UK Safety Management Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,509 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Safety Management
Read UK Safety Management Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent work and employee was was efficient and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback
Posted 1 week ago
When the technician arrived he was polite and carried out the safety tests with minimum disruption to all members of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and friendly service all round....but be aware, with a laptop having 3 parts to test, the cost might be higher than you expect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
The representative from your company was well presented and well mannered. He was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Are easy to contact and always a pleasure to deal with. Customer service excellent and are reliable and good rates. Have used them for some years now and have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
wouldn't use anyone else, why? knowledgeable and skilled employees, always go that extra mile to complete their tasks to a client's satisfaction with both office and site employees demonstrating this work ethic time and time again. keep up the good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words, we look forward to continue working with you
Posted 2 months ago
Great straight forward service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
We are a very busy cafe, told them to ring me in afternoon they rang 3 times in mornings absolutely livid will not use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very thorough and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
A very quick and professional services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
Always on time and always efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for the five-star rating is much appreciated..
Posted 6 months ago
Always polite and professional when visiting, have always renewed with them,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, and prompt attention
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating, much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service Very prompt Been with them for 15 yrs and never let me down
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
I like that they remind me when my check is due. Good service and engineer is always polite and efficient and does not disturb my business. Please don’t assume I need a socket check though, please ask when booking. I never need one, but it’s always on my invoice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reply, and your kind words regarding the engineer. We note your feedback and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 7 months ago
Was very happy with everything that I ask for !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient service, clear communication. Helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words.
Posted 7 months ago
EFFICIENT SERVICE AT A GOOD PRICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
UK Safety Management is rated 4.61 based on 1,509 reviews