UKDUKAS Reviews

4.50 Rating 221 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate UKDUKAS ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Franklin
"Been using UKDUKAS since 2015. Over the years they've really improved on the overall customer experience. Most recently I used them for an ebay.co.uk purchase and was really impressed by both the delivery time and professionalism/ communication of the staff at the Nairobi office. Keep up the good work guys, I sure will be back. A little suggestion: On the website, make it so that one can submit to you a brief description of the item along with a link to the website where it is found natively on the website (see uploaded pic as an example). The current interface is very limiting and one cannot find, for instance, where household electronics fall. Please look into this. Thank you for your service once again."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Fred
"Best customer service, ordered items arrived on set time. Appreciated the service. Thanks"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found it cheap and timely compared to vitumob!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been using UKDUKAS since 2015. Over the years they've really improved on the overall customer experience. Most recently I used them for an ebay.co.uk purchase and was really impressed by both the delivery time and professionalism/ communication of the staff at the Nairobi office. Keep up the good work guys, I sure will be back. A little suggestion: On the website, make it so that one can submit to you a brief description of the item along with a link to the website where it is found natively on the website (see uploaded pic as an example). The current interface is very limiting and one cannot find, for instance, where household electronics fall. Please look into this. Thank you for your service once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Franklin many thanks for the five stars rating as a long term customer (since 2015) we are truly pleased we have maintained the excellent standard of service delivery as expected. We are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent rating. We thank you for trusting us to collect the e-Bay collection only from the seller for the RARE JBL Northridge™ E250P - 250 WATTS RMS - 12" Active Home Subwoofer which we checked it was working and re-packaged it for you in Embu. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UKDUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Best customer service, ordered items arrived on set time. Appreciated the service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Fred many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating especially this being you first order with us. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. We were glad to have delivered your items for you in Bugoma in 10 working from when the order was placed. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UKDUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Prompt responses to queries and fast delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found it cheap and timely compared to vitumob!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Clement many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating especially this being you first order with us. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. We were glad to have delivered your items for you in Kericho (Litein) 11 working from when the order was placed. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been dealing with ukdukas for a long time. I have to say,overall I am happy and satisfied with their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery on time but replies is not prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Please provide clients with statements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They Are Fast & Efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer care. 100% satisfaction. Looking forward to more business. Keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been using ukdukas since 2015, great guys here and very efficient. Some delays in communication lately however, please check on that. Thank you for the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"professional and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All orders have been handles professionally and in a timely fashion. When queries have been raised about orders, the UKDuka team have quickly intervened and provided responses that demonstrate the customer comes first. ALL my orders have been placed, and delivered, above expectation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"AMAZING ONLINE SITE... IT HAS MADE IT SO EASY FOR ME TO GET MY THINGS FROM UK.. THANKYOU.. MINAL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"UK Duka helped me find a dress that was out of stock, accommodated a flexible payment plan and delivered my dress to me within the shortest time possible. Thank you UK Duka. You guys rock!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"1. Communication - I found this to be very good and every time I communicated with UKDUKAS I was always left satisfied with the response. 2. Value for Money- comparing to other people who offer the service UKDUKAS gave me value for money 3. Fast- Turn around time from sending the link to delivery is very fast and good. I will definitely be a returning customer and I would recommend UKDUKAS to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You have excellent turn around time on deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Learned about ukdukas on Amazon UK through the writer of ( How to be a great church usher) by Madge Obaseki. Living in the rural of Kenya in Kakamega County I wondered how this book will reach me. I decided to give a try with ukdukas and voila the book is in Kenya within 14 days of my order and the guy@ukdukas kept communicating on phone and whattsap. Have revered my friends and family and looking forward to my next purchase. Asante sana ukdukas (Thank you a lot ukdukas)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I wish I knew you guys before....the service was fast,there was always good communication between me and the operators which make the all shopping experience safe and trustworthy..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"its a nice shopping experience through you. keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was a great experience especially since they kept me informed throughout the transit.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.50 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This