UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely swimsuit, beautifully packed and posted promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a bit of trouble ordering online so had to phone to place order. Lady I spoke to was super helpful and my order arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately the swimsuit was so formed as to be unsuitable for my size 12 figure. It was returned, the refund has been received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Swimsuit was too small, returned it in February, refund in 30 days! Very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good fit Nice design
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick to deliver but too long processing refunds when compared to other companies. Items confirmed as received for return 5 Feb and Iā€™m still waiting for my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything about buying from UK Swimwear was a great experience: the choice they offer, prices, free shipping and very helpful customer service. I've ordered Oroblu bikini, it arrived in decent time and I was very satisfied with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to find three very nice bathing suits and a bikini but sent several back, too. Since I live in Austria I had to pay 17 Euros to return the items, all other companies have a free send back program. Also the money after more than a month is not back in my credit account
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick ekspedition and easy website, cheap shipping to Denmark šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great fit and price. And sent out quickly in time for my holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent choice of designer bikinis all in one site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The lady I purchased the bikini looked very good in it and she is going to wear it on holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
U.k swimwear did not make me happy.I searched for a bargain.Yous was Ā£41 far to expensive for a bathers I will in future sew my own patches in to hold a couple of lightweight Prothesis.Which where extra with another company.A rip off for people being through a trauma.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How wonderful to try on swimsuits at home, rather than in a semi-private cubicle in a store. At home no one looks pityingly at you or sneers because you are more than a size 14. I bought three out of the four suits I tried on. I have been looking in stores for months before looking on line. I am glad to have found U.K. Swimwear, and would use them again another time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality. Just remember when buying slimming stretchy swim suits, buy 1 size larger. Then just cut the label off. X
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy response to orde
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Their positive attitude to customer enquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast reliable service and good products and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best quality swim wear. I will always be a loyal customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews