Vehicle Mats UK Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,299 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Mats UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Vehicle Mats UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@vehiclematsuk.com

Location:

Hazel Grove

Excellent Service and Quality throughout, even after Sales, with a Slight Problem, was Dealt with Promptly and Professionally. Again Thank you. Kind Regards K.G.JONES
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent mats
Posted 1 day ago
Great website, easy to use and great customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
The mats are a very high quality and fit perfectly. We would definitely recommend Vehicle Mats UK to friends.
Posted 1 day ago
prompt service, seem good quality and fitted perfectly
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, reasonably priced and exactly what I wanted. Can’t fault them 👍🏻
Posted 2 days ago
fit perfectly thank your delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Many choices and color
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order online and delivery was good. Mats fit a treat. Good quality mats.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived as expect and are a perfect fit for the car. Very pleased with them.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the mats. Excellent fit. Really happy with the service and follow up.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality and fit I am very pleased with the mats
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. The mats are of a robust quality and fit my Honda civic perfectly. Price was also competitive.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Chris & Chris please find that the Vauxhall Mokka X mats fit well, but have not tried them out long enough for there durability. Yet disappointed that the fiesta car mats had no stud holes to fix them in place as per advertised which seems to be a great let down. Please get back in touch to discuss this matter further kind regards David
Posted 3 days ago
Very well made definitely deal with them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product, excellent service. Highly recommended
Posted 4 days ago
Very good quality mats and I only purchased the entry level mats, fit perfectly and made and delivered very quickly, we are highly delighted
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful material, good quality product at a very good price
Posted 6 days ago
The yellow edging /stitching that my wife chose for these black mats is distinctive and attractive. The mats were for her new car !
Posted 6 days ago
Vehicle Mats UK is rated 4.88 based on 2,299 reviews