UKToolbox Reviews

4.77 Rating 393 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UKToolbox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UKToolbox Reviews

About UKToolbox:

We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030513186

Email:

sales@uktoolbox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Great service thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Initially weren’t sure when product arriving, my son was getting worries, however, had an email and there it was on the doorstop. He loves it.
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive price, fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and product, I’ll wouldn’t hesitate using them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. The engine bench was sturdy and good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service & products! I will be back.
Posted 4 months ago
Great price, quick delivery, good customer service and superior products.
Posted 4 months ago
Cot text order and sent on time
Posted 4 months ago
great value and great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic Service, Very Fast Delivery, Thank you UKToolbox!
Posted 4 months ago
Modular 4 Drawer Cabinet 680mm toolbox- exactly what I needed with 2 deeper drawers so spray cans can stand upright; and lockable. I’d looked around and this one is well made; ready assembled and competitively price. Their customer service was quick to answer my questions and give advice (thank you Tom).
Arrived quickly. Recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery item as described still to use post another update when used
Posted 5 months ago
The order put in one day ago has arrived in good condition and packed in an outstanding way many thanks for atop quality service
Posted 5 months ago
Big order,all items in perfect condition,no issues.Hope to deal with you again soon.Good job.
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery, most excellent service, thankyou uktoolbox
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. The item arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Very happy
Posted 5 months ago
Really easy to order, and even with what is going on in the world at the moment, delivery within 3 days. Great
Posted 5 months ago
Competitive price,fast efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Service even with Covid-19 going on.
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.77 based on 393 reviews