UKDUKAS Reviews

4.6 Rating 313 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS
4.6
Based on 313 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read UKDUKAS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+254724240450

Email:

orders@ukdukas.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how UKDUKAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt replies to queries;UKDUKAS gives a final amount on the goods to be delivered so it helps one to plan; all products I have had delivered have arrived in good condition within time stipulated including a violin bow which is relatively delicate. Generally reliable and transparent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a long time and repeat customer, UKDUKAS consistently surpasses my expectations in customer service! The client service staff are quick to respond, are actively engaged when updates are requested and consistently deliver items as ordered - with no quality issues. I have no reservations about recommending their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third or fourth order with UKdukas. The team responded very quickly to issues. On one of my orders, I had a major issue, with the untimely delivery of my order. However, I was pleased with how the team engaged to sort the issue, ensuring that I received my item in good order. The quick and effective response was much appreciated, and I would immediately recommend UkDukas to anyone wishing to ship to Nairobi.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent,timely and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Greatly improved turn around times on communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable and responsive deliveries and great customer feedback on orders placed.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 27th December 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Chrispin many thanks for the five stars rating from your latest order from House of Fraser. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback especially as you have been a client with us since October 2016. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 6 months ago
The best logistics company in Kenya . I got my product on time . Good communication and updates until you receive your product. My company anytime i want to import an item.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 29th October 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Simon many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from e-Bay. Your kind words inspire us to do more and ensure we maintain the standard of service we provide. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 8 months ago
Very good. The store to storage costs are too much
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th October 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Emily many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Amazon. We are very competitive in our pricing. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 8 months ago
It is now a third time shopping with UK- DUKAS. I have really enjoyed their excellent services;quick delivery time and affordable prices. I'll always shop with you😊😊😊😊
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Sir many thanks for the five stars rating especially as this is your third order with us from Amazon. Thank you for also sharing the image of your order. We value your custom. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 8 months ago
Fast Quotation, Reasonable price, Good communication, No issues at all.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 14th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 14th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Inderpal many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from e-Bay We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 9 months ago
The service was very professional and I got my Dorothy Perkins boots on time. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service, they followed up on my product to ensure safe and timely delivery.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Jacob many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Buy Car Parts. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient, friendly customer service. Great at patiently taking you through the process to get what you would like.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 10th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Elsie many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Amazon We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, in terms of feedback and follow up, timely delivery, and Gemma very professional and thorough and helpful, excellent service all round thank you, mikaella karima
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Karima many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Amazon & e-Bay. Thank you for your patience as the order(s) had delayed deliveries from the individual sellers. We also ensured the refund for the book which had the condition as used from Amazon which you flagged was refunded immediately. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 9 months ago
UKDUKAS is prompt with updates on the shipping progress...more than any other shipping company I've used before. They delivered my item intact and well within the specified shipping period.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Herman many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Halfords We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service with timely and courteous feedback and updates.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Kimathi many thanks for the five stars rating for your latest order from M&M Direct & Amazon. We value your sharing feedback especially as a very long standing client from August 2016. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your continued custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 11 months ago
Efficiency and trustworthy.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Mjomba many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Clarks Charles Clinkard M&M Direct Beggshoes We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom for ordering the latest Clarks shoes. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 11 months ago
My experience with UKDukas has been AMAZING! I have gotten exactly what I ordered and in pretty much the timing they promised! And all shipments have arrived in perfect condition! I am super happy with the service and the communication. I will certainly keep using them for future needs!
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 26th April 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 26th April 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 26th April 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Fiona many thanks for the five stars rating with your order from Currys & Amazon. We sincerely wish to apologies for the delayed delivery for the Laptop Keyboard had a delayed delivery from the Amazon seller. We appreciate your patience. We value and appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect services from you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Timely, efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.58 based on 313 reviews