UK Swimwear Reviews

4.7 Rating 699 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
4.7
Based on 699 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shopping experience was absolutely fine although I am returning the garments as they weren’t quite right. I will definitely shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed with packeting (crumpled & used) particularly with one swimwear item I ordered. Considering the price of the item, very unhappy. I had to return my order because of sizing issues, but my experience with the packeting would make me hesitant to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for getting in touch with us about your order and for your feedback regarding the packaging. I'm very sorry to hear that the presentation wasn't up to scratch with 1 of your items. As swimwear items may be tried on (with the hygiene strip) and returned, packaging may not reasonably be completely without the odd crease. However, our returns team is exceptionally thorough in checking that products themselves are always pristine before we accept them as a return and go on to resell them. If packaging is exceptionally creased (and certainly if it has been ripped), we would always replace this prior to returning stock to our shelves. I have passed your comments onto our returns team so that we can ensure that a more uniform policy is adopted when replacing creased packaging. I agree that as we sell high-end swimwear, first impressions are important when you first unwrap your new goods and we always want you to be very happy with your order. We hope that you'll purchase with us again in the future and if we can offer any advice on product style, size or availability, please don't hesitate to contact us. We'd also like to send you a 10% offer code to use on your next order with us. (This will arrive in a separate email.) Best wishes, Keri Customer Service Manager
Posted 1 week ago
A revelation! Great selection of wearable swimwear to try on at leisure at home. Received 5 items, kept 4 and am loving them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to navigate. Selected item and made payment - all very straightforward.. Delivery of item within 3 days. Sale item super quality and excellent price. A prompt and efficient service - will use again and will recommend. Linda S
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Plenty of choice, good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, I’m delighted with my swimsuit, and your service. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Love the swimming costumes that I purchased. Will return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. Very quick delivery to the US.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, unfortunately item was on the small side although listed as large more medium
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Didn’t fit properly didn’t like strap across the back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Still waiting refund from beginning of July. Not good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second time I've purchased from this website. I am still wearing the first swimsuit very regularly and as the second is the same make and similar style I expect it to perform equally well. Service was prompt and cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I returned my item and received an acknowledgement, with a message that I would receive my refund withing 30 days, which seems an inordinately long time. This was on 2nd July, and 18 days later I am still waiting..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really prompt service. When returned for a smaller size, the service was so quick. Swimming costume looks classy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service and quality swimwear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bikinis were delivered quickly but the refund took over two and a half weeks from receipt of goods in the warehouse, to arrive in my PayPal account. For this reason I’d be unlikely to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The costume ordered was not the one I saw online. Also, it was faulty it had a hole in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are very nice swimwear. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have had a few items from you now and was very pleased. But I sent one back as it did not fit and was dissapointed how long I have waited for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection , quick delivery and easy return .. what’s not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 699 reviews