UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website easy to navigate. Selected item and made payment - all very straightforward.. Delivery of item within 3 days. Sale item super quality and excellent price. A prompt and efficient service - will use again and will recommend. Linda S
Posted 2 years ago
Plenty of choice, good prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, I’m delighted with my swimsuit, and your service. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Love the swimming costumes that I purchased. Will return.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Very quick delivery to the US.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, unfortunately item was on the small side although listed as large more medium
Posted 2 years ago
Didn’t fit properly didn’t like strap across the back
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting refund from beginning of July. Not good
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time I've purchased from this website. I am still wearing the first swimsuit very regularly and as the second is the same make and similar style I expect it to perform equally well. Service was prompt and cannot be faulted.
Posted 3 years ago
I returned my item and received an acknowledgement, with a message that I would receive my refund withing 30 days, which seems an inordinately long time. This was on 2nd July, and 18 days later I am still waiting..
Posted 3 years ago
Really prompt service. When returned for a smaller size, the service was so quick. Swimming costume looks classy too.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service and quality swimwear
Posted 3 years ago
Bikinis were delivered quickly but the refund took over two and a half weeks from receipt of goods in the warehouse, to arrive in my PayPal account. For this reason I’d be unlikely to use this company again.
Posted 3 years ago
The costume ordered was not the one I saw online. Also, it was faulty it had a hole in it.
Posted 3 years ago
They are very nice swimwear. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
I have had a few items from you now and was very pleased. But I sent one back as it did not fit and was dissapointed how long I have waited for a refund.
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection , quick delivery and easy return .. what’s not to like.
Posted 3 years ago
I order and it came super quick and I am delighted with my order it fits me perfectly a big thank you for your speedy service
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful costume, speedy delivery, good value for money
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely item, very flattering. An excellent price and fast delivery too. All round very satisfied.
Posted 3 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews