UKDUKAS Reviews

4.49 Rating 203 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS

How would you rate UKDUKAS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"its a nice shopping experience through you. keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"It was a great experience especially since they kept me informed throughout the transit.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"on time deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really reliable guys and great customer relations too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Get things right at my door step from my favorite places"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was prompt but a rather costly option with no tracking info and not quite sure how they misspelled both my names! (pet peeve)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very responsive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"UKDUKAS have the best customer relatioship management strategy. They deliver the goods on time. Generally their service are efficient. I highly recommend them to everyone who needs something from the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They have made it easier for me to order things from UK which was a challenge before."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The delivery is prompt, timely updates and Excellent customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unique service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They follow up with me until I received the package. Good and friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! You made the ordering procedure simple and you kept me up-to-date all the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is was first time ordering and I was impressed with the speed and professionalism involved. The product was exactly what I ordered and this calls for repeat purchase. Thanks and keep up with good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"UKDUKAS was my second choice of vendor but I'm happy I didn't go through with my first choice. Was concerned that being an electronic it may not be handled carefully but they did a good job, even labelling the box as fragile. My order arrived in good time and condition. Many thanks to John, who made the delivery home. He was patient and helpful with setting up the machine so we could test it out. All in all a positive experience with UKDUKAS. They are now my top pick when it comes to making my next order from UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I lost the front centre bumper grill and a rear bumper reflector after a rough drive of my VW golf in Kenya, lake bogoria. I was concerned because the radiator had a lot of particles blown into it in my subsequent trips. All the VW workshops in Nairobi didn't have the items on short notice. So I turned to ebay, and UKDUKAS approached me to facilitate the purchase. Their service was quick, professional and easy. I was updated throughout the deal, items were purchased the same day I paid, and shipped from UK the same week. I got them in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Thanks so much UKDUKAS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time shopping online and was terrified - second guessing the whole thing but with reassurances and positive feedback from the team, I was good to go. The whole experience was amazing. Am done shopping locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I must say I really enjoyed doing business with UKdukas, in particular I was impressed by the constant feedback and updates that really helped to build trust and confidence. The customer service team was ever ready to answer all my questions and assure me of all the developments regarding the purchases I made. Keep it up, I look forward to being a loyal customer and doing more business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole process from start to finish was smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Once an order is made, UKDUKAS continuously share professional updates and feedback. Always willing to follow up on queries i raise and take the initiative to ensure orders reach me safely and in a timely fashion. Very polite and professional customer service team. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.49 based on 203 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This