UKToolbox Reviews

4.79 Rating 252 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy transaction and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ITEM WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, AND DELIVERED ON TIME.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service would definitely use again. Thank you Stephen Stanbridge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and delivered before the date well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product and service of supplier was 2nd to none and for great value for money many thanks Paul Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service and good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I needed in one place, competitive prices and prompt delivery. All items were as described so I will definitely order from UK toolbox again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best price and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, price and easy to order, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a pair of Scruffs Rigger boots late afternoon, and they arrived the very next day. They were exactly as described. Good value and great service. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Apache boots on Sunday night and received them Tuesday lunchtime, not only great service but the best £40 I've spent in a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product was bought easily, came on time, works spot on. Faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to order and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and just as it says on the box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fast response. Customer service is on the ball! Shop with confidence at UKToolBox.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extemely good and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.79 based on 252 reviews