UK Models Reviews

4.30 Rating 321 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend UK Models

About UK Models: Are you dreaming of becoming a model? We can make your dream a reality. UK Models have been helping thousands of aspiring models since 2003.

Visit Website

Phone:
02070794501

Email:
enquiries@ukmodels.co.uk

Location:
104 Great Portland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Was there for a photo shoot for my daughter today. It took a while to find the studio as we got lost and took the wrong turn but managed to find it in the end. The studio was quite busy but we were still seen and explained the process. They did her hair and make-up in different ways for each of her outfits. She had 4 in total. They made her look pretty and didn’t put too much on so as to keep it simple. We waited outside until she had the pictures taken and each time she came out smiling. Her photos were great and we were impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"My shoot was great today however, I waited quite a while to actually view the photos and was getting really hungry. My photos however, were really nice. The photographer taking the pictures was really professional and surprised me. Happy with the outcome today."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I keep looking at my pictures that were taken with UK Models today and I just looked stunning in them. I didn’t expect them to turn out this good especially as the photographer didn’t seem too friendly when he was taking the pictures. I had a good day and feel great. I will be applying to the agencies later on once I have read the information on their what to do next information guide."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I went for a photo shoot down in London today for my daughter after booking with UK Models and we had a good time. Staff approached us upon arrival and made us feel welcome. They took care of my daughter and made her look like a little princess with the different hairstyles. The photos were lovely and we couldn’t have had better ones taken."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had a photo shoot with UK Models today. I had a fun day being in and out of the make-up room having my hair and make-up done for my other looks. Packages were quite pricey but I still bought my photos because it worth that amount that was offered to me. Feel better about myself after looking at these pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had a fun day with my daughter for her photo shoot with UK Models this morning. They glammed her up, got to watch her have her make-up on. She loved having her photos taken and was taking directions and posing. The guys were lovely with her. Thanks everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I enjoyed my photo shoot today with UK Models who have been really nice and gave a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I want to say thank you to UK Models for giving me this chance to have some professional shots taken. You guys done a very good job today and I felt good when I was having my pictures taken, especially when we went outside! Thank you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My daughter really enjoyed having her photos taken today with UK Models and she cannot stop going on about it. She felt good when they done her hair and make up to go with her outfits. She had a good time and we are glad she did. Just like to say thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My son loved his shoot today with UK Models. He has a big smile on his face and want to thank the whole team for keeping a smile on his face."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My shoot today with UK Models went well, it took a little while but it was still a good experience. Happy with the photos and everyone that was there today."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I didn’t buy my photos today with UK Models but I did have a good time. Everyone was nice and made me feel comfortable. Happy to have come down."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had the opportunity to have a photo shoot done today with UK Models. I was treated nice by everyone there and made to feel comfortable, especially by the photographer when he took my photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you, UK Models, for my amazing photo shoot today! I really enjoyed it and I love my photos. Its a little expensive but worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Me and my husband came to UK Models today for our son’s photo shoot after booking in with them and it was a lovely day for us. We let the make-up artists do their thing and the photographer to work his magic with the photos and they really did just that! My son looked stunning in his pictures in all the different looks he had done. His different poses made him look like an experienced model who’s been doing this for years. It was a great outcome and we are happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you UK Models for a nice day. I had a fun shoot a now have loads of perfect professional pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a brilliant time today for a photo shoot for my son with UK Models. His photos were really lovely. There were loads of photos taken but we now have a variety of beautiful shots to now go ahead and apply to agencies with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After my photo shoot today I am pleased to say that I have made my mind up and now want to take modelling seriously. UK Models helped me to make this decision and I will be keeping in touch and acquiring your help for agencies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a nice time today with UK Models for my girls photo shoot. She was walking around the place with her little dress like a little princess and everyone kept giving compliments. When I saw her photos I was even more amazed because I didn’t expect her to do that well and look like a children’s model from catalogues. So we are very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I felt privileged to have been booked in for a photo session with UK Models and do not have any regrets about my shoot today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UK Models is rated 4.30 based on 321 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support