UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 694 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 460181

Email:
customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:
The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Categories:
Bikinis
Swimsuits
Swimwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Thank you, I’m delighted with my swimsuit, and your service. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Love the swimming costumes that I purchased. Will return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. Very quick delivery to the US."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, unfortunately item was on the small side although listed as large more medium"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Didn’t fit properly didn’t like strap across the back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still waiting refund from beginning of July. Not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the second time I've purchased from this website. I am still wearing the first swimsuit very regularly and as the second is the same make and similar style I expect it to perform equally well. Service was prompt and cannot be faulted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I returned my item and received an acknowledgement, with a message that I would receive my refund withing 30 days, which seems an inordinately long time. This was on 2nd July, and 18 days later I am still waiting.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really prompt service. When returned for a smaller size, the service was so quick. Swimming costume looks classy too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient service and quality swimwear"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bikinis were delivered quickly but the refund took over two and a half weeks from receipt of goods in the warehouse, to arrive in my PayPal account. For this reason I’d be unlikely to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The costume ordered was not the one I saw online. Also, it was faulty it had a hole in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They are very nice swimwear. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have had a few items from you now and was very pleased. But I sent one back as it did not fit and was dissapointed how long I have waited for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great selection , quick delivery and easy return .. what’s not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I order and it came super quick and I am delighted with my order it fits me perfectly a big thank you for your speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful costume, speedy delivery, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely item, very flattering. An excellent price and fast delivery too. All round very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely swimsuit, beautifully packed and posted promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I had a bit of trouble ordering online so had to phone to place order. Lady I spoke to was super helpful and my order arrived next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 694 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support