Van Demon Reviews

4.87 Rating 373 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Van Demon

How would you rate Van Demon?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Brett M
"well fitting rear windows"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Steven W
"I recieved goods quickly and in good order, however the fitting instructions were missing. I contacted your sales team by email who then responded immediately apologising and attaching the fitting instructions to the email. I am very pleased with the overall prompt service. Many thanks"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service & quality products"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality parts and delivery times .superbly packaged cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Vanbond.co.uk
Verified Reviewer
"They Just canceled my order and never told me I had to ring them and they said o we ran out of stock, and no idea when it’s in again, so I had to upset my customer and let them down, also been 7 days and still no refund emailed them 5 times!!!!! no response I don’t leave negative reviews lightly but this lot are a totally unprofessional Micky mouse outfit!! With no customer service at all. I fit privacy glass for a living and if I ran my business like this bunch I’d be out of business my advise is go somewhere else."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your message.

I am sorry to hear you are disappointed with the service you have received.

I have checked over your order history and completely agreed that the time it took to notify you that the item was out of stock was poor.

In regards to the refund, it was processed on the same day but unfortunately it was held up due to security checks. This has been passed now and will be with you shortly.

All the order history has been passed over to the relevant team for them to understand why the issue had occurred as we do not list items that are out of stock., so in theory the issue should of never happened.

Genuinely sorry for the delays and slow processing times.

If you do need anything else please let me know.

Kind Regards,
Emma
Posted 3 days ago
"Great comms and a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service. Good value. The insulation sticks well and is a good thickness for the cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick response and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"well fitting rear windows"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"could not have been more helpful in dealing with my problem. They advised exactly what I needed and had it sent out very quickly. Great company with excellent customer service. Definitely went the extra mile. Thanks guys 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery,product I bought for my van was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received item fast, all was as described in the ad. Easy to fit. Excellent would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used more than once and delighted with the service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"you managed to give me the correct parts that I wanted for my campervan at a reasonable price and very quick delivery. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John G
"Excellent service, delivered on time, perfect condition, many thanks, will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and although product was not immediately in stock they got the items in and arranged delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and the product is exactly wot I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item was delivered very fast. It came with simple to follow fitting instructions and fitted very well. Is it of good quality and does exactly what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Van Demon is rated 4.87 based on 373 reviews