Vape UK Reviews

4.84 Rating 10,060 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Vape UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 964252

Email:

info@vapeuk.co.uk

Location:

Vape UK, Unit 2a Victoria Trading Estate, Victoria Road, Brighton

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good range, excellent value, and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything I’ve ordered has been too quality , price’s are great and delivery has been fantastic , I highly recommend this company .
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lorraine, Thank you for providing us with such positive feedback, your review really means a lot to us and the service we provide. We look forward to continue looking after you in the future. Best regards, Michael @ Vape UK.
Posted 1 week ago
You are brilliant! Easy process from order to delivery and your products are excellent. Thanks team!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, delivered on time and will packaged. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Been frequently ordering for over a year and never had a problem with any items received and always delivered on time even over the COVID-19 pandemic
Posted 4 months ago
First time I’ve used these guys, Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible customer service from Michael! 5 stars! I think the time between sending my initial email and resolving the problem was just over an hour. Really pleased with the service and the quick turn around on the delivery and easy returns policy. especially in these current times and postal delays.
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service and amazing flavours
Posted 11 months ago
Choice, price and delivery excellent. I used another e-liquid supplier but unable to get what I want even prior to lockdown. I'm 100% certain I will be using Vape UK again, even after lockdown has finished.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and fast delivery as promised. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good information for a first time vaper. Very happy with product.
Posted 1 year ago
I did my research before settling with Vape UK. They offer fast delivery, good prices & quality products. I recently started vaping to quit smoking..Bought myself a nice kit (Wismec CB80) & a few eliquids, and am very impressed with everything. Will continue to purchase my supplies from this store.
Posted 2 years ago
In the words of John Barrowman, you guys are "FABULOUUUSSS!!" X
Posted 2 years ago
Can't fault the service very quick delivery and website very clear and helpful recommend to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
I have ordered 2 eliquids off vapeuk along with a new packet of coils. I didn't enter my address correctly and when I called Jordan picked up, he was incredibly helpful and found my package, changed the shipping information and shipped it out the same day, with it arriving the next day. Great customer service and products, I will definitely be purchasing again. Thanks Vape UK :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, easy to order online. My new vape is brilliant, wanted something small and light. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication. Friendly emails and quick, quality service. Genuine product.Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent!
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery, love the informative videos. Description of product is in no way misleading, makes getting the right product easy.
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered stuff and it got delivered. What else can I say ?
Posted 3 years ago
Vape UK is rated 4.84 based on 10,060 reviews