uSwitch Reviews

4.30 Rating 10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend uSwitch

How would you rate uSwitch ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It works OK but selection is cautious, and energy cost saving calculation is misleading. Savings shown are based on what happens if I don't switch. Well I'm going to switch or I wouldn't be there. So I need to find the best deal rather than see some calculation of savings based on doing nothing. They also don't include some of the best deals on offer, although admittedly some suppliers are a bit iffy, but that's for me to decide on not them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service and opened my eyes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dont use them they are bunch of scammers check my link if you interested save some cash personally saved over 400 just when switched plus witch my link you will recive 50 pounds welcome bonus https://join.bulb.co.uk/refer/michal6442"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I wanted to change my energy supplier so decided to contact uSwitch, who were really brilliant in handling everything for me. They went through everything with me, explaining anything I asked them to. I felt at ease knowing I had made the right choice by using Uswitch to help me, and would not hesitate in using them again for help in the future. I could not recommend them highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great prices and easy to use - paperless is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"sorted out my electricity bill"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have used Uswitch on two occasions now for quotes and switching suppliers. I found them very easy to use with good provision of numerous competitive quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hassle free way to choose myour gas and electricity contract for the best deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"quick and easy to fill in"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Not only do they offer amazing deals, but the service provided too is outstanding! Kept me up to date with my order with text messages and emails, and could not fault the speed of the delivery! Very impressed- would 100% recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
uSwitch is rated 4.30 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This