Van Demon Reviews

4.87 Rating 392 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Van Demon

How would you rate Van Demon ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Brett M
"well fitting rear windows"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Steven W
"I recieved goods quickly and in good order, however the fitting instructions were missing. I contacted your sales team by email who then responded immediately apologising and attaching the fitting instructions to the email. I am very pleased with the overall prompt service. Many thanks"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service & quality products"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service ordered Windows lunchtime Thursday arrived on the west coast Scotland Friday afternoon best service out, this is the place to shop guys!!! Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Products (Ford Custom Transit side windows Kit), Fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service tele sales staff very good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality fit and material."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products at a realistic price and very fast delivery. Would recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought ultibar rack for my van. The item arrived next day and was excellent quality. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, part was delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great would deal with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the delivery was excellent, product was parceled to a very good standard, product was excellent and fitted correctly, thank you very much vandemon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quick delivery great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied with parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

I'm sorry to hear that you have received a less than satisfactory experience with us. Please give me a call on 01270 536900 to discuss this further.

Kind Regards,
Emma
Posted 2 months ago
"Top quality goods fast sending great company many thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent delivery and competative prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It looks good and Fits"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality and excellent customer service will definitely use again and recommend to others. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality parts and delivery times .superbly packaged cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Van Demon is rated 4.87 based on 392 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This