UK Planning Maps Reviews

4.61 Rating 590 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend UK Planning Maps

About UK Planning Maps: UK Planning Maps is a quick and easy source of maps and plans for your planning applications. We offer maps in a full range of scales and formats.

Selecting your map is easy. Our website works on all computers, and all browsers – no specialist software is needed.

You can highlight areas in a red or blue boundary and add your own notes.

Most customers place their orders within 3 minutes with our simple online ordering process. Plans are ready to download immediately, whatever time of day you place your order.

With every order we automatically offer 6 free prints of your map in addition to your electronic copy, just select the tick box when ordering.

Visit Website

Phone:
01856 898 022

Email:
enquiries@ukplanningmaps.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Nice easy system to use. Once I worked out the size I needed it was a piece of cake. Very pleased with the experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy to use and produced what I needed quickly and efficiently!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very good service,very helpful,good prices.nothing to much trouble I would recommend them to anyone who needs a map"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"An easy and efficient website to use. The only issue being the ‘free planning maps’ statement to draw you in. It doesn’t really exist however the maps was only £10.50."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use and well explained for a first time user"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient online service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast easy process of purchasing cad maps will definitely use in the future for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What's to say, fast, efficient service, surely that's all you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick, easy and cost effective. No hassles using the service at all plus added extras for free. E.g shapes map."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to find what I wanted and download"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A bit fiddly to draw the outlines on the map and not possible to overlay existing drawings to guide the process. Lost the whole outline once by clicking on the wrong bit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy user experience and excellent download facility as well as paper option for a minimum sum."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick easy and simple to follow, maps were received very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed these plans quickly and the process of getting the plans was easy to use and the quality of the product was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use. Easy to pay. Very straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product - seems expensive initially but you get exactly what you need. Ordered dwg/dxf file as I have auotcad and therefore able to annotate map and add own title block easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use even for an old fogey like me. All the information available to support Land Registry application."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service,easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Planning Maps is rated 4.61 based on 590 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support