UK Safety Management Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,454 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Safety Management

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Safety Management made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pushy sales team, test each socket on extension leads and charge you for it, demand invoice as soon as job is done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use site, good quality and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always very thorough, Tidy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such positive comments they are very much appreciated.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been using UK safety for many years. Staff are always helpful, friendly and offer excellent advise/services. Very reliable. Cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy that yet again you were more than pleased with the overall service provided by UK Safety Management and we look forward to contacting you again when you are next due.

Thank you very much
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service provided. It was carried out quickly, quietly and efficiently with very little disruption to staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are very pleased that you were more than happy with the service you received and we will ensure the engineer is made aware of your kind words.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very thorough and efficient. Pleased as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is very rewarding to hear that yet again you were more than happy with the level of service you received from UK Safety Management.

Thank you
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 4 weeks ago
The engineer was professional polite and very efficient. Top marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind words and we will ensure they are fed back on to the engineer.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
We had our third booking with UK Safety Management on Monday 2nd March 2020 and again for the third time they did not turn up. And when we had the check to complain they told us we were going to be removed from their list, as if we would use then again lol.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused as it is always our main priority to ensure that we maintain the original confirmed booking date.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
A very prompt and helpful company to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly at time/date arranged. Gentleman who completed the PAT testing was friendly and polite. Invoice arrived which also included charge for testing sockets which was not discussed or agreed. However the invoice was still paid promptly and included the extra charge. Over two weeks later, the certificate for works completed has still not arrived and a request to send has been made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First of all I am very pleased that you were happy with engineer who carried out the testing for you. In regards to the certificate I will ensure that this is sent to you immediately.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
Yes our charity was very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is very rewarding to hear that you were happy with the service you received.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, lovely gentleman who carries out the work. Excellent that the company reminds you that your testing is due.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are more than happy that you were pleased with the service you received and we look forward to contacting you when you are next due.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent & efficient first-class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is lovely to see such positive feedback.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
The engineer was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you and we will pass your positive comments on to the engineer.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
The tester arrived on time both mornings, introduced himself and efficiently carried out his work. This was all done with minimal impact to our work schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We will ensure that your kind words are passed on to the engineer who will be more than pleased with them.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, did their thing and left. No fuss, got what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such positive comments.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
The visit was on time and carried out without interference to our normal activities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased that you were happy with the service you received.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service as always. Team are warm and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased that yet again you were more than satisfied with the level of service provided by UK Safety Management.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
Good and thorough service provided, punctual and professional at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
POLITE AND FRIENDLY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave you kind words.

Regards
Joanne Adams
Customer Relations Manager
0844 800 4180
Posted 1 month ago
UK Safety Management is rated 4.63 based on 1,454 reviews