Vape UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,104 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The unit i bought about a year ago has been great, great battery life instead of having but with the tanks when they are delivered in a jiffy bag quite a few of them tend to be damaged. When sent in a box there are no issues
Posted 4 days ago
Great purchase ,speedy delivery and a great product ,easy to use site
Posted 1 week ago
Only shopped once with these folk so far and that was an ok experience. I didn’t enjoy being hounded for a review afterwards though otherwise ok.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we want you to feel comfortable sharing this with us and will take onboard your feedback with regards to our approach to a review request. We are currently redeveloping our entire site so feedback of this importance is gratefully appreciated and will be used in designing and ensuring our customers needs are met. Best regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff helped me find a vape that I actually liked having not been able to find one I got on with previously. When I bought a pack of coils, one of which was faulty, they sent me a replacement one straightaway free of charge.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Chris, glad to hear we could help out with the replacement Whirl coil when you needed us. Many thanks, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at good price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service and deals.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very quick and great value. Would be 5 stars but the casing of the power button on my vape fell off as soon as I opened the package.
Posted 1 month ago
Rápido, eficaz e boa qualidade.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service particularly replacing broken part
Posted 2 months ago
Good service Quick delivery Product worked
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my order - Vaporesso Orca Solo Starter Kit plus 3 liquids Great service and delivery. Easy to place online order and will definitely be ordering from Vape UK again. I can't give 5* as the mouthpiece doesn't screw in properly but it still works ok.
Posted 2 months ago
Always provide a good service, if I email they reply very quickly, helpful, and lots of choice! Great points scheme as well, no need to go anywhere else!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and good choices
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Issues with delivery (not Vape UK's fault) but they refunded the delivery charge.
Posted 2 months ago
Had what I wanted and delivered it no problem easier than going to a shop no messing about.
Posted 3 months ago
As a company I have no complaints. I do find the liquid bottles a bit difficult to open and have to resort to using a pair of scissors on the top. Not your fault though but its obvious you dont check the bottles hence the minus 1 star.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service will use again
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't tried my last purchase yet delivery was excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Service was excellent, ordered on a Saturday, arrived next day. Vape fluid was a little higher priced then Vape shops and you pay extra for nicotine shots
Posted 3 months ago
Vape UK is rated 4.84 based on 10,104 reviews