UKDUKAS Reviews

4.51 Rating 238 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS

Write Your review

Tell us how UKDUKAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I was very impressed with the whole process. Will be definitely using UK-Dukas again."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Ukdukas is the best there is.Am a last minute shopper and they always deliver on time.Very good communication and customer service team are always very helpful.They advice you if a site is not verified and not safe. I will use them forever!I love this company!Good job! Nancy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Timely feedback and follow up on placement of orders."
Posted 3 months ago
"I received my items as ordered and delivered on time. I will definitely be shopping with ukdukas ☺"
Posted 4 months ago
"Client service on point, delivery time on point. Am very happy and will definitely continue using you services."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and very professional service. Great prices as well. Would highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"The package arrived very fast, l also appreciated the quick action taken when the shoe got out of stock. So far to me, you are the most reliable online company l have used"
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional experience. Advisory to secure and save hard earned money. Will not hesitate to do more business in future."
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivers in full and on time. They keep their word. Well done."
Posted 6 months ago
"Service good but replacing a wrong item is wanting."
Posted 6 months ago
"As a first time online shopper, i had serious doubts regarding the whole process and efficiency considering the disappointment stories i had heard of. You order shoes and get two left feet. But the UKduka team were excellent. Gave me the confidence needed for the first purchase and for sure i was not disappointed. Thumbs up for the great customer service and feedback. I am now a contact online shopper. In addition, the team also gives me guidance on which sites to visit when am looking for a particular item. Thanks again team. Am really enjoying this shopping experience with a whole range and variety of items to select from. If only the prices would drop a few shillings though..."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast delivery and excellent customer service."
Posted 6 months ago
"I needed a docking station for my laptop, urgently. Having sourced one on Amazon UK, my dilemma was hiw to get it to Kenya. UKDUKKA came through quickly, effeciently and courteously. I'll use them again!"
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Andrew many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating especially this being you first order with us from Amazon. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS.
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered 3 items first time. Received all 3 items. A good service offered. Very good customer service. Only wished for lower prices."
Posted 6 months ago
"Loved working with UKDUKAS. The delivery costs to my premises was also very fair and the delivery person was friendly and allowed me to pay for the delivery the next day. Already ordered my next item and cant wait for it to arrive :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient customer service, Good follow up once the order has been placed and quick delivery time. Very impressed."
Posted 7 months ago
"Been using UKDUKAS since 2015. Over the years they've really improved on the overall customer experience. Most recently I used them for an ebay.co.uk purchase and was really impressed by both the delivery time and professionalism/ communication of the staff at the Nairobi office. Keep up the good work guys, I sure will be back. A little suggestion: On the website, make it so that one can submit to you a brief description of the item along with a link to the website where it is found natively on the website (see uploaded pic as an example). The current interface is very limiting and one cannot find, for instance, where household electronics fall. Please look into this. Thank you for your service once again."
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Franklin many thanks for the five stars rating as a long term customer (since 2015) we are truly pleased we have maintained the excellent standard of service delivery as expected. We are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent rating. We thank you for trusting us to collect the e-Bay collection only from the seller for the RARE JBL Northridge™ E250P - 250 WATTS RMS - 12" Active Home Subwoofer which we checked it was working and re-packaged it for you in Embu. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UKDUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 8 months ago
"Best customer service, ordered items arrived on set time. Appreciated the service. Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Fred many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating especially this being you first order with us. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. We were glad to have delivered your items for you in Bugoma in 10 working from when the order was placed. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UKDUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service. Prompt responses to queries and fast delivery times."
Posted 8 months ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.51 based on 238 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support