Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 427 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com
4.9
Based on 427 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the service was great, the price is amazing and easy and simple to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple and easy to use with great features!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, great features and easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Seems really straightforward to use and I got 10,000 free credits on Black Friday deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service 100% delivery rate recommended by drivers2day
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
100% messages were delivered successfully using the API. A better rate than MessageBird.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Their services and offers are fantastic to help startups. They are cheaper than other without compromising on quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love VoodooSMS, they have got everything I want to use sms to achieve from two-way communication , API integration, everything needed. I was not disappointed, you will not be disappointed - try it And also you get 50% extra credit if you hurry before the promo is over
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic user-friendly portal and support team always on had should I need any help. Would recommend to any business looking at using SMS marketing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to use system and great reporting. Quick to load credits too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been using Voodoo for few years now and always been satisfied with their text deliverance. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
VOODOO SMS is the best platform we have used so far, prices are very cheap compare to other providers. Team is very helpful and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very convenient and super easy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use!! best sms bulk service ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super easy to use, great platform for sending my weekly SMS updates!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful with resolving issues, helped out an issue raised today within hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We find the system very user friendly and easy to use. The completion rate on successful messages sent is lower than expected and we are being charged for lots of credits due to this. After making voodoo aware of this, I was shown how to pull off a report which showed the rejected numbers which we could then blacklist to prevent further charges.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
been using voodoo for a few weeks now....Great customer service, easy set up, simple to use!! 100% recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bulk SMS Ltd - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.91 based on 427 reviews