Vape UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,192 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 964252

Email:
info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:
39 Station RoadPortsladeBrightonEast Sussex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
Anonymous
"Recently brought the eleaf lexicon from vape UK which is great. Delivered the next day and can't fault them in anyway, great service keep it up."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Terry Hornbuckle
"Customer service 10+ couldn't rate it better! Very helpful and on the ball, even phoned me to check my online query. They've certainly got a satisfied new customer whom will continue to use Vape UK and already recommended to a number of friends and family who've already started using them. A special thanks to Jorden who I spoke with a few times and also to the rest of the team who also helped. Thank you and I'll be back!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anastasios Chatziliadis
"Amazing support! I ordered a Vaporesso Luxe Kit and I am very happy with my new mod. I received the package after 5 days. Thank you very much Vape UK"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from Vape U.K. speedy delivery and great packaging. Not that impressed with the Vaporesso Mod it’s self, hasn’t got the clever battery management that my smok mod it replaced has."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service for me. Quick delivery and one wrong item was sent, the correct liquid was sent the very next day. Remarkable customer service, very happy with that. When i emailed the problem the reply was instant and a personalised email. Would recommend five stars from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very fast communication with support, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping,good packing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products and great choice fast delivery and pretty cheep alround good place to shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic shipping and customer information, would recommend to everyone in the market for vape mods, e-liquids and accessories"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and a great price, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good online shop, nice and easy website also dispatch and delivery time is on excellent point. Very helpful people, thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great and fast service! Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a pack of coils for my tank and the process was very straight forward and fast. Would of gave it a 5 star if the pack arrived on time as they claimed... Otherwise i definitely recommend buying from Vape UK. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent experience. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered vape juice en route to work in the morning and it was delivered the next day. Fast, efficient service. I’ll buy from here again next time, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great item and exellent delivery timr thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super god shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant service, great advice, wasn't sure which tank to get so decided to ring for advice, very friendly staff, best prices for best gear, deliveries always been 1st class. This is my new goto for anything vape related!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have no complaints about the service from vape UK. It was great that I could find a number of accessories and juices from just one place which was delivered with speed and all in order. Great Service. Certainly recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, top quality products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Vape UK is rated 4.85 based on 3,192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support