UK Planning Maps Reviews

4.50 Rating 914 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend UK Planning Maps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Planning Maps Reviews

About UK Planning Maps:

UK Planning Maps is a quick and easy source of maps and plans for your planning applications. We offer maps in a full range of scales and formats.

Selecting your map is easy. Our website works on all computers, and all browsers – no specialist software is needed.

You can highlight areas in a red or blue boundary and add your own notes.

Most customers place their orders within 3 minutes with our simple online ordering process. Plans are ready to download immediately, whatever time of day you place your order.

With every order we automatically offer 6 free prints of your map in addition to your electronic copy, just select the tick box when ordering.

Visit Website

Phone:

01856 898 022

Email:

enquiries@ukplanningmaps.com

Location:

Unit 9
The Mart
Kirkwall
KW15 1FL

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use
Posted 4 days ago
Quite simply fantastic service instant maps exactly what I needed speeding up the process of submission to the council.
Definitely the go to place for instant perfect results
Posted 6 days ago
Very good mapping system. Easy to use and clear. However, it is stupidly expensive and feels like a real rip-off.
Posted 6 days ago
I got the map I wanted, and managed to draw the boundary in red, I then purchased the map but when the map came through their were no boundary lines, just the bare map. I was in a hurry, so did not want to go through the process of calling and going through the customer complaints rigmarole, so I got a pen and ruler out!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick
Posted 1 week ago
Very straightforward to preview the area and to order exactly as we wanted
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service very prompt
Posted 1 week ago
Showed 0 planning
Posted 2 weeks ago
complicated to find the OS of my property - details on map incorrect - i have no side passage since house was rebuilt 1990!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, cheap and very easy. Makes the quagmire of a planning application easy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service, plans clear and what was required.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, very easy yo use.
Posted 1 month ago
Just the job, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Map quality excellent but smaller than I would have liked. Outlining tool didn't work on the complicated land outline I required, neither did the erase tool. As long as the council planners accept the format ok
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to source. Only adverse comment is that considerable care must be taken over scale of downloaded plans. Scale bars are given, however, these can vary in their accuracy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great serice, reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
great, speedy, accurate service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to access block plan. Pricing not as cheap as led to believe from the 'prices from £8' tag-line.....mine cost me almost double that!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality plan provided. Suitable for planning purposes with local Council. Very pleased with our purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
UK Planning Maps is rated 4.50 based on 914 reviews