Vape UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,098 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I never actually received my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Graeme, Sorry to hear you didn't receive your order, I have contacted you separately by email but had no response, as I had been in touch with Royal Mail, who confirmed to me there had been an issue with your parcel being held at the local delivery office, following your request to have it delivered to a different address to the one we sent it out to. They advised me that they would action the delivery office in question to send the parcel out for delivery, which when checking the tracking for your order, it now shows as having been delivered on the 21st April. We can only apologise for this delay on behalf of Royal Mail and for the inconvenience it may have caused. Best regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waist of money!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm sorry to say that I'm very disappointed I try to order some coils and e liquids but every time it requires me to verify my age and the site that you have dosen't work ot doesn't take my phone number credit card passport nothing so 4 times I had order cancelled
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mandela, Thank you for leaving a review, sorry to hear you were experiencing issues on our website, all our age verification checks are carried out by our card processing software when payment is taken, without the need to verify your age on our site. When a customer first lands on our site, there are no immediate requests for age verification, only when you go through the checkout process do we then request you tick the box to state you are old enough, but without the need to enter any information, just confirmation by ticking the box. I can see you successfully placed your order, so hopefully you got round the issues you were experiencing but if you do have such problems in the future, just drop us an email and we will help assist further. We also emailed you regarding your review but are yet to hear back from you. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 1 month ago
Poorly labelled and advertised. Not returning to this site. Vampire vapes 10ml are not 50/50 as advertised they are 60/40. Also i order a Blueberry not a Blueberry slushy. I hate mint, and i make sure the ingredients do not include menthol. But just like other websites they either sent you the wrong option or advertise it as only fruity, when in fact they are mint.
Posted 2 months ago
The help desk is completely unhelpful. That's if they even bother to respond
Posted 2 months ago
Just that loads of the liquid lids were smashed and not been put it good enough packaging and the kids were coming off but too much and I am really not pleased with it
Posted 3 months ago
My vale is spitting and leaking through the airflow and haven’t even had it 1 week. very disappointed
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered items well over a week ago and my items have not arrived
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Malo, Sorry to hear you did not receive your order in the speed you have been used to but unfortunately Royal Mail have been experiencing severe delays due to the ongoing Covid19 Pandemic, a backlog of the Christmas and New Year volumes of mail they were processing and the ever-increasing stress on their delivery network due to people's shopping habits shifting to online stores. I can see from the tracking that the parcel left us on the 2nd January and was shipped to Jersey the following day, with it arriving and being delivered to you on the 11th of January. Once again, I can only apologise for this delay, Royal Mail are now back on top of things now, and should fulfil their delivery faster on any future orders to yourself in Jersey. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 3 months ago
It broke straight away
Posted 4 months ago
Rigel Smok kit leaking from day 1 from air flow, changed o-rings, still leaks. Faulty item. Not worth the money. Looks nice in the bin.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dylon, Sorry to hear you had issues with your Smok Rigel Kit, as mentioned on our email correspondence, had you not binned the kit before leaving the review and us contacting you, we would have been in a position to offer its return to us for testing, with a view to either replacing it for you, or processing a refund. Like any retailer, without the product, we would not be able to do anything further for you. We offer help and advice with regards to any issue found with a product purchased from our website and are contactable by phone or email, should this be the case. Best wishes, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 3 months ago
I never got them and they took my money but now says that we don’t ship to my Area
Posted 4 months ago
Still haven’t received my parcel I ordered nearly 2 weeks ago so I can’t leave a review.
Posted 4 months ago
I make my order on 02/12/2020 We are 11/12/2020 still waiting .....
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Djafar, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I can only apologise for the delay in you receiving your order from us. Unfortunately, due to the ongoing Covid19 Pandemic and the adverse affect it is having on Royal Mail and their ability to deliver within the suggested time frame, some customers have experienced delays as a result, depending on location and what relevant Tier it is within. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 4 months ago
Further to our reply above, I can see that the tracking for your order updated to show it was delivered on the 15th of December. Although this is not an ideal length of time for our customers to be waiting, unfortunately the current situation our couriers are faced with, hasn't helped with the delivery of the odd parcel from us. I hope you can understand this and know that if you ever have an issue with an order from us in the future, whether it be with shipping or the product itself, we are approachable by email or phone, where we will help assist you further. Many thanks, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 3 months ago
The e-liquid that I ordered was 100ml of Ice menthol which is normally minty taste but this one a very weak mint which makes it basically tasteless. And now putting some nic shots into it has just made it virtually nothing which isn't pleasant to vape on. Especially as it is called "ice menthol" I was expecting something stronger highly disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tommi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review for the Kingston Menthol Super Ice Menthol you purchased from us, I am sorry to hear you have been left feeling disappointed with it. The Kingston range of liquids are very popular sellers for us, with this one in particular, if you still have the bottle, would it be possible to send over a picture of the batch number on the side so I can investigate further with my supplier? I emailed you separately to this in the hope we could get something sorted for you, but am yet to hear back from you. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK
Posted 4 months ago
Wrong item
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry not received it
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for leaving a review, sorry to hear you haven't received your order from us. I have been trying to contact you via email and telephone since you left your review, in the hope we can get something resolved with regards to your order, but have had no response. Initial enquiries with Royal Mail suggest the road name was left off the first line of the address, and although this information was omitted from the parcel, they have confirmed that GPS coordinates for the handheld scanner used by the postman at the time and point of delivery, were correct to your address details. If you would like to get back in touch with us, we can get something sorted out for you, if you are still without your order. Our email is info@vapeuk.co.uk, or telephone us on 01273 964252. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery times are terrible. Still waiting for my order placed last week.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rory, Thank you for leaving us a review, I have looked into the delivery of your recent order and can see it left us on the 18th November on a Tracked 48 service, where a delivery attempt was then made on the 20th, two working days later. Unfortunately it looks like Royal Mail were unable to successfully deliver the parcel as there was no answer at the property. I can see further that they will now attempt redelivery today, following it not being collected at the local collection office. Please do get in touch at info@vapeuk.co.uk if you are still without your order by the end of today, where we can investigate further with Royal Mail. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 5 months ago
I received wrong items and got nearly 2 hours of questioning which felt more like an interrogation online about the items, sending pictures, looking in the bin etc... I won't be sending wrong items back as it's just a lot more hassle through this company and I just don't have time for it and probably still would be interrogated further after they received the items. Very Bad the way they treat customers. My advice is to find somewhere where they are customer friendly!! Very Bad Experience!! CANNOT RECOMMEND!!! Shame I have to give at least 1 star!!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi James, Sorry to hear you feel this way, it was not our intention and the request for the image of the incorrectly received product is a standard procedure for many online retailers to allow us to move forward and correct the error which we determined was down to the manufacturer putting the wrong coloured tank in the wrong box, sealed in cellophane for us to sell. We offered to collect the wrongly delivered tank by DPD to save you the inconvenience of going to a Post Office, we would also have delivered the correct tank at the same time. This offer still stands and if you would still like the tank replacing, regardless of you having opened and used it, just let us know at info@vapeuk.co.uk and we will arrange this for you.
Posted 6 months ago
The product hasn’t been delivered
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review for the order you placed on the 11th of October with regards to it having not arrived, I have dropped you an email so I can look into this properly for you and get this issue resolved. Having initially looked into this further I can see from the tracking information that Royal Mail have it down as having been delivered on the 14th of October… https://www3.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/PM268383286GB I will be in touch by email shortly. Kind regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute awful. Liquid leaked into my mouth on many occassions. Only used once and really bad. Do not recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Vape UK is rated 4.84 based on 10,098 reviews