Vape UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,098 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website


01273 964252



Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Whilst the ease of the website & ordering/delivery is very good, the actual quality of the juice ordered is distinctly very poor. Received what is allegedly called Strawberry e-juice. Tastes absolutely nothing like strawberry & even with a fresh atomiser in my device it leaves & tastes like a metallic flavour. Worst tasting juice I've ever experienced.
Posted 2 months ago
Now I absolutely love the design and quality of the vape I've brought my trouble it's starts to leak now I'm using this has a to to stop smoking and it's been amazing it's just letting me down now .
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, product came intact, with everything and looks nice. Although after two days use the top keeps coming off and damaging the coil in the process. Has been off a couple of days due to strong burning sensation when taking a draw. Overall, good service poor product
Posted 3 months ago
I was a little disappointed in the delivery time and the liquid keeps burning my coil.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hayley, Thank you for leaving a review, I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with the delivery time, the order you placed with us came with the free Tracked 48 delivery we offer, where Royal Mail aim to deliver within 2 working days, but do advise it can take up to 7 working days. The order you placed on Monday January 18th, left us that same day and was delivered on Thursday 21st, the delay being more than likely caused by the ongoing Covid19 Pandemic or recent adverse weather conditions. If you need the items quicker, we do offer additional shipping services, such as Next Day delivery with DPD, which would have guaranteed your delivery next day. With regards to the liquid causing your coils to burn, are you thoroughly priming your coil prior to installation and use? If you need any further help or advice with regards to this, please do not hesitate to email us at, where we can help assist you further. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 3 months ago
Product good delivery was terrible had to change the delivery address as driver couldn’t be bothered to look for the house missed delivery twice really disappointing
Posted 3 months ago
Hi George, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us and the service we provided, I can only apologise that DPD failed to deliver your order next day, and the resulting issues you had with having to update your address and the driver again failing with delivery. As a gesture of good will, I have processed a refund for the £4.99 you paid for next day delivery, which should be back showing in your PayPal account shortly. If you ever get an issue like this in the future, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at, where we will help assist you quickly and efficiently with any such issues. Many thanks, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 3 months ago
Never got my free nic shots bit disappointed to be fair
Posted 3 months ago
Order never arrived
Posted 4 months ago
Made my mouth dry
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a bottle of shattered for next day delivery. Got an email stating guaranteed next day by 1pm. It didn’t turn up for another 3 days. Not happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Watered down eliquid which makes me question the authenticity of the liquid! Perhaps it is because the juice manufacturer does not compensate for the nicotine shot however I have vaped litres of this liquid before without issues which is fairly worrying. This is the first and last time using this is either extremely poor quality control or it is simple cloned liquid! I highly recommend you stay clear of this website.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was okay but the coils I bought were awful. First one burnt out in half a day... The second one only lasted 4 days..
Posted 8 months ago
Next day delivery pmsl
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Maria, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I have looked into this for you and can see you chose the Tracked 48 service for your delivery which is a 2 day delivery time and not the suggested Next Day delivery option which is guaranteed next day delivery. The order you placed with us left on a Monday evening and was successfully delivered on the Thursday morning, within the time frame advised on our website with regards to the Tracked 48 deliveries taking up to 7 working days to be delivered. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 8 months ago
3 vapes were not fonctioning :(
Posted 11 months ago
Great delivery speed and product looked great bud sadly it leaks through the airflow holes and the Tank doesn’t screw in to the base securely and continuously spins. I have emailed regarding my complaint and as of yet still not had a response. A little disappointing after the initial great service. Would happily re visit my review if issue gets resolved.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I have been trying to contact you by email and phone since the 25th of May to hopefully arrange a replacement device for the one you have been experiencing issues with but I am yet to here back from you. Give us a shout on and we will get this sorted for you asap. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 11 months ago
Stilk waiting for shipment think you looking for a box to send them in.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a vape from this company & paid for 48 hours delivery. It’s been over a week & not received any updates/indication as to when I will be receiving the vape. Can see they are happy to take the money out of my account though.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hayley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we emailed you when you placed the order with us as your card transaction failed our fraud screening software due to you not entering the address correctly. This error also meant we were unable to ship your order due to part of the delivery address not being present which would have meant your order wouldn't have made it to you after we shipped it. Vape UK.
Posted 1 year ago
Smok Mesh coils were dodgy, 3 burnt out in 5 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Josh, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, sorry you have had issues with the Smok coils you purchased. We have emailed you seperately to discuss this further. Vape UK
Posted 1 year ago
First time I ordered from Vape UK I orderd 2 replacement bubble glass for freemax pro, but when recieved I got freemax fireluke so they dont fit, for how much they cost and the current situation we are in at the moment there no point returning but very disappointing, dosent give much faith in making further purchases
Vape UK 2 star review on 11th April 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Yeah it’s rssesss sass Delivery did take a bit longer than expected, but with how things are that was expected,nice juice though and will be ordering again with you guys
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, The quality of the atomisers (eLeaf) I bought were very poor. So far out of a pack of 5, 2 of them were completely unusable. I was careful when I put them in to allow time for the liquid to soak and kept the power low. But they were extremely poor and the experience was horrible. The third one is ok. I would send them back but I need the remaining 2 as no shops open due to lockdown. So have no idea if these will be of any use. Regards Pat
Posted 1 year ago
Vape UK is rated 4.84 based on 10,098 reviews