UKDUKAS Reviews

4.57 Rating 303 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read UKDUKAS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+254724240450

Email:

orders@ukdukas.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how UKDUKAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast Quotation, Reasonable price, Good communication, No issues at all.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 14th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 14th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Inderpal many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from e-Bay We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 4 days ago
The service was very professional and I got my Dorothy Perkins boots on time. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service, they followed up on my product to ensure safe and timely delivery.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Jacob many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Buy Car Parts. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient, friendly customer service. Great at patiently taking you through the process to get what you would like.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 10th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 10th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Elsie many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Amazon We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, in terms of feedback and follow up, timely delivery, and Gemma very professional and thorough and helpful, excellent service all round thank you, mikaella karima
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Karima many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Amazon & e-Bay. Thank you for your patience as the order(s) had delayed deliveries from the individual sellers. We also ensured the refund for the book which had the condition as used from Amazon which you flagged was refunded immediately. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 6 days ago
UKDUKAS is prompt with updates on the shipping progress...more than any other shipping company I've used before. They delivered my item intact and well within the specified shipping period.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Herman many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Halfords We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom, Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service with timely and courteous feedback and updates.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kimathi many thanks for the five stars rating for your latest order from M&M Direct & Amazon. We value your sharing feedback especially as a very long standing client from August 2016. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your continued custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 month ago
Efficiency and trustworthy.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mjomba many thanks for the five stars rating with your first order from Clarks Charles Clinkard M&M Direct Beggshoes We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom for ordering the latest Clarks shoes. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with UKDukas has been AMAZING! I have gotten exactly what I ordered and in pretty much the timing they promised! And all shipments have arrived in perfect condition! I am super happy with the service and the communication. I will certainly keep using them for future needs!
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 26th April 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 26th April 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 26th April 2021 UKDUKAS 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Fiona many thanks for the five stars rating with your order from Currys & Amazon. We sincerely wish to apologies for the delayed delivery for the Laptop Keyboard had a delayed delivery from the Amazon seller. We appreciate your patience. We value and appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 month ago
Not prompt on timelines. No clear costing structure from the different orders.
UKDUKAS 3 star review on 13th April 2021 UKDUKAS 3 star review on 13th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Anthony many thanks for the three stars rating with your order from e-Bay. We appreciate the feedback shared. We believe we are very transparent and share quotations prior to proceeding with the order which offers the chance for us to respond to any questions. We will ensure a follow up the quotation with a message to confirm if you may have any questions. We are glad we delivered timely this being your third order since September 2020. We value and appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect services from you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service. Timely, efficient and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great people
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to recommend UK-DUKAS for their quick services. They offer quick delivery with 14 working days. I received my order on time. Also they active in conversation and updates about their product.Above all, their prices are so affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your professional service.. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Swift settings @djoneoff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt in communicating and they go out of their way to assist when in doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Oder was quick,communication was excellent .price was fair item purchased fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was quite pleased with the whole process. The lead times quoted were far too ambitious but we got everything that we ordered in the end. There were a few admin errors
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love how fast and efficient you guys communicate with your customers ! Very prompt ! Love the service too and how fast you deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.57 based on 303 reviews