Vape UK Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,104 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 964252

Email:
info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:
39 Station RoadPortsladeBrightonEast Sussex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
3
Maddie Evand
"The flavour intake of this vape is amazing as well as the smoke and delivery time. Although I did realise my item was chipped which I wasn’t to happy about, and would have been better if there was two coils instead of one. But overall the clouds are big and has good flavour."
Posted 1 week ago
4
Patricia Underhill
"very easy to use I liked the idea about the sealed unit for filling with oil. Very happy fits in palm of hand nicely. Staff very good and helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Cheap prices and fast delivery would recommend and use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This website does not show the negative feedback, I bought an e-cig with liquid, the e-cig leaked and the liquid popped in my mouth. I left feedback on their website but they dont show it. 1 star"
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi Daniel, thanks for the review. You actually left the review for this twice, once on the product in question and once on another product not related. I can confirm the review you left is on show in this link below

https://vapeuk.co.uk/collections/new-products/products/eleaf-elven-pod-vaping-kit-with-free-10ml-vape-uk-e-liquid

Furthermore, please do get in touch with us directly if you have any issues as we are here to help. Our troubleshooting guide shows how to deal with this problem as it can be a common issue with vaping devices if the coil floods

Problem No.4 covers this issue

https://vapeuk.co.uk/pages/troubleshooting-common-vaping-problems

Please let us know if this does not fix the issue by contacting us at info@vapeuk.co.uk or on 01273 964252

Many thanks
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy item came quickly will use again"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Good prices, good products, and fast delivery. No complaints at all!"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very quick service . We’ll definitely use again."
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great product and very happy with my Vape Than you."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Order arrived as expected and very happy with the product was a nice little touch to include a Brighton rock sweet.thanks again."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Really pleased with my purchase and the fast delivery"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Brilliant service!! Number 1 for vaping stuff"
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought replacement glass for my atomiser but they delivered the wrong size... But I must say they rectified the problem asap without no problem... I would recommend vape UK to anyone. Thanks again guys"
Posted 1 day ago
"I have had my vape for one week and it has leaked continuously and now the button gets stuck down and it turns on. I don’t know if I have a faulty product or if this brand is just bad but I definetly expected a product that would last longer than a week."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent easy ordering arrived on time great products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant service from these guys, never been a problem at all like some vape stores iv used in the past, always have my fav juice in stock and at a reasonable price if not the cheapest I have found. Top notch guys n gals at vape uk"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic choice...Fantastic price...Fantastic service Very happy 🤘🤗🤘"
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought Aspire Tigon as they recommended it as starter kit. Convenient system and well built. Vape UK Website is easy to maneuver and they provide opinions etc about their products that's helpful to a first timer. Delivery was very quick even with the standard service. I will recommend their website and I will be back for more supplies!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Really quick delivery item arrived promptly and the website is really easy to navigate and find what you looking for."
Posted 2 days ago
"Spot on! Great service and fast delivery!"
Posted 3 days ago
"great service and fast delivery id buy again from Vape UK"
Posted 3 days ago
"I don’t normally do reviews however I hope this helps people looking at this online. The blue mag grip online looks like a lighter blue however it is not!!! They only have one shade of dark blue. Mod it’s self vapes fine and after some use you will find the tank flooding and dripping out the air vent. All tanks do this and this has a big coil so gets hot and leaking is inevitable. Good for the price and bigger tank glass is a must. Had no problem with this mod so got a second one for the wife"
Posted 3 days ago
"Products arrived swiftly"
Posted 3 days ago
Vape UK is rated 4.82 based on 4,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support