UK Radiators Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,941 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Radiators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Radiators Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 8227

Email:

sales@ukradiators.com

Location:

UK Radiators Ltd, Unit C Caxton Court Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park

Hasn't been put in yet as waiting on old bathroom to get taken out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick service and quality radiators - Alpha Raw Metal radiators & feet. Feet are pricey for what they are, but save the weight on fragile walls. Easy and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Tom, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you are happy with the service and quality received. We always try to provide our items at the best price possible and review these often to see if there is anything we can do to improve on them. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with, now or in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery and processing speedily
UK Radiators 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Steven, Thank you for the review and for showing us a photo of your installed radiator. Please let us know if we can be of any help, now or in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous pipe covers delivered quickly!
UK Radiators 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for the review. I'm glad to hear the pipe covers got to you quickly, the finishing touches do make all the difference! Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, quick and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent radiator, good value and very good service from UK Radiators.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Marie-Annick, Thank you so much for the review, we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the products and service we have provided. Please let us know if we can be of anymore help. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Item matches my towel rail perfectly!! Excellent price and free super quick delivery. Purchasing pleasure!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Nicola, Thanks for the review, we're glad to hear you're happy with your purchase! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
These valves are just beautiful. Lovely finishing touches
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Zoe, Thank you for the review, we're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the valves. Sometimes it is just those touches that can make all the difference. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
great radiator. Very happy with quality and appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, Thank you for the review, we're glad to hear that you're happy with the radiator. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered a number of column radiators from UK Radiators over the last 18 months as we work through our house renovations. They have always delivered great quality and value.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 14th September 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 14th September 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Chris, Thank you for the review and for the lovely photos of your installed radiators. We're so pleased to hear that you're satisfied with the products and service from us. As a side note - if you're posting your pictures on your socials and you'd like to tag us, then we'll tag you back! We get lots of requests to do this from people doing their home renovations and businesses to help grow their following and of course we're more than happy to oblige! Many thanks and we look forward to hearing from you with any other needs you may have. James
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping good item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Stefanya, Thank you for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Please let us know if we can be of anymore help. Kind regards, James
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you UKRadiators love my new towel radiator looks good in our revamped en-suite
UK Radiators 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Gail, Thank you for the review, we're so glad to hear that you're pleased with your new towel rail and with how lovely it looks fitted! If you're posting your pictures on your socials and you'd like to tag us, then we'll tag you back! We get lots of requests to do this from people doing their home renovations and businesses to help grow their following and of course we're more than happy to oblige! Kind regards, James
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely love the upright "Raw Metal" radiator - freed up a wall and looks stylish. Very good service and prompt delivery
UK Radiators 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Paul, We're so glad to hear that you're pleased with the Raw Metal style vertical radiator. It sounds like you've used it efficiently to create more room as well so a double bonus! Please let us know if we can help with anything else. Kind regards, James
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service and delivery
UK Radiators 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Catherine, Thank you for the review and photo of your installed radiator. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the product and service received. Please let us know if we can be of any help, now or in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 6 days ago
They look nice but haven't had the heating on yet to test them out, so can't comment on their efficacy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, We're glad to hear you like the radiators, please let us know what you think once its got a bit colder and you're able to use them! Many thanks, James
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, easy to use website, super fast delivery and extra friendly driver. No faults.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Lewis, Thank you so much for the lovely review, I'm glad to hear that you were happy with the service and delivery. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with my purchase looks great in my bathroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Terry, Thank you for the review, I'm glad to hear that you're happy with the item received. Please let us know if we can be of any help with anything now or in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Elegant
UK Radiators 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Aveen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, the radiator looks so lovely in place! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
The radiator was despatched swiftly and the product is good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Joe, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Values came very quickly, customer service was fantastic, and product looks great.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Shona, Thank you so much for the review. We're pleased to hear all went well with your order and delivery. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
UK Radiators is rated 4.74 based on 1,941 reviews