UK Radiators Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,946 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Radiators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Radiators Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 8227

Email:

sales@ukradiators.com

Location:

UK Radiators Ltd, Unit C Caxton Court Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park

Great product, despatched quickly. All you could ask for. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 34 minutes ago
Great products and service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service Promo delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Hello Alan, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear all went well with your order. Kind regards, James
Posted 5 hours ago
Very polite, good product knowledge and good prices. A nice firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Hello Mark, Thanks so much for your review. We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with the service received from us. Kind regards, James
Posted 5 hours ago
Not opened yet I’m still awaiting delivery of the other items which keeps getting put back which is very frustrating and now the valves aren’t expected until November !!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Hello Craig, I am so very sorry your order has been delayed. I can see we are keeping you informed of the delay and have offered alternatives. We will continue to be in touch regarding your order, although understand your frustrations with this. If the items do come in any sooner then we will of course dispatch these straight away. Kind regards, James
Posted 5 hours ago
Hasn't been put in yet as waiting on old bathroom to get taken out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Joan, Thank you for your review. Hopefully you won't have to wait too much longer to be able to have your new radiator installed. Please feel free to share any photos of the renovation with us! Kind regards, James
Posted 6 hours ago
Quick service and quality radiators - Alpha Raw Metal radiators & feet. Feet are pricey for what they are, but save the weight on fragile walls. Easy and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Tom, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you are happy with the service and quality received. We always try to provide our items at the best price possible and review these often to see if there is anything we can do to improve on them. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with, now or in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery and processing speedily
UK Radiators 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Steven, Thank you for the review and for showing us a photo of your installed radiator. Please let us know if we can be of any help, now or in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous pipe covers delivered quickly!
UK Radiators 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for the review. I'm glad to hear the pipe covers got to you quickly, the finishing touches do make all the difference! Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, quick and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent radiator, good value and very good service from UK Radiators.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Marie-Annick, Thank you so much for the review, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the products and service we have provided. Please let us know if we can be of anymore help. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Item matches my towel rail perfectly!! Excellent price and free super quick delivery. Purchasing pleasure!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Nicola, Thanks for the review, we're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
These valves are just beautiful. Lovely finishing touches
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Zoe, Thank you for the review, we're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the valves. Sometimes it is just those touches that can make all the difference. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
great radiator. Very happy with quality and appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the review, we're glad to hear that you're happy with the radiator. Kind regards, James
Posted 5 days ago
I have ordered a number of column radiators from UK Radiators over the last 18 months as we work through our house renovations. They have always delivered great quality and value.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 14th September 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 14th September 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Chris, Thank you for the review and for the lovely photos of your installed radiators. We're so pleased to hear that you're satisfied with the products and service from us. As a side note - if you're posting your pictures on your socials and you'd like to tag us, then we'll tag you back! We get lots of requests to do this from people doing their home renovations and businesses to help grow their following and of course we're more than happy to oblige! Many thanks and we look forward to hearing from you with any other needs you may have. James
Posted 6 days ago
Fast shipping good item
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Stefanya, Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Please let us know if we can be of anymore help. Kind regards, James
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you UKRadiators love my new towel radiator looks good in our revamped en-suite
UK Radiators 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Gail, Thank you for the review, we're so glad to hear that you're pleased with your new towel rail and with how lovely it looks fitted! If you're posting your pictures on your socials and you'd like to tag us, then we'll tag you back! We get lots of requests to do this from people doing their home renovations and businesses to help grow their following and of course we're more than happy to oblige! Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the upright "Raw Metal" radiator - freed up a wall and looks stylish. Very good service and prompt delivery
UK Radiators 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Paul, We're so glad to hear that you're pleased with the Raw Metal style vertical radiator. It sounds like you've used it efficiently to create more room as well so a double bonus! Please let us know if we can help with anything else. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and delivery
UK Radiators 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Catherine, Thank you for the review and photo of your installed radiator. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the product and service received. Please let us know if we can be of any help, now or in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
They look nice but haven't had the heating on yet to test them out, so can't comment on their efficacy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, We're glad to hear you like the radiators, please let us know what you think once its got a bit colder and you're able to use them! Many thanks, James
Posted 1 week ago
UK Radiators is rated 4.74 based on 1,946 reviews