UK Models Reviews

4.23 Rating 244 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend UK Models

About UK Models: Are you dreaming of becoming a model? We can make your dream a reality. UK Models have been helping thousands of aspiring models since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
02070794501

Email:
enquiries@ukmodels.co.uk

Location:
104 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I just had my photo shoot and it was great. Great photos and staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Steve Martin
Verified Reviewer
"I had my photo shoot today and the pictures were okay, not anything special. I did love my make-up and I still have it on! If only my pictures were nicer but I did enjoy the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jasmine Clark
Verified Reviewer
"Just came home from my photo shoot today and I cannot stop looking at my pictures. the photographer was amazing and did not expect him to give me these stunning pictures. Really happy, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jackson Stewart
Verified Reviewer
"I had a nice time today with Blue Rooms. My make-up was on point! But my hair styles didn’t really go with it nor did it go with my outfit. I thought this would have a big effect on the photos but the photographer showed me after each look I had and then I just felt relaxed. I’m glad I chose those outfits because I looked stunning in the pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect makeover, quality and professional photos and talented individuals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dominic Smith
Verified Reviewer
"So happy with my photos and looking forward to start applying to the agencies and receiving work in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shannon Hall
Verified Reviewer
"We travelled down to London today for my teenage son’s shoot and he really enjoyed it. He got a bit fed up when we waited for the pictures because it was quite a long wait and we kept getting up to get some water from the water machine. He done really well and the guy at the end complimented him and gave us some really good advice. Please improve your waiting time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff were very lovely for the shoot that I had today. I felt gorgeous from the hair and make-up they done on me! The photographer really knew how to take the perfect photos from the right angles, with the perfect lighting! Thank you to all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ashley Martin
Verified Reviewer
"I had a nice time today for my daughters shoot at Blue Rooms. This Company welcomed us and looked after us. Unfortunately, we didn’t purchase any of the photos cause we felt its a little expensive but it was a nice experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ashley, We're sorry about your waiting time. As you may have already seen we see a lot of aspiring models and we want to give every single person the best chance of becoming a model. We are currently expanding our studio capabilities and will be able to reduce the waiting time. We provide everyone with coffee coupons if the waiting time is longer. We apologise​ for any inconveniences.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My shoot was great today, I loved it! I took home amazing photos! Thanks UK Models team <3"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jordan Jackson
Verified Reviewer
"We had a fun day today for the shoot for my little girl. However, it could have been a bit better if the studio wasn’t too busy, it is a bit of a small studio and there were loads of clients, but the staff did handle it well and made sure everyone was seen and attended to. Please manage your time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joshua Allen
Verified Reviewer
"I must say, this Company is really good at what they do and know how to deal with clients. They have given me the best photos I have ever had and am pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had a lovely day today and thank you to everyone for being ever so nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sebastian Walker
Verified Reviewer
"We were just there for the shoot and we enjoyed it. Satisfied with the service we received. Was lovely. Waiting time could be improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica Davis
Verified Reviewer
"We been there for a professional photo shoot for my son who loves the camera. He done so well today and if I had known this sooner I would have bought him before. The staff that work there are really nice and accommodating which is the type of things you look out for. Just want to say thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Isabel Evans
Verified Reviewer
"I enjoyed my photo shoot today with The Blue Rooms. My photos were really nice and so were the staff. Thanks guys <3"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yasmine Brown
Verified Reviewer
"These guys know what they’re doing, incredible talent, with great quality of photos. A beautiful studio with professional equipment and positive environment. But, one thing I hated was the waiting time. It's ridiculous to make me wait an hour to show my pictures!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natasha Anderson
Verified Reviewer
"This is a studio I would recommend to any of my friends and anyone in general that would like to have a photo shoot done with professional photos and with great advice from experts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Imogen Stewart
Verified Reviewer
"The Blue Rooms studios were amazing. Talented individuals with great customer service and give you honest feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lilly Rogers
Verified Reviewer
"It was an absolute pleasure attending the photo shoot today considering I am a very shy person. I was made to feel comfortable which helped with the outcome of my photos which were gorgeous. I was discussing them with the gentleman at the end and he was very nice and gave me the best advice. Really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK Models is rated 4.23 based on 244 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This