UK Planning Maps Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,192 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend UK Planning Maps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Planning Maps Reviews

About UK Planning Maps:

UK Planning Maps is a quick and easy source of maps and plans for your planning applications. We offer maps in a full range of scales and formats.

Selecting your map is easy. Our website works on all computers, and all browsers – no specialist software is needed.

You can highlight areas in a red or blue boundary and add your own notes.

Most customers place their orders within 3 minutes with our simple online ordering process. Plans are ready to download immediately, whatever time of day you place your order.

With every order we automatically offer 6 free prints of your map in addition to your electronic copy, just select the tick box when ordering.

Visit Website

Phone:

01856 898 022

Email:

enquiries@ukplanningmaps.com

Location:

Unit 9
The Mart
Kirkwall
KW15 1FL

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I used to use ProMap regularly, but they have made their service so complicated and unfriendly. I found UK Planning Maps very easy to use, and I got the map I needed with no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy and straightforward to find the maps, make payment and priint maps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple and easy to use. A great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hard to use and expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
poor format for adding information plus drawing of the extension I am working on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very ease to to navigate around. I found what i wanted very quickly and it was downloaded straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very professional service, prompt response, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
VERY GOOD SETUP BUT HAD SOME ISSUES GETTING MAPS QUICKLY SORTED BY CALL TO CENTRE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to access, good clear map
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I clicked the box for an A4 map, and expected the mapped area to be A4 in size, the map I received was much smaller than A4. Not really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not very good at all - I could not use the 1:1250 location map for planning purposes so had to take another route I would appreciate my money back please ! I have not applied for a refund yet so I will enter Very Hard for now It also makes me cynical as to why I am anserwing questions on "Refunds" !?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and easy to use Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good phone support with my uncertainty regarding the map location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I had a wee problem with the ‘red line’ but Rachel at UK Panning Maps sorted it out within the hour. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and efficient service. East to navigate web site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy, but didn't highlight or have a red border line on the property
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great prompt service and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
UK Planning Maps is rated 4.48 based on 1,192 reviews