Vehicle Mats UK Reviews

4.83 Rating 59 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Mats UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent service, fits perfect, ideal as we have two dogs who always come back wet etc from a walk. Keeps the car clean."
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely perfect and fitted like a glove thank you fantastic service and communication Brian"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great service and superior product"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Nice choice of mats compared to High Street retailers. Easy to order and delivery was quick."
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Excellent quality. Amazon by fit."
Posted 1 day ago
"We are extreme!y pleased with the co!our, quality, and price. The mats are a perfect fit for car."
Posted 1 day ago
"A good advert which gives all the options of mats and prices. Prompt delivery and the mats are a perfect fit."
Posted 1 day ago
"Just the ticket"
Posted 2 days ago
"The mats took a while to come (at least 2 weeks) but I was kept informed. They don't quite match up and the holes are in the wrong place but they will do."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Emma,

I'm sorry about the issue with the mats. I've just checked our system and can see that you ordered Honda CR-V 2006-2012 mats. We have 3 alternative templates to the set you selected for your car, we have 2 alternative mat shapes and options for manual or automatic models. Please could you send me your registration number to info@vehiclematsuk.com and will arrange to exchange these for the correct mats?

We do quote a 5-7 working day lead time for despatch on all our mats as they are made to order. Your order from the evening of 24th July was processed on 25th July and despatched on 1st August meeting our 5 working day target.

I look forward to hearing from you so we can resolve this issue.

Kind regards,

Chris
Posted 4 days ago
"Order dealt with promptly. Good quality."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quite a bit longer delivery than expected BUT quality is good value THANKS"
Posted 5 days ago
"The mats came fast & look good but I had ordered the wrong ones , the company sorted the return & the replacements with no drama ."
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery and decent product. 👍"
Posted 6 days ago
"Just arrived. Look ok and fit in the car just fine. Too soon to discuss long term quality. It would be best if the supplier gave us some time to use the product before they ask for a review."
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Dave,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks for your comments and kind words, your feedback is very appreciated. We send reviews out a few days after despatch as just another way to touch base with the customer as it prompts them to let us know if there is a problem. If for any reason you have an issue later on you can always revise your review or customers can also just choose to leave there review later on down the line. We are always here to help.

Kindest Regards,
Chris
Posted 6 days ago
"So far I'm very pleased."
Posted 6 days ago
"Always a top quality, luxury product from this company. Used them a couple of times now & very pleased as usual. Highly recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
"Customer service very good, ordering online straightforward and easy to pay. Delivery well within their stated time frame."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality product delivered when they said cant do better"
Posted 6 days ago
"Car mats arrived when they said they would.. fit perfectly..very pleased with the result."
Posted 1 week ago
Vehicle Mats UK is rated 4.83 based on 59 reviews