UK Swimwear Reviews

4.76 Rating 677 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 460181

Email:
customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:
The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Categories:
Swimwear
Bikinis
Swimsuits

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Lovely item, very flattering. An excellent price and fast delivery too. All round very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely swimsuit, beautifully packed and posted promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a bit of trouble ordering online so had to phone to place order. Lady I spoke to was super helpful and my order arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately the swimsuit was so formed as to be unsuitable for my size 12 figure. It was returned, the refund has been received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Femke Bowman
Verified Buyer
"Swimsuit was too small, returned it in February, refund in 30 days! Very long."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lynne Preston
Verified Buyer
"Good fit Nice design"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to deliver but too long processing refunds when compared to other companies. Items confirmed as received for return 5 Feb and I’m still waiting for my refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything about buying from UK Swimwear was a great experience: the choice they offer, prices, free shipping and very helpful customer service. I've ordered Oroblu bikini, it arrived in decent time and I was very satisfied with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brigitte Freiberger
Verified Buyer
"I was able to find three very nice bathing suits and a bikini but sent several back, too. Since I live in Austria I had to pay 17 Euros to return the items, all other companies have a free send back program. Also the money after more than a month is not back in my credit account"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lone Bille
Verified Buyer
"Quick ekspedition and easy website, cheap shipping to Denmark šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great fit and price. And sent out quickly in time for my holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JULIA FISH
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of designer bikinis all in one site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The lady I purchased the bikini looked very good in it and she is going to wear it on holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"U.k swimwear did not make me happy.I searched for a bargain.Yous was £41 far to expensive for a bathers I will in future sew my own patches in to hold a couple of lightweight Prothesis.Which where extra with another company.A rip off for people being through a trauma."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Judith Fox
Verified Buyer
"How wonderful to try on swimsuits at home, rather than in a semi-private cubicle in a store. At home no one looks pityingly at you or sneers because you are more than a size 14. I bought three out of the four suits I tried on. I have been looking in stores for months before looking on line. I am glad to have found U.K. Swimwear, and would use them again another time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality. Just remember when buying slimming stretchy swim suits, buy 1 size larger. Then just cut the label off. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jane Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Speedy response to orde"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephanie Brookes
Verified Buyer
"Their positive attitude to customer enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast reliable service and good products and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.76 based on 677 reviews