UK Swimwear Reviews

4.76 Rating 680 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 460181

Email:
customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:
The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Categories:
Swimwear
Bikinis
Swimsuits

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great selection , quick delivery and easy return .. what’s not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I order and it came super quick and I am delighted with my order it fits me perfectly a big thank you for your speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful costume, speedy delivery, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely item, very flattering. An excellent price and fast delivery too. All round very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely swimsuit, beautifully packed and posted promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a bit of trouble ordering online so had to phone to place order. Lady I spoke to was super helpful and my order arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Unfortunately the swimsuit was so formed as to be unsuitable for my size 12 figure. It was returned, the refund has been received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Femke Bowman
Verified Buyer
"Swimsuit was too small, returned it in February, refund in 30 days! Very long."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lynne Preston
Verified Buyer
"Good fit Nice design"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick to deliver but too long processing refunds when compared to other companies. Items confirmed as received for return 5 Feb and I’m still waiting for my refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything about buying from UK Swimwear was a great experience: the choice they offer, prices, free shipping and very helpful customer service. I've ordered Oroblu bikini, it arrived in decent time and I was very satisfied with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brigitte Freiberger
Verified Buyer
"I was able to find three very nice bathing suits and a bikini but sent several back, too. Since I live in Austria I had to pay 17 Euros to return the items, all other companies have a free send back program. Also the money after more than a month is not back in my credit account"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lone Bille
Verified Buyer
"Quick ekspedition and easy website, cheap shipping to Denmark 👍👏👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great fit and price. And sent out quickly in time for my holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
JULIA FISH
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of designer bikinis all in one site."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The lady I purchased the bikini looked very good in it and she is going to wear it on holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"U.k swimwear did not make me happy.I searched for a bargain.Yous was £41 far to expensive for a bathers I will in future sew my own patches in to hold a couple of lightweight Prothesis.Which where extra with another company.A rip off for people being through a trauma."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Judith Fox
Verified Buyer
"How wonderful to try on swimsuits at home, rather than in a semi-private cubicle in a store. At home no one looks pityingly at you or sneers because you are more than a size 14. I bought three out of the four suits I tried on. I have been looking in stores for months before looking on line. I am glad to have found U.K. Swimwear, and would use them again another time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality. Just remember when buying slimming stretchy swim suits, buy 1 size larger. Then just cut the label off. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.76 based on 680 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This