Van Line Direct Reviews

4.40 Rating 115 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Van Line Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I have paid my renewal premium is September 2018 and I am still waiting for my motor policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Asked for insurance papers through the post on a number of occasions but none sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hj"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"took money for additional driver and didn't return it when he was removed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I Had some trouble with my initial policy but was changed with a phone call."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exspensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had a very easy experience with these guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A good service very quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good at all things including.customer service phone line,connection time,clear and professional telephone information,always courteous. competitive quotations,third year renewing with them.highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear and concise .. easy and convenient to sign up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wasn't very impressed when I join with van line direct first time. Had a online quote and got accepted, all good made a payment and all sorted, and even got policy paper work through post as well. But two weeks later had a phone call from van line and basically I was forced to pay extra money there and then, otherwise policy will be cancelled. And at that time I was on the job in central London, so didn't had a choice. So really wasn't impressed at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What can I say 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and friendly advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, good, profesional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Avoid those cheaters!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with excellent customer service , would recommend to anyone ,looking for insurance with someone you can trust"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick service and easy to talk to. Thanks Jay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Van Line Direct is rated 4.40 based on 115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support