UK Safety Management Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,394 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Safety Management

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Safety Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Happy with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 8 hours ago
A very pleasant young man came to do our PAT testing, he was efficient and got on with the job in hand. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend UK Safety Management and as a bonus they were half the price of the firm we had used previously. All the people I have spoken to on the phone were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
We are more than happy that you were satisfied with the service you received from start to finish and your kind words will be passed on to the relevant departments.

Thank you
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 8 hours ago
Efficient, professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Many thanks for such positive comments.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 12 hours ago
Kurt was very polite and efficient. I could leave him to get on with the work, and I was confident in what he did. One item failed the PAT testing and he very sensibly just replaced the lead with a spare one that was in the office.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Your kind words will be passed on to the engineer who will be more than happy with them.

Thank you
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service! I have used UKSM for several years. They are reliable, service-minded and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We are very pleased that yet again you were more than happy with the level of service provided by UK Safety Management.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 12 hours ago
very effic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Your comments are very much welcomed.

Thank you
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 12 hours ago
execellent service. Engineer very nice and professional. Good correspondence from office.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your positive comments in regards to the overall service you received from UK Safety Management.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 4 days ago
Not sure when I came across your web site etc so unsure what I should comment on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We have carried out your Portable Appliance testing since 2014 and we just wanted to ensure that yet again you were happy with the service provided.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Sirs, You PAT testing service is very good. We have not used your fire alarm and exit light service as it’s a lot more than we currently pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First of all we are very pleased that you were happy with the level of service you received in regards to your Portable Appliance testing. I also understand that a member of our team has sent you a competitive quote for the other services mentioned above.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 4 days ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your positive response.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 5 days ago
It was smooth ,hassle free .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are pleased that you were happy with the service provided by UK Safety Management.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 5 days ago
Nothing to see here, your operator came & tested everything electrical quickly & efficiently, as he always does. Just annoying that you want to want to test the appliances a month early every year, but that's a management issue, not a technical operator issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You feedback is very much appreciated.

Thank you
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 5 days ago
ALL ANNUAL APPOINTMENTS ARE REVIEWED PROMPTLY BY THE WHOLE TEAM AT UK SAFETY MANAGEMENT, I NEVER HAVE TO REMEMBER TO RING AND BOOK OUR ANNUAL, 'PAT TESTING' WHICH IS A LEGAL REQUIREMENT, AS THEY ARE ON IT!! THEY ALWAYS RING US TO TELL US IT IS DUE! ! ENGINEERS WHOM VISIT OUR PROPERTY ARE VERY HONEST, POLITE, & REALLY KNOW THEIR JOB AND MORE IMPORTANTLY DO NOT TRY TO RIP US OFF!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for leaving such positive comments and I will make sure they are passed on to all the relevant departments. It is very rewarding to hear that yet again you were more than satisfied with the level of service provided by UK Safety Management and we look forward to contacting you again next year.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 5 days ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your positive comments.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 6 days ago
The engineer was very friendly and efficient, she carried out the PAT testing in no time at all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Your kind words will be passed on the engineer who will be more than happy that you were pleased with the service she carried out for you.

Thank you very much
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 6 days ago
Great service the young man who came was really pleasant and professional. Would definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your kind words in regards to the engineer and we look forward to contacting you again next year.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service - have used now for many years, competitive in price and the people carrying out works are efficient and considerate, especially when placing PAT testing labels on electrical items. Would recommend them, arrive on time, fast service without any drama and keep any downtime to a minimum. Well done UK Safety Management.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are more than pleased that yet again you were happy with the service provided for you by UK Safety Management and your recommendation is very much appreciated.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 week ago
The chap who turned up, did all the testing in a professional manner. From the first point of contact to the last, the processes have been very good. Many thanks for a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are more than pleased that you were happy with the service you received from start to finish and will advise our engineer of your positive comments.

Thank you very much
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and not expensive. The person doing the testing was smart and polite and efficient with little disruption. Kept up to date with all processes from time of booking to after the job was done. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your recommendation is very much appreciated and we will pass your kind words back on to the engineer who will be more than pleased with them.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient admin, very speedy and friendly technician.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such positive comments they are very much appreciated.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
UK Safety Management is rated 4.63 based on 1,394 reviews