UK Planning Maps Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,150 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend UK Planning Maps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Planning Maps Reviews

About UK Planning Maps:

UK Planning Maps is a quick and easy source of maps and plans for your planning applications. We offer maps in a full range of scales and formats.

Selecting your map is easy. Our website works on all computers, and all browsers – no specialist software is needed.

You can highlight areas in a red or blue boundary and add your own notes.

Most customers place their orders within 3 minutes with our simple online ordering process. Plans are ready to download immediately, whatever time of day you place your order.

With every order we automatically offer 6 free prints of your map in addition to your electronic copy, just select the tick box when ordering.

Visit Website

Phone:

01856 898 022

Email:

enquiries@ukplanningmaps.com

Location:

Unit 9
The Mart
Kirkwall
KW15 1FL

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did what the local authority wanted, at very reasonable cost.
Posted 2 days ago
quick service i will use this company again .
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use good quality
Posted 5 days ago
I couldn't zoom in to set the boundary lines accurately enough with the marking points so close together so that when I printed it out they were not in the correct position. I couldn't see any instructions on how to zoom in on the map either. Attached is what I ended up with.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy way to get a concise plan
Posted 1 week ago
Much easier to use than I had expected. Good clear maps.
Posted 1 week ago
This was easy to use and very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and cost effective. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
The plans for houses number 33 and 35 are out of date. The Land Registry updated the plans in 2009.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and efficient website. A straightforward 'no problem' solution to providing the right maps for planning purposes.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - Rachel was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and the map was online almost before I had out the phone down. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Accidental purchase due to webpage crashing yet staff are unhelpful and will not offer a refund.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick and easy.
Posted 1 month ago
The block plan which I paid for had about half of the actual area I had highlighted cut off the edge of the pdf and was useless. The location plan was OK, this will have to do both jobs for the planning.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful, offering a competitive price.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and good graphical quality.
Posted 1 month ago
The information on UK Planning Maps is precise and clear. However, the Land Registry maps are Black and White and may not at first sight be seen to be correctly shown on UK Planning Maps. But the information is correct, very clear, excellent and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
The required map was located quickly and UK Planning Maps provided an efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
UK Planning Maps is rated 4.49 based on 1,150 reviews