UK Swimwear Reviews

4.75 Rating 688 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 460181

Email:
customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:
The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Categories:
Swimwear
Bikinis
Swimsuits

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"This is the second time I've purchased from this website. I am still wearing the first swimsuit very regularly and as the second is the same make and similar style I expect it to perform equally well. Service was prompt and cannot be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I returned my item and received an acknowledgement, with a message that I would receive my refund withing 30 days, which seems an inordinately long time. This was on 2nd July, and 18 days later I am still waiting.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really prompt service. When returned for a smaller size, the service was so quick. Swimming costume looks classy too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Efficient service and quality swimwear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bikinis were delivered quickly but the refund took over two and a half weeks from receipt of goods in the warehouse, to arrive in my PayPal account. For this reason I’d be unlikely to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The costume ordered was not the one I saw online. Also, it was faulty it had a hole in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They are very nice swimwear. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had a few items from you now and was very pleased. But I sent one back as it did not fit and was dissapointed how long I have waited for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection , quick delivery and easy return .. what’s not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I order and it came super quick and I am delighted with my order it fits me perfectly a big thank you for your speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful costume, speedy delivery, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely item, very flattering. An excellent price and fast delivery too. All round very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely swimsuit, beautifully packed and posted promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a bit of trouble ordering online so had to phone to place order. Lady I spoke to was super helpful and my order arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Unfortunately the swimsuit was so formed as to be unsuitable for my size 12 figure. It was returned, the refund has been received."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Swimsuit was too small, returned it in February, refund in 30 days! Very long."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good fit Nice design"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick to deliver but too long processing refunds when compared to other companies. Items confirmed as received for return 5 Feb and I’m still waiting for my refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everything about buying from UK Swimwear was a great experience: the choice they offer, prices, free shipping and very helpful customer service. I've ordered Oroblu bikini, it arrived in decent time and I was very satisfied with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was able to find three very nice bathing suits and a bikini but sent several back, too. Since I live in Austria I had to pay 17 Euros to return the items, all other companies have a free send back program. Also the money after more than a month is not back in my credit account"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.75 based on 688 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This