VanCompare Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,603 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend VanCompare
4.4
Based on 1,603 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read VanCompare Reviews

About VanCompare:

VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltdʼ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Directʼ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 1466

Email:

cs@vancompare.com

Location:

2 Denmark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and helpful staff member 5stars
Helpful Report
(Tayla Conway) - Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful in sorting out new policy
Helpful Report
(Taahir Fisher) - Posted 2 years ago
First class,polite and cirtious
Helpful Report
(Tasneem Smith) - Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with the service provided, clear accurate precise information. Straight forward procedure. Well done Thank you Michael Gray
Helpful Report
(Norma Groenewald) - Posted 2 years ago
Cheapest, most convenient insurance comparisons I’ve found this time round, will be the first place I check next year.
Helpful Report
(Abongile Fana) - Posted 2 years ago
Verve good service
Helpful Report
(Ben Avenell) - Posted 2 years ago
Everything was made easy by the representative Nosiphiwo who dealt with my purchase!
Helpful Report
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 2 years ago
Cheslin Van Der Heyde was a joy to deal with , helpful and professional at all times . The best experience of buying insurance I've had in my business career .
Helpful Report
(Cheslin Van Der Heyde) - Posted 2 years ago
Perfect very good service
Helpful Report
(Rachel Power) - Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the quick and easy renewal service, thumbs up Van Compare.
Helpful Report
(Ben Avenell) - Posted 2 years ago
Hello thank you so much Aaron connelly your the man😊 appreciate everything for getting me the cheapest insurance & top service
Helpful Report
(Aaron Connelly) - Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service very friendly very helpful couldnt ask for more explained everything very clearly .
Helpful Report
(Tauriq Kannemeyer) - Posted 2 years ago
Lovely service
Helpful Report
(Tauriq Kannemeyer) - Posted 2 years ago
Value for money insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and helpful it was a pleasure talking to the young lady
Helpful Report
(Alexandra Pyman) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very good
Helpful Report
(Kazi Ahmed) - Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful assistant. Insurance sorted out quickly and efficiently. Very happy.
Helpful Report
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent follow up call from David. Clear, concise and helpful. One of the best!
Helpful Report
(David LaBorde) - Posted 2 years ago
Found the person on the fine was very helpful and easy to sort my insurance out thanks for kind service
Helpful Report
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 2 years ago
Your pickup man was great but took some haggling to get £250 cheers
Helpful Report
(David LaBorde) - Posted 2 years ago
VanCompare is rated 4.43 based on 1,603 reviews