UKDUKAS Reviews

4.56 Rating 295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKDUKAS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read UKDUKAS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+254724240450

Email:

orders@ukdukas.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how UKDUKAS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Anonymous
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Erick Obwanda
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my items as ordered and delivered on time. I will definitely be shopping with ukdukas ☺
Posted 2 years ago
Client service on point, delivery time on point. Am very happy and will definitely continue using you services.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and very professional service. Great prices as well. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
The package arrived very fast, l also appreciated the quick action taken when the shoe got out of stock. So far to me, you are the most reliable online company l have used
Posted 2 years ago
Professional experience. Advisory to secure and save hard earned money. Will not hesitate to do more business in future.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivers in full and on time. They keep their word. Well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Service good but replacing a wrong item is wanting.
Posted 2 years ago
As a first time online shopper, i had serious doubts regarding the whole process and efficiency considering the disappointment stories i had heard of. You order shoes and get two left feet. But the UKduka team were excellent. Gave me the confidence needed for the first purchase and for sure i was not disappointed. Thumbs up for the great customer service and feedback. I am now a contact online shopper. In addition, the team also gives me guidance on which sites to visit when am looking for a particular item. Thanks again team. Am really enjoying this shopping experience with a whole range and variety of items to select from. If only the prices would drop a few shillings though...
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery and excellent customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
I needed a docking station for my laptop, urgently. Having sourced one on Amazon UK, my dilemma was hiw to get it to Kenya. UKDUKKA came through quickly, effeciently and courteously. I'll use them again!
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 21st November 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Andrew many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating especially this being you first order with us from Amazon. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 3 items first time. Received all 3 items. A good service offered. Very good customer service. Only wished for lower prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Loved working with UKDUKAS. The delivery costs to my premises was also very fair and the delivery person was friendly and allowed me to pay for the delivery the next day. Already ordered my next item and cant wait for it to arrive :)
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient customer service, Good follow up once the order has been placed and quick delivery time. Very impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Been using UKDUKAS since 2015. Over the years they've really improved on the overall customer experience. Most recently I used them for an ebay.co.uk purchase and was really impressed by both the delivery time and professionalism/ communication of the staff at the Nairobi office. Keep up the good work guys, I sure will be back. A little suggestion: On the website, make it so that one can submit to you a brief description of the item along with a link to the website where it is found natively on the website (see uploaded pic as an example). The current interface is very limiting and one cannot find, for instance, where household electronics fall. Please look into this. Thank you for your service once again.
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 1st October 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Franklin many thanks for the five stars rating as a long term customer (since 2015) we are truly pleased we have maintained the excellent standard of service delivery as expected. We are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent rating. We thank you for trusting us to collect the e-Bay collection only from the seller for the RARE JBL Northridge™ E250P - 250 WATTS RMS - 12" Active Home Subwoofer which we checked it was working and re-packaged it for you in Embu. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UKDUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 2 years ago
Best customer service, ordered items arrived on set time. Appreciated the service. Thanks
UKDUKAS 5 star review on 29th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Fred many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating especially this being you first order with us. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. We were glad to have delivered your items for you in Bugoma in 10 working from when the order was placed. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UKDUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Prompt responses to queries and fast delivery times.
Posted 2 years ago
Found it cheap and timely compared to vitumob!
UKDUKAS 4 star review on 28th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Clement many thanks for the five stars rating we are humbled and are encouraged to ensure we maintain this excellent customer rating especially this being you first order with us. We appreciate you taking time to giving us feedback. We were glad to have delivered your items for you in Kericho (Litein) 11 working from when the order was placed. Thank you for your custom. Happy shopping with UK-DUKAS. UK Stores @ a click
Posted 2 years ago
I have been dealing with ukdukas for a long time. I have to say,overall I am happy and satisfied with their services.
Posted 2 years ago
delivery on time but replies is not prompt.
Posted 2 years ago
UKDUKAS is rated 4.56 based on 295 reviews