UK Swimwear Reviews

4.74 Rating 696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Swimwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read UK Swimwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 460181

Email:

customerservice@ukswimwear.com

Location:

The Arsenal, Heapy Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website easy to navigate. Selected item and made payment - all very straightforward.. Delivery of item within 3 days. Sale item super quality and excellent price. A prompt and efficient service - will use again and will recommend. Linda S
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, I’m delighted with my swimsuit, and your service. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Love the swimming costumes that I purchased. Will return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. Very quick delivery to the US.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery, unfortunately item was on the small side although listed as large more medium
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second time I've purchased from this website. I am still wearing the first swimsuit very regularly and as the second is the same make and similar style I expect it to perform equally well. Service was prompt and cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really prompt service. When returned for a smaller size, the service was so quick. Swimming costume looks classy too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service and quality swimwear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are very nice swimwear. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection , quick delivery and easy return .. what’s not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I order and it came super quick and I am delighted with my order it fits me perfectly a big thank you for your speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful costume, speedy delivery, good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely item, very flattering. An excellent price and fast delivery too. All round very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely swimsuit, beautifully packed and posted promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a bit of trouble ordering online so had to phone to place order. Lady I spoke to was super helpful and my order arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good fit Nice design
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything about buying from UK Swimwear was a great experience: the choice they offer, prices, free shipping and very helpful customer service. I've ordered Oroblu bikini, it arrived in decent time and I was very satisfied with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick ekspedition and easy website, cheap shipping to Denmark 👍👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great fit and price. And sent out quickly in time for my holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent choice of designer bikinis all in one site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
UK Swimwear is rated 4.74 based on 696 reviews