Van Demon Reviews

4.61 Rating 521 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Van Demon
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Van Demon Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01270 667423

Location:

Apollo Park, University Way, Crewe

Write Your review

Tell us how Van Demon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered rubber floor mats for Mitsubishi L200, great product, perfect fit. Great service.
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Ian, thanks for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your new floor mats and the service you received. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent item and great service, cheers.
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Alireza, thanks for your 5 star review! We're happy to hear you are pleased with the service and product you received. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 11 months ago
I find van demon very good on quality and superb on price they have a very good range of stock for all makes of vehicles they are better than Halfords and a whole lot cheaper that's a fact
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Kevin, thanks a lot for your 5 star review! We're pleased to hear you're happy with our products and we appreciate the kind words! Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer services and products
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Gabriel, thanks for your positive review, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear your comments about our customer service and the products you received. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality windows for my keugeot boxer well chuffed
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Iain, thanks for your 5 star review, we really appreciate it. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your new windows - we'd love to see them fitted! Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 11 months ago
Item ordered and delivered next day. Very pleased with price and quality.
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Richard, thanks for your 5 star review. We're happy to hear you are pleased by the service you received! We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon.
Posted 11 months ago
very good service nice product & quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Darren! Thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate your feedback and are pleased you are happy with the service you received! Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 11 months ago
ordered seat covers for my new horsebox... arrived 2 days later. initially assumed I had been sent the wrong ones, not realising that Citroen and Peugeot were the same.... and then worried again as they didn't fit... (I had them upside down!!). Once realised and rectified, I am very impressed with the quality and fit. They fit very well around the arm rest, seat belt points and head rest and I can still use the pull down tray due to the velcro fastening. Thy will protect my seats for many years to come.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ann! Thank you for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate your kind feedback about our seat covers - glad they fit in the end. Enjoy them! Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome 👏 great service
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ross! Thanks for your 5* review, we appreciate your feedback! Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous product and fantastic service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Amanda! Thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we appreciate your kind feedback about our products and the service you received. Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 1 year ago
Good product for the money... delivered promptly, all good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! Thanks for leaving us a 5* review, we really appreciate your feedback! We're sure your van looks great with its new additions! Thanks, Van Demon
Posted 1 year ago
Great Everything fit perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Michael, thanks for your 5 star review. We're happy to hear your seat covers and floor mats fitted as you'd expected! We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, thank you for your 5 star review. We're glad to hear you're happy with your order and the service you received! We hope to hear from you again. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Emma, thanks for your 5 star review. We're so pleased to hear you're happy with the service you received. We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality Citroen Dispatch floor mats, super fast delivery at a very good price. Thanks Van Demon.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ron, thanks for your 5 star review. We're glad to hear you're happy with the service you received and your new floor mats! We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 1 year ago
One of the worst companies I have dealt with as far as customer service goes. As soon as something went wrong with the products I bought they didn't want to know. They never returned phone calls as promised and ignored emails and letters.

From the initial order things were difficult. Their website promised next day delivery which, in reality, they had no hope of achieving. Missing parts and then the product failure within just 2 months followed. Luckily direct contact with the manufacture resolved the issue but Van Demon, as the retailer, would not help.

If everything goes smoothly they are probably fine but as soon as there is a problem you are on your own.

I would definately not use again and would advise you to look elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
Kit I ordered was exactly as described, good price, quick delivery, will order again from Van Demon
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Andrew, thanks for your positive review, we really appreciate it. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the service and the kit you ordered. Hope to see you back on our site again! Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 1 year ago
good service,prompt delivery,very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, thanks for your 5 star review. We're glad to hear you're happy with the service you received! We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 1 year ago
Quality seat covers. No instructions included but wasn't too tricky to work it out. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, thanks for your positive review, we appreciate it. We're pleased to hear you're happy with your new seat covers and apologise that no fitting instructions were provided! We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and swift delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adrian, thanks for your 5 star review. We're glad to hear you're happy with the service you received! We hope to hear from you again soon. Thanks, Van Demon!
Posted 1 year ago
Van Demon is rated 4.61 based on 521 reviews