UKToolbox Reviews

4.77 Rating 394 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a drop spreader which arrived with a flat tyre. Contacted UKToolbox which had the wheel & tyre replaced within 24hrs. Superb service - thanks Tom.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Great service thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Initially weren’t sure when product arriving, my son was getting worries, however, had an email and there it was on the doorstop. He loves it.
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive price, fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and product, I’ll wouldn’t hesitate using them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. The engine bench was sturdy and good quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service & products! I will be back.
Posted 5 months ago
Great price, quick delivery, good customer service and superior products.
Posted 5 months ago
Cot text order and sent on time
Posted 5 months ago
great value and great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Service, Very Fast Delivery, Thank you UKToolbox!
Posted 5 months ago
Modular 4 Drawer Cabinet 680mm toolbox- exactly what I needed with 2 deeper drawers so spray cans can stand upright; and lockable. I’d looked around and this one is well made; ready assembled and competitively price. Their customer service was quick to answer my questions and give advice (thank you Tom).
Arrived quickly. Recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery item as described still to use post another update when used
Posted 5 months ago
The order put in one day ago has arrived in good condition and packed in an outstanding way many thanks for atop quality service
Posted 5 months ago
Big order,all items in perfect condition,no issues.Hope to deal with you again soon.Good job.
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery, most excellent service, thankyou uktoolbox
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. The item arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Very happy
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to order, and even with what is going on in the world at the moment, delivery within 3 days. Great
Posted 5 months ago
Competitive price,fast efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.77 based on 394 reviews