UK Swimwear Reviews

4.76 Rating 672 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 460181

Email:
customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:
The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Categories:
Swimwear
Bikinis
Swimsuits

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Quick to deliver but too long processing refunds when compared to other companies. Items confirmed as received for return 5 Feb and I’m still waiting for my refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Everything about buying from UK Swimwear was a great experience: the choice they offer, prices, free shipping and very helpful customer service. I've ordered Oroblu bikini, it arrived in decent time and I was very satisfied with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brigitte Freiberger
Verified Buyer
"I was able to find three very nice bathing suits and a bikini but sent several back, too. Since I live in Austria I had to pay 17 Euros to return the items, all other companies have a free send back program. Also the money after more than a month is not back in my credit account"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lone Bille
Verified Buyer
"Quick ekspedition and easy website, cheap shipping to Denmark šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great fit and price. And sent out quickly in time for my holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JULIA FISH
Verified Buyer
"Excellent choice of designer bikinis all in one site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady I purchased the bikini looked very good in it and she is going to wear it on holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"U.k swimwear did not make me happy.I searched for a bargain.Yous was £41 far to expensive for a bathers I will in future sew my own patches in to hold a couple of lightweight Prothesis.Which where extra with another company.A rip off for people being through a trauma."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Judith Fox
Verified Buyer
"How wonderful to try on swimsuits at home, rather than in a semi-private cubicle in a store. At home no one looks pityingly at you or sneers because you are more than a size 14. I bought three out of the four suits I tried on. I have been looking in stores for months before looking on line. I am glad to have found U.K. Swimwear, and would use them again another time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality. Just remember when buying slimming stretchy swim suits, buy 1 size larger. Then just cut the label off. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jane Holmes
Verified Buyer
"Speedy response to orde"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stephanie Brookes
Verified Buyer
"Their positive attitude to customer enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast reliable service and good products and prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Meyrem Mehmet
Verified Buyer
"The best quality swim wear. I will always be a loyal customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Warren Evans
Verified Buyer
"We ordered two pieces , one swimsuit and one blouse . Despite ordering the largest size based on bust size , the blouse did not fit . The swimsuit despite being advertised as tummy control turned out not to have any tummy control at all and the design as shown in the picture was different . We have returned both pieces for a refund and paid for return postage , but to date have not received any refund or acknowledgement of receiving our goods . We have ordered before and have been extremely happy , but this time we are not to happy . I just hope we hear something very soon , otherwise I will be forced to order elsewhere on the internet . I have rated good as the service thus fare has been good , but until my issue is resolved I will reserve my judgement . If anyone is in fact reading this feedback , please restore my faith by refunding the amount spent and coverage of postage fees . You have my account details from my email address."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service above and beyond the call of duty in making sure my package was properly addressed before it was sent to me. Prompt replies to my emails. Quick acknowledgment when they received my return. Oh, and the merchandise -- great. I ordered two styles in two sizes, kept just one, but all were as shown and described in the catalog. I'm happy shopping with this merchant."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Susan Hunting
Verified Buyer
"Very slow to refund credit card. The unwanted swimsuits were received by you on 24th July (I returned them to you by 1st class tracked post) but I have still not been refunded which I find unacceptable. I should not be required to fund your cash flow and would be grateful if you could please refund my card immediately. No other mail order business I deal with behaves like this. My order no: 509643 Otherwise one of the swimsuits sent to me was slightly soiled. When I made the order the girl I spoke to was helpful and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Terri Wilson
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with my swimsuit.it fits well Tho ugh as I am quite short it is slightly long in the body but not enough to notice. I ordered it over the phone and the lady that took my call was very helpful I will definitely use this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.76 based on 672 reviews