UKDUKAS Reviews

4.6 Rating 313 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS
4.6
Based on 313 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read UKDUKAS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+254724240450

Email:

orders@ukdukas.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how UKDUKAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was quite pleased with the whole process. The lead times quoted were far too ambitious but we got everything that we ordered in the end. There were a few admin errors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your delivery system including updates while waiting is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competent, good information relay, and safe packaging and courier with goods arriving safely and intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and communication at least even when there was delay one is notified in advance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first experience. Seamless, i had an idea of what i want, we worked on it quite quickly...i really didn’t keep tabs with delivery as i was in no hurry. Would i use them again? Absolutely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Am grateful for the shopping experience with you. The goods arrived as ordered and am happy with you pricing. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Should improve on quotation response time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was a repeat purchase and am very happy so far with UKDUKAS services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service efficient with communication to update customers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ukdukas does prompt delivery of ordered items. I'm greatly appreciative of the kind and courteous update they make to the customers about the delivery progress of ordered items. And the prices are very competitive, upto date with existing exchange rate against the pound. Good customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Timely feedback and follow up on placement of orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The package arrived very fast, l also appreciated the quick action taken when the shoe got out of stock. So far to me, you are the most reliable online company l have used
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered 3 items first time. Received all 3 items. A good service offered. Very good customer service. Only wished for lower prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found it cheap and timely compared to vitumob!
UKDUKAS 4 star review on 28th September 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Clement many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating especially this being you first order with us. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. We were glad to have delivered your items for you in Kericho (Litein) 11 working from when the order was placed. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 3 years ago
I have been dealing with ukdukas for a long time. I have to say,overall I am happy and satisfied with their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
delivery on time but replies is not prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They Are Fast & Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Been using ukdukas since 2015, great guys here and very efficient. Some delays in communication lately however, please check on that. Thank you for the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
professional and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.58 based on 313 reviews