Vape UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 11,263 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast service and great website . Item was out of stock and I was emailed once back in thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 minutes ago
Great choice, great service and speedy delivery. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Good price and outstanding service. Delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the kiwi passionfruit and guava elf bar and strawberry kiwi. So glad I've found my go-to place right here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
At first i was sceptical of this website as ive never used it, but everything was in check and my order was delivered the NEXTDAY, thankyou vape uk :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant service! Had an issue with an order and they re sent out the whole order free of charge! Very quick response when emailing them to! Definitely coming back again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The kiwi and passion fruit one tastes like it’s burning and Vapor still comes out after it’s not being used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good product, the flavours are nice and smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Vanessa. Handy size and great taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really great and the shipping was so quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing I have gone from 30-40 a day to none in 3 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent selection and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The service is brilliant and fast, the cost is good and affordable. I have the geekbar vvapes and they have been able to stop smoking now, my favourite at the moment is the Banana Smoothie.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good but postage takes long
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Phenomenal customer service. Ran into a problem with a vape I had purchased and the response from Michael was very quick and helpful, and an exchange was agreed despite me not having the original packaging. I will be recommending Vape UK to all friends who vape.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service called up for advice, ordered twice sofar, quick service good quality. Will now stick to you guys now much prefer to who I was using.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your good work, elfbar they are so nice.
Vape UK 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent value for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent price and fast delivery, easy process, cant compain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love them so quick an easy 2 use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Vape UK is rated 4.84 based on 11,263 reviews