UKToolbox Reviews

4.79 Rating 251 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UKToolbox

About UKToolbox: We are a committed team with customer satisfaction at our core. Available 7 days a week we are on hand to answer your questions from delivery enquiries to product information. With over 36'000 products we have a huge range available for all tradesmen & serious DIY enthusiasts.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030513186

Email:
sales@uktoolbox.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how UKToolbox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Simple to use, product in stock. Good service. Thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and the best price I could find for van vaults."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Offered Fantastic Advise, Superfast Delivery, All round Fantastic Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good, well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a small socket set for £19.95 ,Quality is very good and the delivery was also very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prices and prompt delivery, I am quite happy to recommend UkToolbox. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful thanks tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good toolbox at a great price and good comms fast delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great range of products. Arrived quickly, all correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered and arrived on time good price good Web site easy to use will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick next day delivery. One item was damaged but was collected the next day and new part received the day after. Great customer service. Would definitely purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All was sent out quickly and was as it should be"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"****follow up*********** UKToolbox contacted me and after I explained that the checkout that is used on the site had auto filled our old address (that has been removed from paypal on more than one occasion) so the parcel had gone there and all the confirmation emails had gone into my junk folder so I hadn't caught the error in time, they have resent the parcel for us. Turning it in to a 5* customer service response. I will definately use this company again! My parcel has still not turned up. I have emailed CS twice and not had a response. Why do companys use YODEL the WORST DELIVERY SERVICE IN THE UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service would certainly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class product - delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Keen price and fast delivery, will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy transaction and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UKToolbox is rated 4.79 based on 251 reviews