UK Planning Maps Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,273 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend UK Planning Maps
4.5
Based on 1,273 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Planning Maps Reviews

About UK Planning Maps:

UK Planning Maps is a quick and easy source of maps and plans for your planning applications. We offer maps in a full range of scales and formats.

Selecting your map is easy. Our website works on all computers, and all browsers – no specialist software is needed.

You can highlight areas in a red or blue boundary and add your own notes.

Most customers place their orders within 3 minutes with our simple online ordering process. Plans are ready to download immediately, whatever time of day you place your order.

With every order we automatically offer 6 free prints of your map in addition to your electronic copy, just select the tick box when ordering.

Visit Website

Phone:

01856 898 022

Email:

enquiries@ukplanningmaps.com

Location:

Unit 9
The Mart
Kirkwall
KW15 1FL

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick to navigate to the site I needed a plan of, and the tools to highlight the area were very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just what was needed, and query dealt with promptly. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A simple, intuitive interface which delivered exactly what was required within minutes. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fairly easy to use and find location - the plotting of boundary lines was more difficult and I found it hard to control where to draw the lines
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exelant fast servise
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Map was delivered instantly by internet and fulfilled the need. It was immediately accepted by my local Planning Staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great map, especially because I needed a larger area than other services can give. Great custom area. Would like to be able to edit area once added to basket, instead of having to recreate a custom boundary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, quick response. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was easy to use and staff answered my questions when asked politely and courteously
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple procedure, easy to use and excellent back up help from the personnel at UK Planning Maps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a map of the property for notifying the local authority about a shed demolition, and it was easy to get from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Need to give option to add red line around property
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get the maps you require but overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good although I expected that the red outline of the plot will be there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Planning Maps is rated 4.5 based on 1,273 reviews