Vape UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,471 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vape UK 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
George Randall
Vape UK 5 star review on 21st June 2021
Nikolay Spirov
Vape UK 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Chris Corkill
Vape UK 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Chris Corkill
Vape UK 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Stephen Toy
Vape UK 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Glen Jones
Vape UK 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Raymond McEwan
199
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought amok vape and dinner lady juice All great
Posted 2 hours ago
Always the best service.
Posted 17 hours ago
reliable fast delivery
Posted 20 hours ago
Ordered twice from Vape Uk recently, both orders came within 2-3 days (free delivery option). Kept informed of order progress. Very reliable and they also offer a loyalty points scheme, which is an added bonus! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast, reliable and they have great products ! Never had a problem and have been frequently shopping with vape uk for well over a year.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant speedy service, excellent products 10 out of 10 here
Posted 1 day ago
Loving the different flavours and this has really helped, although i was not a 20 a day person this has really helped i've had one cigarette in the last 3 day....so pleased with myself and the elf bars
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, great service and speedy delivery. Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, easy ordering and speedy delivery and even better great discounts for ordering multiple items and rewards. Customer service is amazing I had a problem with an item that was faulty and reported on the online chat. I was contacted via email and after a couple of emails given a discount code to use on next order reimbursing me for cost of faulty item... no fuss... brilliant service and company
Posted 1 day ago
Can't fault vape UK great juices and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect. No other words needed.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered some new coils for the first time using vape uk. Very quickly delivered and good quality. Will certainly be using this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices. Quick delivery. A life saver during lockdown.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product with prompt delivery .
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic reliable service, highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very well priced and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Top-quality, delivered on time and everything ordered worked fine
Posted 2 days ago
Cheap fast and would recommend to friends and family
Posted 2 days ago
Great service great products my go too online store
Posted 2 days ago
Hi! Fast delivery,good communication and good quality products. Recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Vape UK is rated 4.84 based on 10,471 reviews