UKDUKAS Reviews

4.56 Rating 295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read UKDUKAS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+254724240450

Email:

orders@ukdukas.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how UKDUKAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience with UKDukas has been AMAZING! I have gotten exactly what I ordered and in pretty much the timing they promised! And all shipments have arrived in perfect condition! I am super happy with the service and the communication. I will certainly keep using them for future needs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not prompt on timelines. No clear costing structure from the different orders.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect services from you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service. Timely, efficient and professional
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great people
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would like to recommend UK-DUKAS for their quick services. They offer quick delivery with 14 working days. I received my order on time. Also they active in conversation and updates about their product.Above all, their prices are so affordable.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your professional service.. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Swift settings @djoneoff
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt in communicating and they go out of their way to assist when in doubt
Posted 3 months ago
Oder was quick,communication was excellent .price was fair item purchased fitted well.
Posted 3 months ago
I was quite pleased with the whole process. The lead times quoted were far too ambitious but we got everything that we ordered in the end. There were a few admin errors
Posted 3 months ago
Love how fast and efficient you guys communicate with your customers ! Very prompt ! Love the service too and how fast you deliver
Posted 4 months ago
UKDUKAS offers has made shopping so much easier for those who used to find such a hustle. They provide such efficient and prompt service
Posted 5 months ago
Your delivery system including updates while waiting is excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful and reliable service
Posted 6 months ago
Clear communication and quick delivery of items ordered. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Very effective, efficient and honest.
Posted 6 months ago
Competent, good information relay, and safe packaging and courier with goods arriving safely and intact.
Posted 7 months ago
Trustworthy. I would appreciate if the process dint take so long though.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and communication at least even when there was delay one is notified in advance
Posted 8 months ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.56 based on 295 reviews