Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

4.26 Rating 393 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd Reviews

Phone:

+44(0)8448000831

Email:

reviews@vitality4life.com

Location:

Unit 7, Vitas Vending Business Centre Fengate, Peterborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Lee Oliver
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Anonymous
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Aurela
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Winifred Sobotie
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st September 2019
Ausra Bartkeviciute
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2019
Sara Radford
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a water filter from this Company, which turned out to have US fittings. When I emailed and ‘phoned the Company to request a return, I didn’t even get an answer. I would have expected a product sold in the UK to have UK fittings. Very poor customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
When I can't add a item from vitality 4 Life website, I called them on this phone number +44 (0) 844 800 0831. It cost me £ 1.90. it's a total rip off for there customer. There Mark up price is high for the parts and the phone call is day light robbery. Why don't you write, saying to call this number will cost you an arm and a leg. Thank you rip Off vitality 4 Life
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sai I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given rest assured this has been fed back. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
Complicated to give something back for refund as you need to write or speak with customer service and they don’t reply. I finally did speak to a couple of people and they were very friendly and helpful. They just seem to be under staffed. Due to this issue I definitely would not buy from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Machteld, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when trying to contact us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
The shower filter I ordered was well packaged and delivered in a timely manner. I couldn't find a replacement cartridge anywhere so I had to order a brand new filter. However, this one seemed to be missing a part (the little pipe which connects it to the actual water supply), therefore, I wouldn't have been able to install it had I not had the old (same model) filter already installed. Luckily, I was able to disconnect the cartridge from the new one and fit it to the existing filter.
Posted 6 months ago
Hey, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced this disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
I have not received my order 😕
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jennifer, Please accept our sincerest apologies. If you can contact our customer support team they will of course be more than happy to help and get this issue resolved for you - support@vitality4life.co.uk King Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
The product I purchased (BioChef Vacuum Blender Container + Pump Fits Vitamix) is not actually compatible with my Vitamix VM0185B model, the motor doesn't start. Order #12000000291. I want to return the package, but nobody replies on my e-mails or picks up my calls. Return policy is 30 days free, and I fall in to this term and hopefully somebody will have guts to respond to me with return pre-paid labels and instructions.
Posted 6 months ago
I have had the best experience with Vitality 4 Life - I had ordered a strainer and auger for my Oscar Neo. Unfortunately, they didn't fit into my Neo drum due to a slight change in the measurements. I got in touch to see what could be done about it. Imagine my surprise when they offered to send me a NEW drum FOC. This doesn't happen everyday!!! I received the new drum a couple of days later. So happy to have my Oscar working again.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Audra, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate your feedback and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service support in helping me to decide the product that was suitable for my needs, followed up by an impressive delivery. I ordered on the Monday and the product was delivered the following day, can't get any better than that.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate this feedback and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
All happy, working good, I recommend ordering from this shop
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rasa Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Vitality4Life. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
good genuine product with speedy service.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Bhimji Thank you for taking the time to post your review on COMPANY. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dean, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on your customer service experience. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Tomasz. Thank you so much for your review. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery outside the country. Good custom service.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey. Thank you so much for your review. Have a wonderful day from the entire Vitality 4 Life team. If you have any further questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick and easy service.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Baiba, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate all feedback given and most importantly we are extremely happy to hear about your great experience purchasing your products here at Vitality 4 Life. If you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to contact us here - support@vitality4life.co.uk Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
They are fake. They got money and you can’t reach them. They don’t send your product. I solved my issue with PayPal. Don’t buy anything from them with directly by bank card. Don’t shop, find another.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sadettin, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced such disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate your concerns, please rest assured we aren't fake and that this is certainly not what we want our customers to experience. We are very sorry. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a savanna dehydrator around 6 weeks ago and the plug was broken and I had to replace the plug. On the 3rd time of using the machine an error warning came up stating the door not closed properly the trouble shooting guide stated make sure the driver coloured pin is connecting to the door no such pin on the machine. So I can not recommend it.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Angus, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced such disappointment when purchasing from us. I have seen that you have contacted our customer support team who will be able to help on how we can get this issued resolved for you. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, I gave this level of rating due to the after care customer service that I received when I tried to contact you about a return item. I have tried to contact you via phone and email a number of times and have been provided with ticket numbers to address my concerns and have yet to hear anything on these items. I've ordered numerous times with yourselves and have had great support from you, very quick delivery etc but it's almost impossible to get in contact with your after sales service team. I believe this is an opportunity for you to improve your services. Thanks Gerard
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Gerard, Please accept our sincerest apologies that you’ve experienced such disappointment when trying to resolve your issue. We really do appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
This Company is shocking, they just ignore you, no one answers the phone or emails. still waiting for my refund if i had read the reviews i would never of made a purchase.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Christine, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you experienced such disappointment when purchasing from us and in dealing with the issue you're facing. I have raised this issue to our support team to action right away for you. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
Am sad to say our experience so far is not good. Firstly we were not given notification of delivery date or time. By chance we were at home to take delivery. More importantly the machine is faulty. The treadmill cuts out without warning and at very erratic times which could be very dangerous. We have sent email to Support Services and are awaiting a reply.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Carol I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you experienced such disappointment when purchasing your WalkSlim 470 Walking Treadmill from us. I have raised this to our support team to contact you right away. Please once again accept our deepest apologies in delay. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was quick but returned the item via the courier back to Vitality the same day as received which was on the the end of August....I have tried contacting the company on numinous time by phone and email never ever open and don’t return phone call ...trying to get my money back of £426 reason for my score of 1 very poor after sales
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Valerie, I would like to offer our sincerest apologies that you experienced such disappointment when purchasing from us. We really appreciate this feedback given in order to help us prevent any future issues arising like such again. Kind Regards Vitality 4 Life UK
Posted 7 months ago
Vitality 4 Life UK Ltd is rated 4.26 based on 393 reviews