Vehicle Mats UK Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,778 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vehicle Mats UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Vehicle Mats UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@vehiclematsuk.com

Location:

Hazel Grove

Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 24th November 2021
D
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 24th November 2021
D
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 28th October 2021
R
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 28th October 2021
R
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 28th October 2021
R
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 10th October 2021
A
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 10th October 2021
A
74
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the mats. They fit the car well and were 1/4 the price of the genuine OEM mats. I would use VehicleMats UK again, for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy ordering process, good choice, good quality, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Took a few days to arrive but arrived before the stated date. Sensible packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I have bought two sets of rubber mats, for a Hyundai Kona and a Renault Zoe. Both were a faithful copy of the original carpet mats and fitted perfectly, including accurate holes for the driver-side attachment. The 3mm option looks to be fine for normal domestic use, although there is a 5mm too. I was initially concerned about a strong rubber odour from the Kona mats, but washing with soap and water, and hanging outside for a few days dispelled that completely. Customer service from Chris was also prompt and heplful. So, a happy customer all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and fit for my BMW E93 325i, arriving within 5 days. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good product clear communication. Only place that had matts for the ioniq 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery, the quality and the fit of the mats.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The mats are really good quality and a perfect fit. I would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality, and arrived quicker than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
User friendly website, speedy delivery and outstanding quality. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Well made mats. Delivered safely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and good quality mats.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with my mats
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A wide range of products to suit all pockets. Delivered well within the 7-10 days quoted. Excellent Product and Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for a great item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly what I ordered and delivered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Quality mats Service good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Loves the mats
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, I thought the overall quality was good, however, the nonstick sqaures, to keep the mats still and nonslip, don't work. Such a shame, as it lets the mats down..I have continuall mat slip which affects the accelerator..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased. Mats fit and grip the floor perfectly. They appear to be made to a high standard and with good quality materials. Many thanks.
Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 24th November 2021 Vehicle Mats UK 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vehicle Mats UK is rated 4.88 based on 2,778 reviews