uSwitch Reviews

4.59 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend uSwitch
416 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
46 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
63 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact uSwitch?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how uSwitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
8 - 9 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"Amazing service! Griffin helped me out and he was lush, even waited on the phone while I called my current energy supplier for a reference number. Thank you so much for your help!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you uSwitch? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I wanted to switch gas and electric supplier. Uswitch found me a new deal and took care of the switching process in approx 30 mins. Lovely fella, very helpful and knowledgable -- great service. Lynne P./Newcastle"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm very happy with my switch today, which was done by gentleman called Alex. l have saved £112 a year on my gas and electric."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to navigate"
Posted 1 month ago
"source good prices, keep you informed during the year of offers, change of prices ect"
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently due to review energy provider. Was with eon whose renewal prices were not good. Used uswitch to compare numerous energy providers. Quick and easy to use. Provided me with all the details I needed and helped me identify a new company. Very good service and would recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"Really easy and simple service to use. Sent email updates of the switching process with all the necessary information."
Posted 6 months ago
"It works OK but selection is cautious, and energy cost saving calculation is misleading. Savings shown are based on what happens if I don't switch. Well I'm going to switch or I wouldn't be there. So I need to find the best deal rather than see some calculation of savings based on doing nothing. They also don't include some of the best deals on offer, although admittedly some suppliers are a bit iffy, but that's for me to decide on not them."
Posted 7 months ago
"excellent service and opened my eyes."
Posted 8 months ago
"Dont use them they are bunch of scammers check my link if you interested save some cash personally saved over 400 just when switched plus witch my link you will recive 50 pounds welcome bonus https://join.bulb.co.uk/refer/michal6442"
Posted 1 year ago
"I wanted to change my energy supplier so decided to contact uSwitch, who were really brilliant in handling everything for me. They went through everything with me, explaining anything I asked them to. I felt at ease knowing I had made the right choice by using Uswitch to help me, and would not hesitate in using them again for help in the future. I could not recommend them highly enough."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and easy to use - paperless is great"
Posted 1 year ago
"sorted out my electricity bill"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Uswitch on two occasions now for quotes and switching suppliers. I found them very easy to use with good provision of numerous competitive quotes."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hassle free way to choose myour gas and electricity contract for the best deals."
Posted 1 year ago
"quick and easy to fill in"
Posted 1 year ago
"Not only do they offer amazing deals, but the service provided too is outstanding! Kept me up to date with my order with text messages and emails, and could not fault the speed of the delivery! Very impressed- would 100% recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
uSwitch is rated 4.59 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support