Vape UK Reviews

4.83 Rating 8,599 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

39 Station RoadPortsladeBrightonEast Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Vape UK 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Andrew Dealing
Vape UK 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Alessandra Granados
Vape UK 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Darren Fitzsimons
Vape UK 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Anonymous
Vape UK 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Alfie Richardson
Vape UK 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Anonymous
Vape UK 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
178
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order from an extensive collection. Great service and fast delivery.
Posted 7 minutes ago
Prompt delivery and packaged well. No spill or crushing and good product
Posted 2 hours ago
Marvellous company arrived on time very pleased Thankyou
Posted 3 hours ago
Ordered from Vape UK quite a few times and they haven’t let me down yet on the service. Only thing I want is a more diverse product line. They could look to include some of the American brands as they have some gems e.g. Banana Butt or jam monster. For these kinds I have to look elsewhere. But all in all I’ll say 4 out of 5 stars because the service is solid just need to diversify the range more 👍
Posted 4 hours ago
Hi Travis,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave us a review, we are currently in the process of increasing our ranges of e-liquids so bear with us and hopefully we will be your go-to place for everything you need :)

Many thanks,
Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 3 hours ago
I didn’t receive my free liquids
Posted 6 hours ago
Quick delivery, product works perfectly so far so good!
Posted 7 hours ago
Amazing company top quality products all around a great place to buy items of your vaping needs top job you guys can always count on fast delivery aswell
Posted 17 hours ago
Best online shop for everything you need for your vape everything instock and very fast delivery to Dublin and very helpful
Posted 19 hours ago
Very happy with vape uk and would definitely recommend to all
Posted 20 hours ago
Great stock. Great delivery times. Sometimes you get a chocco too!
Posted 21 hours ago
My son is very happy with his new vape from vape uk .
Posted 21 hours ago
Was very good
Posted 1 day ago
great liquids.. fast delivery!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and product
Posted 1 day ago
Best vape store i've found online. Been my go to store for a while now. Never any issues, good value for money and prompt delivery.

Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
I love Vape UK. Their selection of products, fast delivery service and customer service team are all second to none. It is THE ONLY place that I buy my products from online. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for vape products. Thanks Vape UK!
Posted 1 day ago
Exceptional service. Quite easily the most helpful, understanding, and patient vape shop I've visited - I'll be back for more!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service always very quick
Posted 2 days ago
A huge and impressive range of eliquids.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Vape UK is rated 4.83 based on 8,599 reviews