Vape UK Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,207 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 964252

Email:
info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:
39 Station RoadPortsladeBrightonEast Sussex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vape UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Bo Israel
"Just wow my order came next day in the morning and been using the Smok Mag Kit and it's just amazing. Wonderful service!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Really fast delivery and great purchase. Only complaint is battery flap keeps pinging open, but it’s fine :) lots of vapour and can really taste the flavours of the juice."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee LeGrove
Lee LeGrove
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service!! Very fast and great comms! Friendly too - really chuffed with my new toy"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Mcneil
Verified Buyer
"All that I wanted was in stock & delivered very quickly and I even got an email confirming my order which sounded personal I thought that was a nice touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Mitchell Wiles
Verified Buyer
"Vape vape vape vape vape and oh yeah vape vape"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very speedy delivery and good quality product. Came with helpful instructions useful for a first timer."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anthony Morris
Verified Buyer
"I called up to get some information, they were very polite, knowledgeable and helpful. They products I bought arrived very quickly and were exactly as I expected. Fantastic service all round. Cheers guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sarah Spreyer
Verified Buyer
"I ordered some vape juice and it came very quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Chris Gott
Verified Buyer
"Great service speedy delivery good prices! What more can you ask for 🙃"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Tony Crawford
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Monday afternoon arrived in Belfast the next day. Top class outfit. Will definatley be doing business again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Declan Flynn
Verified Buyer
"I bought two Smok Mag Kit's. Both arrived very quickly to Dublin. Both working perfectly. I'm very happy with Vape UK and would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Muhammad Shahed Aziz
Verified Buyer
"Great range of product, good price, reliable and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"here next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product,easy website and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to find the product and fantastic delivery. Would of been 5 star but the ecig broke after 3 days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery and product as described. Can't fault these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Joost De Laat
Verified Reviewer
"My initial order got lost in the (International) shipping proces. Although this was not VapeUK to blame they sent it again, free of charge! This kind of service is rare nowadays. So, thumbs up for VapeUK. 👍.Especially to Chris!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Erica Killett
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of products and great taste of vape juice very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice product and service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order. Very swift delivery. Already recommended to a few friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Vicky Ballantyne
Verified Buyer
"The product is exactly what was ordered, and the efficency on it being delivered next day very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jakk Doherty
Verified Buyer
"Price was excellent & delivery was next day despite being to Northern Ireland (was expecting 3-5 days minimum.) Really happy with this service & will definitely be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Vape UK is rated 4.90 based on 2,207 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This