VanCompare Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,604 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend VanCompare
4.4
Based on 1,604 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read VanCompare Reviews

About VanCompare:

VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltdʼ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Directʼ, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 1466

Email:

cs@vancompare.com

Location:

2 Denmark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great fast service , thanks again!
Helpful Report
(Ridhwaan Dreyer) - Posted 2 years ago
Having found the insurance we wanted,we then spoke on the phone With David ,who was very helpful and able to make further adjustments our policy ,,usually find doing van insurance painful ,but van compare makes it almost painless, thanks
Helpful Report
(David LaBorde) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good service..
Helpful Report
(Tayla Conway) - Posted 2 years ago
Really professional, Extremely competitive would definitely recommend van compare. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
(Shaufwaan Slamdien) - Posted 2 years ago
Antonio was very helpful as my on hold call went past the time when you finished. Above and beyond the call off duty. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
(Antonio Vieira) - Posted 2 years ago
I’ve always found all staff to be helpful and competent without any unnecessary difficulties when renewing my policy
Helpful Report
(Megan Polden) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Abongile Fana) - Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service always giving the best deal. Been with you for years and will continue to thank you.
Helpful Report
(Callum Barber) - Posted 2 years ago
Easy and exellent advice
Helpful Report
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 2 years ago
The chap on the phone was very helpful spoke clearly and sorted the situation out all during the same call.
Helpful Report
(Ben Avenell) - Posted 2 years ago
Im very happy with the service straight forward .
Helpful Report
(Mac Scholtz) - Posted 2 years ago
Good quick cheap nothing more needed how businesses should be
Helpful Report
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Taahir Fisher) - Posted 2 years ago
Wasn’t much hassle and there were some good advice thank you very much.
Helpful Report
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 2 years ago
Had a lovely experience with the company, always finds exactly what I need! Well done 😊
Helpful Report
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 2 years ago
I chose Van Compare a few years back to search for motor insurance and get competitive prices, so far they have done brilliantly, today I needed to talk to them and Ben was the contact, he helped me through the choosing the correct information, and helped me with the payment. Thank you for a good job done.
Helpful Report
(Ben Avenell) - Posted 2 years ago
Who’s very good with my insurance policy.
Helpful Report
(Ridhwaan Dreyer) - Posted 2 years ago
Great service and my insurance came down which doesn't happen often thanks van compare
Helpful Report
(Rachel Power) - Posted 2 years ago
Was friendly and polite on the phone
Helpful Report
(Anica Mulder) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service: Abi, my advisor, couldn’t have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
(Abongile Fana) - Posted 2 years ago
VanCompare is rated 4.43 based on 1,604 reviews