Vape UK Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,951 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 964252

Email:
info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:
39 Station RoadPortsladeBrightonEast Sussex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vape UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Stuart Withers
Stuart Withers
Verified Buyer
"Great service and fast delivery."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Jodie Williams
Jodie Williams
Verified Buyer
"Everything was perfect even down to the way it was packed overly happy with all that was brought! Fantastic service"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheyenne Clark
Cheyenne Clark
Verified Buyer
"Didn’t come"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and super fast delivery..Will definitely be purchasing more products from Vape UK. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Geraldine Newson
Verified Buyer
"Really easy to use, I've had a few other vapes before but never got on with them Love this one Only down side was the delivery time, ordered on the Monday but didn't receive it to the Friday, but I guess that was down to royal mail and not the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Jason Anthony Foster
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Joshua Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service I ordered the Prince tank and bubble glass, the same day as I ordered from Amazon prime and your delivery came faster than Amazon, what am i paying them for? Awesome service thank you! :) Josh"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Chris Russell
Verified Buyer
"The Vape uk is still a full functional shop and it shows, I sent an email asking about batteries the next morning I received a call from Chris. It's the little details that get you, like a piece of Brighton rock. Keep up the good work guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Christine Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery packed well"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Steve Webb Webb
Verified Buyer
"Many thanks for your fast and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Findlay Butterworth
Verified Buyer
"Came the next day, fantastic service! Everything is exactly as expected! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Been using the shop for 2 nearly 3 years staff amazing shop has everything a vaper will every need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast excellent service. Product as described. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best electric cigarette kit I have ever bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service, swift delivery, still assessing the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Glenn White
Verified Buyer
"Was easy to find what I wanted on the website and speedy delivery everything was right with the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
David Head
Verified Buyer
"Great fast delivery also easy to find what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Andra Westwood
Verified Buyer
"Very fast reply. Always very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"YOU were very fast! and easy to understand Your site, so Thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found this site amazing it's got so much information and great products, even for first time users."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Marie-Charlotte Montel
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered a spare glass for my vape and I got it delivered the next day!! Really fast delivery and good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Andrea Poynter
Verified Buyer
"Delvery was free on my order. Took less than 24 hrs to get to me :) tried a new juice (split-it) very nice indeed. One very happy customer here. Would recommend :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vape UK is rated 4.91 based on 1,951 reviews