UK Radiators Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,126 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Radiators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Radiators Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 8227

Email:

sales@ukradiators.com

Location:

UK Radiators Ltd, Unit C Caxton Court Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park

UK Radiators 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Ching W
UK Radiators 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Antony C
UK Radiators 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Cosima R
UK Radiators 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Lynne S
UK Radiators 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Michael R
UK Radiators 5 star review on 16th October 2021
Michael R
UK Radiators 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Jackie B
327
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looks amazing in our hallway!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great radiator. Great service and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Christine, Thanks so much for your 5 star review, I am so pleased you are happy with your order. Please let us know if you require any assistance, now or in the future, and we would be happy to help. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 5 days ago
Found UKRadiators after a bit of Googlefoo and wasnt disappointed, great choice of rads, quick and easy delivery and product was great quality will definately use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Gary, Many thanks for your 5 star review. It is great to hear this was received in good time and you are happy with the quality! Please let us know if you require any assistance, now or in the future, and we would be happy to help. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and super service. Looks great and heats quickly - certainly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dugald, Many thanks for your 5 star review. I am so pleased to hear that your radiator not only looks great but heats quickly too, thanks so much for your recommendation. Please let us know if you require any assistance, now or in the future, and we would be happy to help. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Fast delivery and prices are so much better than most! Plus if a mistakes made its free returns… which from another retailer it cost me £70! Will buy all my radiators from these guys now - not just for the peace of mind but the quality too…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, easy to order and kept updated on progress of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for the review. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very happy with my radiator valves!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the valves! Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Craig, Thank you for the review, we're pleased to hear that you're happy with everything. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service and delivery were both good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for the positive review, we're pleased to hear you are happy with the product and service received. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great radiators
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Victoria, Thank you for the review, please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Many thanks, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sometimes you don’t get to see how good a company is until something goes not quite right with an order. We ordered three anthracite grey 1800mm x 560mm Thetford vertical aluminium radiators. Delivery was very, very quick but unfortunately one of the radiators had delivery damage. The evening of the delivery I emailed UK Radiators with details of the damage together with photos. The following morning, I got a reply advising that the size we’d ordered was out of stock, until 01/02/2022 (we’ve experienced a lot of other material supply issues during the building of our new extension), but an 1800mm x 466mm replacement was available for immediate despatch. The smaller size radiator didn’t have the BTU rating we needed so wasn’t an option. This was potentially a big issue to us as we would be heading into winter without a lounge radiator. We asked if it would be possible for us to use the damaged radiator until the replacement was available, to which UK Radiators kindly agreed. All of this took place within a few hours, including confirmation that the replacement had been ordered and would be despatched as soon as it came in. Thank you to all the team at UK Radiators for making this happen. We’re very pleased with the radiators, they look stunning, making quite a bold statement against the neutral wall colour. But of equal importance was how UK Radiators responded to us and gave us a solution we could work with.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Antony, Thank you for the review. I do apologise that one of the radiators has arrived with damage, however I am glad to see that we were able to get to a solution that you are happy with. If you have any other queries or need any advice then please do get in touch again. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product and looks good on the bathroom wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi William, Thanks a lot for your 5 star review, I am so glad to hear you are happy wiht your radiator and that it makes a great addition to your bathroom space. If you require any assistance, now or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a black designer radiator. The price was very good and delivery quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Marcin, Many thanks for your 5 star review. I am pleased you are happy with the service and hope you are very pleased with your new radiator. Let us know if you require any assistance at any time and we would be happy to help. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product snd delivery. Will definitely use again if I need a radiator
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kim, Many thanks for your 5 star review. I am so pleased you are happy with your product! Please let us know if you require any assistance, now or in the future, and we would be happy to help. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve not had them fitted yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mike, Thanks for your review. Please let us know if you require any assistance, now or in the future. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and radiators. We will definitely come back. However, when they were delivered there was nobody in and we found them at 10:50pm when we were putting the bins out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Alexandra, Thanks for much for your 5 star review, I am so pleased you are happy with your radiators, however, I am sorry these were delivered in this way as this is not something we expect our couriers to do. Please let us know if you require any assistance at any time. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 3 weeks ago
very pleased with my purchased radiator, looks fabulous in my newly refurbished bathroom .so glad I bought a duel fuel.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Barbara, Thanks so much for your 5 star review, I am so pleased you are happy with your purchase! Let us know if you require any assistance, now or in the future, and we would be happy to help. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Punctual friendly delivery. Great looking radiator.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Cosima, Thanks so much for your 5 star review and image, the radiator looks really great in your space! If you require any assistance, now or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although there were problems with the courier company's service, UK Radiators sorted things out very quickly without any hassle. The customer service they gave was the best I've come across for a long time. I would recommend them without question. Thank you, UK Radiators.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello John, Many thanks for your 5 star review and your positive comments about the service received. I am sorry that there were issues with the courier, but pleased that we were able to resolve these quickly for you. Please do let us know if you require any further assistance, now or in the future. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service Such a great quality product and arrived so fast Free delivery too Quality product for a good price Really pleased with the service received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Megan, Thank you ever so much for your 5 star review and your positive comments about your experience shopping with us, it is great to hear how pleased you are with the product and service provided. Do let us know if you require any assistance, now or in the future. Kind regards Jessie
Posted 3 weeks ago
UK Radiators is rated 4.74 based on 2,126 reviews