Van LineDirect Reviews

4.59 Rating 2,178 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Van LineDirect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.58 out of 5
Read Van LineDirect Reviews
Very good
Helpful Report
(Joseph Heater) - Posted 17 hours ago
Very professional and helpful your staff are a credit to your company
Helpful Report
(Rachel Power) - Posted 21 hours ago
I was very impressed with the quality of the operator I dealt with, very concise And wonderful clear diction, a real pleasure and made the process easy to Complete.
Helpful Report
(Simone Abrahams) - Posted 22 hours ago
Very good customer service rep was helpfull
Helpful Report
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 1 day ago
sufficient and helpful
Helpful Report
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
(Miche Otto) - Posted 1 day ago
I had a couple of questions about my new policy and spoke to Ms Mute who answered them clearly and concisely and avoided a potentially very confusing situation. A pleasant rare experience in this digital age that I was actually able to talk to someone who could help.
Helpful Report
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 1 day ago
I’ve never had so much trouble and grief getting van insurance. Avoid at all costs if you want to keep your stress levels down.
Helpful Report
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 1 day ago
Good experience all round .. Effective and well priced .. Hope it continues as the years go on .. Very pleased..
Helpful Report
(Abongile Fana) - Posted 1 day ago
Verry good services Many thanks
Helpful Report
(Ridhwaan Dreyer) - Posted 1 day ago
Quick to call back, very helpful and made the whole experience a breeze. Glad I found them though confused.com
Helpful Report
(Sevena Reynolds) - Posted 1 day ago
It's a pity other insurance companies aren't as helpfull
Helpful Report
(Rachel Power) - Posted 1 day ago
Great service sorted my insurance and payment very quickly
Helpful Report
(Tayla Conway) - Posted 2 days ago
My phone call with, Sevena was pleasant and we had the policy sorted quickly and without any problems.
Helpful Report
(Sevena Reynolds) - Posted 2 days ago
Very good customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient service on a sunday too online, then completed on monday
Helpful Report
(Richard Clark) - Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
(Tayla Conway) - Posted 3 days ago
Good helpful with knowledge if I didn't understand he explained better.
Helpful Report
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 3 days ago
Had to phone to Validate policy with them and got bounced around all over the place before speaking to a person who could deal with the call. Despite initial email saying i was covered from the day i applied on the net the policy was dated from the Monday after validation. I applied the previous Saturday so just as well i didnt drive the van till Monday be careful with this outfit.
Helpful Report
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 3 days ago
A good experience overall.
Helpful Report
(Alexandra Pyman) - Posted 3 days ago
Van LineDirect is rated 4.59 based on 2,178 reviews