoodooSMS has been responsive, knowledgeable and eager to help me out.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. I would highly recommend Voodoo.
Posted 9 months ago
Great Service would highly recommend Voodoo.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service
Posted 9 months ago
Good value pricing and easy-to-use platform
Posted 10 months ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 365 reviews