UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bikinis were delivered quickly but the refund took over two and a half weeks from receipt of goods in the warehouse, to arrive in my PayPal account. For this reason I’d be unlikely to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The costume ordered was not the one I saw online. Also, it was faulty it had a hole in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have had a few items from you now and was very pleased. But I sent one back as it did not fit and was dissapointed how long I have waited for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately the swimsuit was so formed as to be unsuitable for my size 12 figure. It was returned, the refund has been received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick to deliver but too long processing refunds when compared to other companies. Items confirmed as received for return 5 Feb and I’m still waiting for my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
U.k swimwear did not make me happy.I searched for a bargain.Yous was £41 far to expensive for a bathers I will in future sew my own patches in to hold a couple of lightweight Prothesis.Which where extra with another company.A rip off for people being through a trauma.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered two pieces , one swimsuit and one blouse . Despite ordering the largest size based on bust size , the blouse did not fit . The swimsuit despite being advertised as tummy control turned out not to have any tummy control at all and the design as shown in the picture was different . We have returned both pieces for a refund and paid for return postage , but to date have not received any refund or acknowledgement of receiving our goods . We have ordered before and have been extremely happy , but this time we are not to happy . I just hope we hear something very soon , otherwise I will be forced to order elsewhere on the internet . I have rated good as the service thus fare has been good , but until my issue is resolved I will reserve my judgement . If anyone is in fact reading this feedback , please restore my faith by refunding the amount spent and coverage of postage fees . You have my account details from my email address.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unfortunately, the style of costume was not suitable if one actually wanted to swim. The top was not sufficiently elasticated/fitted to avoid slipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I returned the item as the lining wrinkled / did not fit the outer fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The bra size is far too big, Otherwise the costume is well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered this swimsuit for myself, because I have 3 others size 16, I ordered a 16. But found it was small and tight in the bust an shoulders. So I returned it and I am now waiting for a swimsuit in the next size.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Nice quality swimwear, but the sizes come up small for some.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews