Vehicle Mats UK Reviews

4.78 Rating 227 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vehicle Mats UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The matts were well made but the holes on Matt simply did not fit my car that I had specified so hard to recommend as t present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Richard,

You mention in your review that they are not a good fit in your Mazda CX-3. I have just checked your order and the mats that you have ordered are for the Mazda 3 model and not the CX-3. I'd like the opportunity to get this sorted out for you.

Unfortunately, as you haven't contacted directly us we weren't aware of the issue - we will always sort out any issues with orders. Our customer service details are shown on our site, your order confirmation emails and the delivery note sent with the mats.

Please, could you drop me an email to info@vehiclematsuk.com and on Monday morning I will send over a pre-paid returns label to get this mat set back t ous and i will arrange a replacement order for the correct mat set for your Mazda CX-3.

Kind Regards,

Chris
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely great but. Fit my F pace jaguar perfectly. Might even buy a rubber-covered set for the winter. The quality and price are amazing. Jaguar wanted to pay over £120 for their mats! I believe I have a bargain. Well satisfied. RobertyBob"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with my purchase! Look fab in my new car"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, Great customer servic - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great, clear website and ordering service Swift manufacture and delivery Excellent quality mats, fitted perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"although this was a gift for someone else he is very pleased with the quality of the mats."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent product fits perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, easy to order and great quality mats."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use. Made to order and prompt delivery. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely sturdy mats= happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi those mats fitted and look good in the car thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nicely tailored for my HRV Honda perfect fit also,the delivery was better than advised. I do find them rather slippery on the foot though and the smell of the product is not pleasant perhaps this will fade in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fit perfectly and delivered quicker than anticipated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quality product, really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent - prompt service, good price, great mats"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order. Great price. Quick delivery. Fitted perfectly. Look great. What more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The mats fitted my Mazda perfectly and were of good quality. I would definitely recommend Mats UK. They arrived after a few days and I am very pleased with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good buy for the price, look great with the coloured piping, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vehicle Mats UK is rated 4.78 based on 227 reviews