UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 460181

Email:
customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:
The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Categories:
Bikinis
Swimsuits
Swimwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Website easy to navigate. Selected item and made payment - all very straightforward.. Delivery of item within 3 days. Sale item super quality and excellent price. A prompt and efficient service - will use again and will recommend. Linda S"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Plenty of choice, good prompt service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you, I’m delighted with my swimsuit, and your service. Very quick delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. Love the swimming costumes that I purchased. Will return."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service. Very quick delivery to the US."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery, unfortunately item was on the small side although listed as large more medium"
Posted 7 months ago
"Didn’t fit properly didn’t like strap across the back"
Posted 8 months ago
"Still waiting refund from beginning of July. Not good"
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the second time I've purchased from this website. I am still wearing the first swimsuit very regularly and as the second is the same make and similar style I expect it to perform equally well. Service was prompt and cannot be faulted."
Posted 9 months ago
"I returned my item and received an acknowledgement, with a message that I would receive my refund withing 30 days, which seems an inordinately long time. This was on 2nd July, and 18 days later I am still waiting.."
Posted 10 months ago
"Really prompt service. When returned for a smaller size, the service was so quick. Swimming costume looks classy too."
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient service and quality swimwear"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bikinis were delivered quickly but the refund took over two and a half weeks from receipt of goods in the warehouse, to arrive in my PayPal account. For this reason I’d be unlikely to use this company again."
Posted 10 months ago
"The costume ordered was not the one I saw online. Also, it was faulty it had a hole in it."
Posted 10 months ago
"They are very nice swimwear. Thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
"I have had a few items from you now and was very pleased. But I sent one back as it did not fit and was dissapointed how long I have waited for a refund."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection , quick delivery and easy return .. what’s not to like."
Posted 10 months ago
"I order and it came super quick and I am delighted with my order it fits me perfectly a big thank you for your speedy service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful costume, speedy delivery, good value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely item, very flattering. An excellent price and fast delivery too. All round very satisfied."
Posted 1 year ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support