UKDUKAS Reviews

4.56 Rating 295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read UKDUKAS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+254724240450

Email:

orders@ukdukas.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how UKDUKAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was quite pleased with the whole process. The lead times quoted were far too ambitious but we got everything that we ordered in the end. There were a few admin errors
Posted 3 months ago
Your delivery system including updates while waiting is excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Competent, good information relay, and safe packaging and courier with goods arriving safely and intact.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and communication at least even when there was delay one is notified in advance
Posted 8 months ago
It was my first experience. Seamless, i had an idea of what i want, we worked on it quite quickly...i really didn’t keep tabs with delivery as i was in no hurry. Would i use them again? Absolutely!
Posted 8 months ago
Am grateful for the shopping experience with you. The goods arrived as ordered and am happy with you pricing. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Should improve on quotation response time
Posted 1 year ago
This was a repeat purchase and am very happy so far with UKDUKAS services
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service efficient with communication to update customers
Posted 1 year ago
Ukdukas does prompt delivery of ordered items. I'm greatly appreciative of the kind and courteous update they make to the customers about the delivery progress of ordered items. And the prices are very competitive, upto date with existing exchange rate against the pound. Good customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Timely feedback and follow up on placement of orders.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
The package arrived very fast, l also appreciated the quick action taken when the shoe got out of stock. So far to me, you are the most reliable online company l have used
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 3 items first time. Received all 3 items. A good service offered. Very good customer service. Only wished for lower prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Found it cheap and timely compared to vitumob!
UKDUKAS 4 star review on 28th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Clement many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating especially this being you first order with us. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. We were glad to have delivered your items for you in Kericho (Litein) 11 working from when the order was placed. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 2 years ago
I have been dealing with ukdukas for a long time. I have to say,overall I am happy and satisfied with their services.
Posted 2 years ago
delivery on time but replies is not prompt.
Posted 2 years ago
They Are Fast & Efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Been using ukdukas since 2015, great guys here and very efficient. Some delays in communication lately however, please check on that. Thank you for the service.
Posted 2 years ago
professional and prompt
Posted 2 years ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.56 based on 295 reviews