Vape UK Reviews

4.8 Rating 11,282 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
4.8
Based on 11,282 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
When you order good but 2 times I've dealt with them and order is short this time I ordered 5 nic shots and 2 120mil juice what came thru my door 5 nic shots tried to ring them phone kept being cut off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and service, good selection, always genuine puff bars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is quite hard hitting but incredibly soothing. The CBD is not that potent though but that might be the result of it being broad spectrum. I used it with my vapepod from meetharmony but I had to engineer a pipe to poor the e-liquid into my vapepod because vapeuk's nozzles are too thick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 customer service from Michael.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really love elf bars and used them for a while. I’ve noticed the current one I have is very weak, almost faulty. I haven’t had one like this before, guessing it’s a one off but I have been disappointed by it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and always get what you order and the chocolate they give you in the parcel is a nice touch
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and good value liquids
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great shop, good help and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You are offering a Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good products, speedy delivery. Only problem is stock availability. There seem to be a lot of flavours sold out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible customer service, I contacted them as all 15 coils burnt out within a day. Michael asked me loads of questions about vaping style, juice, settings, priming etc. Then wanted original packaging to help them contact their supplier. Emails back and forth and eventually said I should have kept the boxes and basically, tough!! Absolutely unbelievable, I will NEVER use this abysmal company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Emma, Sorry to hear you feel this way, as with any retailer, when a customer raises an issue with a product they have purchased from us, we will go through the necessary troubleshooting steps, to determine what the potential cause could have been. You contacted us after having had issues with 3 packs of 3 coils having burnt out in one day, also noting that you had experienced a similar problem with numerous coils of the same brand and specification, from eBay and dozens of other retailers. We advised you that the dedicated Mouth to Lung coils you had purchased were not suitable for use with the high VG liquids you were using, which was more than likely the cause of the problems you had encountered. For any potentially faulty products, suppliers and the manufacturer require the packaging and relevant batch/serial numbers to investigate any such matters further. We would never dismiss a potential issue raised with us, so requested the above information, which you informed us you had discarded of everything required to help you further. As detailed in your correspondence, had you kept the packaging or even the coils themselves, we would have been able to help offer further assistance concerning replacements or a refund. Regards, Vape UK.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, everything was in working order, super happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
There is something seriously wrong with the pukka juice sent, bubbling in pipe, clear thin liquid and using a bottle in two days is not right?! I’m very suspicious of this stuff being fake.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This Company really care about customer service, their response to any issues is fast and direct. Their products have helped me quit cigarettes after many years. Cannot fault them 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, delivery on time. Highly recommended and definitely would order again 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, great choice of products, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service , perfect products , customer service A* been using for over a year never had any issues . Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good price Good choice of flavours well packaged and sent out quickly Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Vape UK is rated 4.84 based on 11,282 reviews