Vehicle Mats UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,448 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Mats UK
4.9
Based on 3,448 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Vehicle Mats UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@vehiclematsuk.com

Location:

Hazel Grove

Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 14th May 2022
S Carroll
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 14th May 2022
S Carroll
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 14th May 2022
S Carroll
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 14th May 2022
S Carroll
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 14th May 2022
S Carroll
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 14th May 2022
S Carroll
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 14th May 2022
S Carroll
107
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely delighted with the car mats that we ordered. Good quality and perfect fit. Will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
It was All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
The mats fitted perfectly and are of good quality. We are very pleased also with the promptness of their delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service easy to order exactly what you want and arrived as stated . Excellent product fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
No problems in ordering or delivery. Would use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kept upto date with manufacturing and lei very process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality. Deep pile. Well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy ordering system allowing you to ensure you purchase correct mats. Also very quick turnaround of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The company was very easy to deal with and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy service, not expensive either and good quality matts, cant complain!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The driver mat did not fit the buttons and was not suitable for a 70 plate citreon c3.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's what outstanding customer service looks like. I'd bought a set of mats for our new MG HS. The mats were lovely quality, but didn't quite fit on the fixings on the driver's side or passenger side floor, despite being a perfect fit overall. They were close, but about 5-8 mm out. Before I had chance to consider going back to Chris about it, he was in touch, checking if the mats were ok. When I explained the issue, he asked me to measure the gaps between the fixings, and immediately offered to send out a replacement set of mats. These arrived about a week later. It turns out that MG had changed their sizing of the floor studs. Brilliant service, and I highly recommend this company as people good to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service, the quality product fits the Kia perfectly ...very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service all the way through can't fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Extremely happy with everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Swift service delivered as promised, mid range ordered wuth edging and seem good value fir money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Professional service and look smart. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order process was very easy and well laid out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered as promised easy order process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Vehicle Mats UK is rated 4.89 based on 3,448 reviews