Vape UK Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,749 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 964252

Email:
info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:
39 Station RoadPortsladeBrightonEast Sussex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Vape UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Brooke Watson
"Such s good quality vape, have had no problems with it so far, will definitely be purchasing more !!!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Abi Pogson
"Brilliant service. Brilliant products. Brilliant customer service. Only place I will buy vape products"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jordan Gillingham
"Bought the GeekVape coil jig and screwdriver set off this company, mainly for the Allen key screwdriver. Works great and fast delivery."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class service, products & prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"These guys are great! Excellent service & fast delivery. The juice I ordered was out, so they let me choose another flavour which was more expensive at no extra charge. Plus it still arrived very quickly even with the slight hold up. Will definitely use again! Thanks Vape UK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I recently ordered the Innokin EZ Watt Starter Kit. The delivery was great and couldn't have been faster, it came the day after placing my order!! When my order came I struggled to get it to work (new on the vape scene) but the customer service was the best I've received in a long while. Unfortunately I had to send it back due to it being faulty but a new one is on it's way. I can't praise the team at Vape UK enough for exceptional customer service and efficiency! Keep up the good work and I look forward to receiving my new item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wanted tank which had not been released yet. Pressed the button "let me know when available". Waited half a month. Got a mail about the availablity. Ordered it from UK to Denmark. Recieved it a few days after. 5/5 would do it again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered 2 replacement glasses for my wife's uwell nunchaku. They arrived very quickly about 2/3 business days and were well packaged in nice boxes. Will definitely buy more if needed from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Order was exactly as advertised and came the next day. Will happily use you guys again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very straightforward company to deal with. Order, receive a confirmation, then dispatched by DPD, top company to deal with, definitely would use again. Many thanks, keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered on Friday and arrived next day! Great communication! I will definitely order from you again Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"LOVE IT! So sleek and easy to use. Tis the bees knees of vapes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy delivery and spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and efficient the free gift was amazing bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing product fits well quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Extremely quick and brilliant service. Item came well packaged and with everything listed. Great shop with amazing prices. I bought the i-priv and it was the cheapest price I could find. Cheers guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My purchase was spot on and the time scale was fantastic, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First class shop & fast delivery will be bying again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product Really quick delivery Very happy with shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Vape UK is rated 4.89 based on 2,749 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This