Van Line Direct Reviews

4.52 Rating 89 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Van Line Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"no problems ,waiting for next quote that's due soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very easy to deal with and reasonable prices thank van line"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good,quick and trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast, efficient, reasonable pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Van Line Direct has always been the easiest and most cost-effective method for insuring my van. Glad I found them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yeh well nice mate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I switched to vanline direct i found the staff so helpful and friendly ... x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cancelled insurance and asked for my proof of no claims to be sent out. Post or email. I'm still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"no comment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Decent and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Said that they contacted me about the renewal never did said they also called me never did then when i contacted them they argued with me about it also still waiting for no claims proof for new insurance company very poor .also the new premium had increased by loads i managed to get a better cover for nearly 200 pounds a year cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spot on, Been with them the last 3 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good service, feel they are really doing the job of finding competitive quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and friendly, definitely recommend Van Line to my colleagues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very helpfull and proffesional and super price aware. great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I don't think I will bother you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Van Line Direct is rated 4.52 based on 89 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This