UKDUKAS Reviews

4.56 Rating 295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read UKDUKAS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+254724240450

Email:

orders@ukdukas.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how UKDUKAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not prompt on timelines. No clear costing structure from the different orders.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The delivery was done in good time. However, my shoes came with heel tips as informed by a card from Dune London but I never received them, they got lost! Kindly look into how not to lose such small items that come with shoes etc.
UKDUKAS 3 star review on 15th August 2019 UKDUKAS 3 star review on 15th August 2019 UKDUKAS 3 star review on 15th August 2019 UKDUKAS 3 star review on 15th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Stella we thank you for your feedback and taking the time to rate your latest experience of our service. We are glad you received the Anncona - Leopard Textured Court Shoe from Dune as ordered and within the 10-14 w.days https://www.dunelondon.com/anncona-textured-court-shoe-0085503940137488/ We truly value your feedback especially as a long standing client with us since June 2015. When alerted of the issue that the additional heel tips where not with your heels. My colleague John communicated immediately as soon as the issue was raised. We kindly updated you one of our UK team would go to in-store to Dune London and get a replacement pair of the heel tips. We collected the replacement heel tip from Dune London store. We have freighted the heels tip and delivered which you have kindly confirmed receipt within 10 days from when the issue was raised. Please kindly accept our sincere apology that the additional heel tip were misplaced when our consignment was undergoing the 100% verification checks by the Customs & Boarder Control Department & KRA at JKIA. We have implemented a new robust system to ensure smaller attachments do not get misplaced during the verification exercise at JKIA. We thank you for your comments and look forward to you continued custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS
Posted 1 year ago
Service good but replacing a wrong item is wanting.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and professional service. I got what I ordered within 10 working days. But shipping costs more than double the original cost of the item!
Posted 3 years ago
Great unique service but improvement needed on response time to queries on all platforms,mail,messenger and Ukdukas chat.
Posted 3 years ago
Their response time for orders is quite wanting It takes so long to get a quotation and sometimes you don't get them at all
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent communication, delivery was on time & was well packaged.
Posted 4 years ago
They delivered the exact product I ordered for. However, I was not happy with delayed response to my request for a quotation, order processing & delayed delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient in communication, however, too expensive. Would not recommend
Posted 4 years ago
The products arrived early , that was great. But you did not keep me informed . I must have called a million times to see enquire about my goods arrival and also a million times to enquire about delivery . The fact that you were moving offices at that time, also didn't leave me with a physical a dress to enquire from . Otherwise your service was okay .
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Shahela we thank you for your feedback and the three stars rating. We appreciate this being your first order with us you may have been slightly apprehensive with the need to finding out a stage by stage update of your order. We emailed you an order confirmation the same day the item was ordered from the retailer the same day payment was made. The order confirmation detailed what was happening next and the expected time line of when you should expect to receive your good in Kenya within 10-14 w.days. We are not able to provide a daily update as goods are mainly in transit from the retailers who update our UK office the goods are in transit and with a similar order confirmation with the expected timelines. We do our very best to update customers when we do not receive items from the retailers where items are timely we do not provide a daily update of items as we have hundreds of active orders each week. Live updates are provided with orders placed using the order calculator this is an automated system which enable you to track day by day your order. We sincerely apologies for the moving our collection point at the same period as your order this was a planned move and all customer who ordered within that period were advised. We look forward to your custom and will be timely as we were with your first order. Happy shopping with UKDUKAS
Posted 5 years ago
To be honest your prices are very high compared to the original dollor or pounds price. But as far as delivery goes it good.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Kifayatullah we thank you for your feedback with the three stars. We are grateful for your continued custom with this being your third order via UKDUKAS. The costs of freight are high we understand that some of the items you have ordered are reasonably low price and our freight charges have been reflective with under KSH700 to freight the item to you. We are confident this is competitive at KSH700 for freight and clearance from London to Nairobi. Happy shopping with UKDUKAS
Posted 5 years ago
Good service overall. However with quicker customer responses and faster delivery timelines, they are bound to move up the scale
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Charles many thanks for the three stars rating. We are glad you received your items within our stipulated time of 10-14 working days. We mostly are able to get items earlier than our stipulated time of 10-14 working days but to manage customer expectation we always remind customers that items will arrive in with 10-14 working days. We will strive with your new current order to ensure we improve in some of the mentioned areas. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UKDUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 6 years ago
I found freight charges to be expensive
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Mohammed many thanks for the rating we appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. We always do our utmost to ensure freight charges are never exorbitant kindly note all items incur freight and clearing cost which as you may appreciate are not very cheap. Please kindly view a breakdown including freight charges which you will find with the breakdown were very reasonable. Nike Trainer/Sneakers (£46.99)* 140 (exchange rate)=KSH6,579 Tolal paid KSH8,496 -KSH6,579= KSH1,917 for freight duty and clearance. We are confident that this is very competitive price. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UKDUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 7 years ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.56 based on 295 reviews