Vanlocker Reviews

4.89 Rating 677 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
Straight forward professional approach
Posted 6 months ago
Van locker is the dogs b0ll0x
Posted 6 months ago
Great work, lovely friendly guy. Knows his job
Posted 6 months ago
Good service great product thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Really fast installation, good quality and value
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy to install. I'm very happy with my order. very good communication over the phone.
Posted 6 months ago
easy to arrange, neat work and swiftly done, the new locks give a great peace of mind
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant!! I have called from internet search, and on the phone I was able to know which locks were needed and a date to do the work. I was working in London that week and was not a problem. Work has been done very well and I am very happy with the work.
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable and quality work undertaken by a polite professional company
Posted 7 months ago
The service was quick and professional. The expert was kind and helpful in answering my questions. I highly recommend Vanlocker.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service clean quick and very professional, will defo use again and I’ve already recommended to a friend.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with outcome
Posted 7 months ago
Have used Steve 3 times now , always professional , on time , always does first class job . would thoroughly recommend him without hesitation.
Posted 7 months ago
Told me time and day for locks to be fitted. Fitter running a bit late. He phoned before hand to let me know. Fitted locks no problem. That’s all you can ask. Excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff and a very good job done.
Posted 7 months ago
On time, very friendly and very professional. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
I really found the buying process to be so easy and my new locks arrived very quickly. At this point I have only fitted one of the locks because of our wonderful British unpredictable weather but the installation was very easy and I am very pleased with my new locks.
Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020 Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020 Vanlocker 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Very professionally done.
Posted 7 months ago
very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 677 reviews