UKDUKAS Reviews

4.45 Rating 183 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS

How would you rate UKDUKAS?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt and professional service. I got what I ordered within 10 working days. But shipping costs more than double the original cost of the item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I appreciate with everything your services are awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"UKdukas kept their promise of delivery in exactly 10 days from placing and paying for the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Even while some of my products took longer than expected, they kept calling to reassure me that all was fine, and that they were just experiencing delays in the shipping processes. Even if you're not buying an expensive product, they still treat you like you are of importance to their business. That is quite rare to see"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My orders are always delivered at my convenience and i can made payments using local currency."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best online shop ever😍 very trustworthy...good deliverd are always exactly what one has ordered thankyou ukdukas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking your time and giving us five star feedback as a long standing customer with us we are very humbled with your kind words. It is an honour and a privilege to serve you over the last 3 years. We thank you for choosing us and look forward to your continued custom including the order today 😍.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Country Club
Verified Buyer
"Delivered on time and follow up was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Karen Country Club for your continued support we look forward to serving you in the near further. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS
Posted 1 month ago
"They are fast in terms of delivering the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Appreciate their efficiency and prompt response. Especially when something is on sale and you worry you might miss it if they don't respond on time but they are prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome customer service. I always get my packages on time. Very friendly staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks UkDukas for the good job. I purchased an Epson sure color printer p-series and guess what...? It arrived 4 days earlier than expected. I will definitely shop with you again Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience was good. I loved your immediate response and great customer care service that's prompt to give feedback. The prices are fair. I keep recommending you and I will definitely shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery period is on point. Really happy about it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No hidden costs, quick responses, option of gmail among others for communication,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Appreciated good service overroll i was pleased. Keep up the good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and efficient services,humble customer service especially on the phone. Don't worry when they tell you to pay first.you won't loose your money no Matter how much. Delivery on time with your items safe and without damages"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were quick at responding to queries and delivered within the anticipated period."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The communication was on point and I got my package on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It enabled me to bring in the equopment I needed to start a ne business which wouldnt otherwise have been possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.45 based on 183 reviews