Vanlocker Reviews

4.89 Rating 675 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vanlocker
Read Vanlocker Reviews

About Vanlocker:

Vanlocker are an ISO accredited van lock manufacturer offering an installation service in Greater London, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

Visit Website
I found the product easy to fit, I added rubber strips around the edges as a precaution to rattle, I don’t think it was needed as the fit is perfect. Highly recommended
Vanlocker 5 star review on 23rd January 2021 Vanlocker 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
quick delivery. locks very easy to install. I would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived on time and the new locks fitted very well. Very nice guy and highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a kit for export to Canada. Process was seamless except did not get a Courier reference to track shipment. Parts for high quality and good value for money. Will do business again.
Posted 5 months ago
Muy buen servicio al cliente
Posted 5 months ago
Really professional service, highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and neat work thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Great service great product my van now feels safe
Posted 5 months ago
Good product great service
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, quality workmanship and good price
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend van locker to anyone. Very reliable and professional. Nice people to deal with , and reasonably priced . All the best Grant from Gs Bundey flooring
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, helpful technical support. Quality products. Recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Very tidy job done quickly allowing me to get back to work. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to all my friends. Top Job!!
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service. The keys were perfect. Quick and easy.
Posted 6 months ago
All ok thanks no issues
Posted 6 months ago
Gray service and the locks seem good 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Top quality products with very friendly and helpful fitters. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional service
Posted 6 months ago
Straight forward professional approach
Posted 6 months ago
Van locker is the dogs b0ll0x
Posted 6 months ago
Vanlocker is rated 4.89 based on 675 reviews