UK Radiators Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,962 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Radiators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Radiators Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 8227

Email:

sales@ukradiators.com

Location:

UK Radiators Ltd, Unit C Caxton Court Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park

Great price , quality product , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Jon, Thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it! Please let us know if we can be of any further help. Kind regards, James
Posted 16 hours ago
Fast delivery, as described & look great with our refurbished cast iron radiators. Thanks!!!
UK Radiators 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Alan, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear we were able to help you finish off the look with your radiators - they look amazing! Please let us know if we can help with anything else. Kind regards, James
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service, super radiator will look fab with new kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Yvonne, Thank you for the review, I am so pleased to hear that you are happy with the radiator received. If you've got any photos of your new kitchen we'd love to see them, please feel free to tag us on social media. We do love a good before and after! Kind regards, James
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. But can’t understand why three items two of which were identical radiators were delivered on different days by different couriers. Surely this adds to delivery costs?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I can see that we sent those two radiators out together at the same time. Unfortunately parcels can occasionally get separated from each other when going through the parcels network and get delivered at different times. If you need any assistance with anything else then please let us know. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 day ago
Great product easy to assemble
UK Radiators 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello John, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear the towel rail was easy to install. It looks like you've got a lovely renovation going on there, if you’re posting your pictures on your socials and you’d like to tag us, then we’ll tag you back! Kind regards, James
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Alex, Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we could help! Kind regards, James
Posted 1 day ago
Great products that arrived in good time. Can recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for the review, we're so pleased to hear you'd be happy to recommend us. Please let us know if we can be of any more help now or in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 day ago
Great value responsive service answering my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Robert, Thank you so much for your review, I am glad to hear that we were able to help you with your requirements. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered on line delivered the next day Good Prices great delivery Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Richard, Thank you for your review, I am glad to hear that you have received your order promptly. Please advise if there is anything else we can help you with. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
I'm afraid UKRadiators didn't do very well. Within a couple of days of ordering, the proposed delivery date of the ordered radiator was extended by a month, which was unacceptable for us. It just meant messing about and wasting precious time emailing and finding another one elsewhere etc. On a positive note, the valves ordered arrived very quickly, and were priced very competitively.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First radiator arrived damaged, UK Radiators sorted this out very quickly and got the manufacturer to send a replacement immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Timothy, I am sorry to hear that there was an issue with your order, thank you for allowing us to resolve this. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Used this company on a number of occasions. Great service, quick and efficient in dispatch and delivery. Good quality items so far...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Brian, Thank you for your repeated custom. We're pleased to hear we are able to help you with your needs. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Shopping experience, delivery and product were exactly as expected. Cannot fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Daniel, Thank you so much for the lovely review that you have posted, we're glad we could be of service! Best regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Good selection. Very reasonable. Very quick. A very smooth transaction. Thank u.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Tom, Thank you for the positive review, I'm glad we were able to provide you with what you needed. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Good product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Ian, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that everything went smoothly and you're happy with the products. Best regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Although there was a delay in delivering the radiator due to shortage of stock I was regularly kept informed and eventually the rad arrived as informed.I was unsure about the fitting and emailed UK Rads who responded immediately with instructions. Ist class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Ron, Thank you for your review. I can see that your order was delivered within the initial time-frame stated when you placed your order. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with now, or in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Great product, despatched quickly. All you could ask for. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Rob, Thank you for leaving us a review, I'm glad to hear you are satisfied with our service and products. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the review, I am pleased to hear that you're happy with the products and service received. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service Promo delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Alan, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear all went well with your order. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Very polite, good product knowledge and good prices. A nice firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Mark, Thanks so much for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with the service received from us. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
UK Radiators is rated 4.74 based on 1,962 reviews