UK Safety Management Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,498 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend UK Safety Management
Read UK Safety Management Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and for the five-star rating is much appreciated..
Posted 4 days ago
Always polite and professional when visiting, have always renewed with them,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, and prompt attention
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating, much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Very prompt Been with them for 15 yrs and never let me down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
I like that they remind me when my check is due. Good service and engineer is always polite and efficient and does not disturb my business. Please don’t assume I need a socket check though, please ask when booking. I never need one, but it’s always on my invoice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reply, and your kind words regarding the engineer. We note your feedback and this will be passed on to the team.
Posted 1 month ago
Was very happy with everything that I ask for !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service, clear communication. Helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
EFFICIENT SERVICE AT A GOOD PRICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
arrive do the job and go ,no time wasters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company. Came on time. engineer was dressed appropriately and very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Good, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Operator from UK Safety Management was on time and very thorough when checking electrics. He's name was Ruben, he was very courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service used them for years ,the man that came was so nice quick no disruption at all while I was working highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
I called UK Safety and advised them that I required some portable electrical items tested. I provided them with a list of items that I needed testing - it came to about 30 items for which they quoted £69 plus VAT. We agreed that if there were more items then they would be charged at £1. My expectation was that there might be a handful of items that I had not included in my list. I was not present on the day of the testing but they actually charged me for 145 items. Given the expectation was 30 items, any professional organisation would have engaged with the staff on site to seek approval or clarification. The 'tester' was on site for an hour. In addition at no point in the original quote was I advised that most items consist of 2 tests. For example a PC would consist the base unit AND the power cord and both would need to be tested. They also tested redundant items, personal items (someone's mobile charger) and even tested the actual 3 pin sockets in the wall which was never requested. With an expectation of £69 plus VAT I was given an invoice for £232.99. I cant comment on the 'quality' of the testing, but this approach is nothing less than sharp practice and they took advantage of the fact that I was not on site. I know their response to this complaint will be that a member of staff signed off on the job and that I had verbally agreed to additional items at £1 but this is just not the way a professional outfit should be operating. I certainly will not be using them again. Previously I had used a small local firm whose customer service was excellent but the chap is now very ill so has had to give it up - but quite frankly there is no comparison between his service and that of UKSM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used UKSafety Management for the past 5 years to keep my Guest House up to standard. They have never let me down and the technician that comes is extremely polite, friendly and efficient which is why I will continue to use them in the future J Maddison.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend UK Safety Management - they are well organised, punctual and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely pleasant PAT tester. Remembered previous visit. Credit to the Co.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional efficient service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated
Posted 1 month ago
UK Safety Management is rated 4.61 based on 1,498 reviews