UK Radiators Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,974 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Radiators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Radiators Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 8227

Email:

sales@ukradiators.com

Location:

UK Radiators Ltd, Unit C Caxton Court Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park

Excellent service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 19 minutes ago
Excellent service ,pack even came with bottle of inhibitor so really impressed with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Great rad and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Amazing service, radiator delivered on a day suitable for me. Radiator is yet to be fitted but all looks good and it was packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent product promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Really good radiator, good price, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Our first order from UK Radiators and we are really pleased with our purchase. Your customer service is excellent and we will definitely recommend you. We will be putting in another order soon.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 27th September 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Hello Lynda, Thank you so much for the review and for sharing photos of your installed radiator and valves. We're so pleased to hear all went as expected and that you're happy with your purchase. We look forward to being able to assist you with any needs you may have in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 17 hours ago
Very good service, arrived quickly and no damage. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Hello Anton, Thank you so much for the positive review. We're pleased to hear that all went well with the order and delivery. Kind regards, James
Posted 17 hours ago
Ideal product and fast getting it to me What more can I say
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Hello Ian, Thanks for the 5 star review! Well, we don't think there is much more you can say! Glad to hear your order got to you safely. Many thanks, James
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Products were competitively priced too.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hello Ian, Thanks for the review, I'm glad we could be of help! Kind regards, James
Posted 19 hours ago
excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hello Colin, Thank you for the five star review, we really appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 19 hours ago
Really happy with your products. We’ve used throughout our house.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 27th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Lauren, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear that you're happy with our products - what a gorgeous looking room! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 19 hours ago
Great price , quality product , fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Jon, Thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it! Please let us know if we can be of any further help. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery, as described & look great with our refurbished cast iron radiators. Thanks!!!
UK Radiators 5 star review on 23rd September 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Alan, Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear we were able to help you finish off the look with your radiators - they look amazing! Please let us know if we can help with anything else. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, super radiator will look fab with new kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Yvonne, Thank you for the review, I am so pleased to hear that you are happy with the radiator received. If you've got any photos of your new kitchen we'd love to see them, please feel free to tag us on social media. We do love a good before and after! Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. But can’t understand why three items two of which were identical radiators were delivered on different days by different couriers. Surely this adds to delivery costs?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. I can see that we sent those two radiators out together at the same time. Unfortunately parcels can occasionally get separated from each other when going through the parcels network and get delivered at different times. If you need any assistance with anything else then please let us know. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Great product easy to assemble
UK Radiators 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello John, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear the towel rail was easy to install. It looks like you've got a lovely renovation going on there, if you’re posting your pictures on your socials and you’d like to tag us, then we’ll tag you back! Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Alex, Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we're glad we could help! Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Great products that arrived in good time. Can recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for the review, we're so pleased to hear you'd be happy to recommend us. Please let us know if we can be of any more help now or in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Great value responsive service answering my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Robert, Thank you so much for your review, I am glad to hear that we were able to help you with your requirements. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with. Kind regards, James
Posted 5 days ago
UK Radiators is rated 4.74 based on 1,974 reviews