Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 272 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com: VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 971 7111 / 0114 466

Email:
team@voodooSMS.com

Location:
Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"easy to use and love how messages can be personalised"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Easy integration with Shopify"
Posted 4 months ago
"This service is easy to use, and adding contacts has never been better. Will recommend Voodoo SMS."
Posted 5 months ago
"The system is very easy to use, with loads of options to choose from. Support is also on hand to help. Overall a great service, thanks :-)"
Posted 5 months ago
"great service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service throughout. Looking forward to increasing our efficiency and output."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic facility. The API has allowed us to fully integrate into multiple cloud based applications we develop!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Used this for sending confirmation messages to customers and work perfectly and is a lot more professional than it coming from a mobile number, much cheaper that text local for the same service, platform is very easy to use and staff are friendly and helpful whenever I've called for help"
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm verry happy!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Voodoo sms is great for my small business needs. Their customer services team have always been really efficient and helpful whenever I've had a query. I would 100% recommend!"
Posted 5 months ago
"The easiest way of sending sms"
Posted 5 months ago
"Best service! Very helpful staff"
Posted 6 months ago
"I help run an allotment association with 83 members. We regularly need to contact the membership, sometimes on an emergency basis when there have been break-ins onsite for instance. We also need to contact them on other more mundane matters such as notifying them of meetings or availability of stock which we sell. Prior to discovering and using Voodoo the only method we had to do this was by notice boards on site, which is a bit hit and miss, or by post. Postal charges are prohibitive as well as the cost of stationary and printing it was a method we only ever used rarely because of the limited funds we have. Even at around 3p per message the costs of Voodoo messaging is negligible in comparison. Additionally, it's easy to keep the database of contacts up to date using their easy to use online dashboard. Voodoo has been a brilliant addition to our ability to communicate with our membership and has been a huge plus to the management team and membership alike. We are only a small organisation and bearing in mind the mass ability of Voodoo to send SMS we feel perfectly at home in the limited way in which we use it. A brilliant system I would recommend to any size of organisation."
Posted 6 months ago
"Love the service, so simple and effective. They have top class support. Always get back to you and are helpful!"
Posted 6 months ago
"This is a perfect way to let our members know what's coming up, send appointment reminders and, now they have a new dashboard, it's really easy to use, Thank you to the VoodooSMS Team, from Sheila at Addup"
Posted 6 months ago
"we couldn't run our business without it!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Should have moved to VoodooSMS sooner! Competitively priced and best sms messaging application I have used. Dashboard and customer service is great! Highly recommended!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The best prices by far and the team are beyond helpful when needed, very fast replies to any questions I have had about the service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Awesome team! awesome service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service and user-friendly app."
Posted 7 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.88 based on 272 reviews