Van Demon Reviews

4.61 Rating 521 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Van Demon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Van Demon Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 667423

Location:

Apollo Park, University Way, Crewe

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Demon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Parts arrived quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Ian, thank you for your positive review. We're pleased your items arrived quickly, hope to hear from you soon. Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 10 months ago
The roof rack was exactly what I wanted
Posted 11 months ago
Hey, thank you for your positive review. We're pleased to hear you are happy with your new roof rack. Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 11 months ago
Kit I ordered was exactly as described, good price, quick delivery, will order again from Van Demon
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Andrew, thanks for your positive review, we really appreciate it. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the service and the kit you ordered. Hope to see you back on our site again! Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 1 year ago
Quality seat covers. No instructions included but wasn't too tricky to work it out. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, thanks for your positive review, we appreciate it. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your new seat covers and apologise that no fitting instructions were provided! We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. Fast delivery. Would buy from again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Shaun for your positive review about our company and the service you received. We're glad to hear you are happy with your products and we hope to hear from you again soon. Many thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with parts
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

I'm sorry to hear that you have received a less than satisfactory experience with us. Please give me a call on 01270 536900 to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,
Emma
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery of goods
Posted 2 years ago
good parts at a fair price friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
Parts arrived quickly and packaged really well.. not 5 stars because the window trim that is supplied should be enough to cover both skins.
Posted 2 years ago
Look nice fit but not very strong strong vibration on windy weather and over 60mph
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
All good in every way
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and item as expected. No problems :-)
Posted 2 years ago
customer service and price
Posted 3 years ago
As requested. Did the job
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery of a quality product.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Posted 3 years ago
stuff turned up quickly, reasonable quality, good price
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful delivery very quick and price very good
Posted 3 years ago
Van Demon is rated 4.61 based on 521 reviews